Quality label for 58 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else
Region
Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
People
Category
Promotion Code

Guest reviews

Print

As part of the quality initiative of the Private Selection Hotels, all guests are asked about their satisfaction of the stay. On each hotel page you will find the satisfaction barometer as well as our guests comments concerning the relevant hotel. 

On this page, you can consult the average satisfaction barometer out of all Private Selection Hotels as well as the latest comments about all member hotels. 

Hearty ambiance
9.0 / 10
Competence of the staff
9.0 / 10
Feel-good factor in the hotel
8.8 / 10
Cuisine
9.0 / 10
Spa area
9.0 / 10
Recommendation
9.3 / 10
Answers 104845
Period 01-08-2014 to 16-10-2018
Updated at 16-10-2018
Milan Vilotic
(15-10-2018)
Parco San Marco
Great place, great people, amassing facilities and Natur.
Albert Chevalley
(15-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
Adler Thermae matches Toni Morrison's definition of happiness: the anticipation of coming back is coupled with the certainty that it is going to be perfect.
George Hastings
(14-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort DOLOMITI
Adler is excellent in every way. A unique place. Thank you Hotel Adler.
Ivan Zeledon
(13-10-2018)
Cresta Palace
Wonderful stay
Mattias Noer
(13-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
We have now had the pleasure of staying at Adler Thermae for the third time (after numerous visits at Adler in the Dolomites). As always it has been just wonderful, we have truly wound down from our everyday life and found peace + calm in these wonderful surroundings.
Kevin Mancino
(12-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
If your looking to enjoy Tuscany this is the place to call home. We stayed for 4 nights + it was fantastic. Truly a first class resort + spa. The easy access to the sounding towns lets you see Tuscany without being rushed. We could have stayed a full week.
Danny Goldman
(11-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
The most wonderful hotel in the most gorgeous place on Earth. One of the best holidays we have ever had. Can't wait to come back.
Valeria Gomon
(11-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort DOLOMITI
In Adler Dolomiti you have all your wishes satisfied: fine food, exciting outdoor program, fantastic spa and services of Balance health Center. Kids are perfectly looked after in the kids club. All in all fantastic experience inviting to relax. Looking forward to be back.
Lynne West
(07-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort Balance
A truly amazing hotel set in the most beautiful surroundings. Spa treatments the best I have had. Hiking with the guides is a great way to see the mountains and enjoy the scenery.
Filipa Horta
(05-10-2018)
Parco San Marco
Paradise! Perfect for family holiday! Amazing! Enjoy every detail and every minute!!
Richard Bosher
(02-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
I have to say this is an amazing hotel - the best I have ever stayed in - absolutely superb top to bottom and I will certainly be returning and recommending the Adler to my friends and family - well done !
Josephine Winder
(01-10-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
Everything about our stay was perfect. We were so impressed with the attention to detail. The food was amazing. We will most definitely return.
Georgia Barron
(30-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort DOLOMITI
A fantastic hotel in a fantastic location, we would like to try the other Adler hotels now we know how good they are.
Chatal Ostberg
(30-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
This was our third stay and we definitely will come back.
Richard Lucey
(29-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff was outstanding and the views were incredible. I would highly recommend the hotel.
Niamh Pert
(27-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
Loved every minute, second time to stay there and cannot wait to go back again! So special, staff are all wonderful kind genuine people- facilities are unreal - scenery is like a painting!
John Stewart
(24-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
We enjoyed our short stay at the resort and we will return soon
Leif Ostberg
(24-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
We keep coming back, what else can one say?
Isao NUMANO
(23-09-2018)
Ermitage Schönried
Everthings very well.
Bruce Tipton
(19-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
Unique property that spares no detail to provide comfort and relaxation, all in a very special setting in Tuscany.
Britt Hege Karlsen
(19-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
We visited Adler for our 5th time this september. Adler is a perfect place for relaxation and to load your batteries. The location and surroundings are perfect. The hotel is calm but still you can attend to a lot of activities if you like. We loved our stay as always and we look forward to come back next year.
Cheryl Martinez
(18-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
Our stay here was so amazing. There are so many things to do and see that you wouldn’t have to leave the property if you didn’t want to. The views were spectacular from every inch of the property including our room. I hope we are able to return and that you will open up other properties elsewhere
Nahum Isakovich
(18-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
one of the best hotels we ever been in the amazing location! the room, beach of the lake, swimming pools, breakfast ,spa- perfect
JACQUELINE POWE
(16-09-2018)
Seehof Davos
PERFECT HOTEL FOR LOCATION, FOOD AND COMFORT
John Siddens
(15-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort DOLOMITI
We stayed in the Adler Dolomiti after an internet search of the area hotels. We had such a wonderful time. The atmosphere, the food, the staff, and the amenities were exceptional. We HIGHLY recommend the resort for those who travel to the area.
Kenneth Page
(14-09-2018)
Seehof Davos
Comfortable, relaxing hotel serving excellent food. It has an amenable ambiance and great attention to detail. Location is excellent and so too is the ' Davos card' which is provided.
Daphna Nezer
(13-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
Great hotel. We enjoyed every minute
Gur Shomron
(12-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort Balance
Exceptional experience, this is the seventh time we're at Adler and we feel like home. Great place, beautiful rooms, the best SPA we ever experienced, food that can compete with quality restaurants. And most important of all - warn and excellent service, everywhere: SPA, restaurant, reception, recreation... We'll be back next spring.
Joseph Paz
(12-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
Very nice hotel, spa and thermal pools Very friendly staff Good choice to relax
Jan Willem Peppink
(12-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
A special thx to Christina the guide on the hiking Tour we made!
Irina Sultanova
(11-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
Wonderful stay, amazing views, high quality service, tasty food and super selection. Perfect for families with kids and for romantic stay. What's nice it's it caters for children in an unhectic manner + there is also areas for adults so you can even get alone 'kid free time'. The staff so friendly, even greeting my daughter by name when she would walk past reception! Very clean area, suits, pools, spa and lake side. 2 days was not enough, we will come back for sure. Thank you!
Jurg Jaeggi
(10-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
A great hotel in a fantastic region of Italy. The room is nice, with a balcony and a spectacular view over the pools and the countryside. The food at the restaurant is also very good, but the salad and breakfast buffets are every day pretty much the same.. could be improved. The vine card is just perfect. The Spa is also very beautiful and the staff is everywhere (reception, spa, restaurant..) very friendly and professionnal, really five star level !
curt burger
(08-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
perfect relax hotel with beautiful views
Andrew + Patricia Murro
(07-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
As a general comment it was wonderful, however, there should be better supervision of the children who thought they were in a 'water park'. Also, swimming fins were taken into the pool. Lorenzo,( of your staff) was the only one who tried to control the children behavior. It should be made (even) more aware of the type of hotel you are operating to the parents when they are booking. However, with all of that being said, we still give Adler high marks. It would be perfect if there would be more control of the children and at times some boisterous adults. Sincerely, Andrew and Patricia (Murro)
Mubarak Al Mishari
(05-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
Nice place for real relaxition i recommand it for all my friend to visit and enjoy the time.
Martine Sherman
(03-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
What a fabulous and relaxing break we had at your lovely resort. My children have rated it as their best holiday they have ever been on and my husband and I have to agree. A great place that caters for all ages, all dietary requirements and nothing is ever too much trouble.
Gabriella Woolstone
(03-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
2nd time we have visited for our anniversary. Always made to feel welcome and special. We will defiantly be going back.
Gabriel Janousek
(02-09-2018)
Seehof Davos
Service of hotel and all facilities was very good. Only wether was not so good. Thank You very much. Gabriel and Dagmar
Cathryn Bird
(01-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
This hotel is a real gem - a refuge from the stress of London life - with exceptionally kind and efficient staff. Please do not change anything.
Dens De Ridder
(01-09-2018)
Parco San Marco
Fantastische setting langsheen het meer van Lugano, heel verzorgd hotel. Vriendelijk personeel en erg kindvriendelijk. Dit was het vijfde jaar op rij dat we er kwamen, en in 2019 keren we zeker terug! Keep up the good work!
Zhaleh Habib
(01-09-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort DOLOMITI
The most attentive, professional and smiling staff, Thank You all for a lovely holiday.
Anmar Razak
(31-08-2018)
Parco San Marco
This place is a gem for families with children. Everything about it exceeded our expectations. The staff, the food, the facilities made this vacation one of the best vacations we have ever had. Thank you for such a wonderful time.
Abdulaziz Al-Oudan
(31-08-2018)
Parco San Marco
Special thanks to all staff... super friendly.
Sandra Shapira
(30-08-2018)
Parco San Marco
A unique place that maintains the level of hospitality and quality of service that are usually missing in the huge hotels
Raymond Stas
(29-08-2018)
ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE
Perfect
Brian Davis
(26-08-2018)
Seehof Davos
Thank you for a wonderful stay again. All of the staff are so friendly which makes you feel so welcome. The hotel is lovely and the food really delicious. Thank you to the General manager for explaining about the history of the hotel.
Koenraad De Meu
(25-08-2018)
Parco San Marco
a pleasant environment of which the standards consist of nice resort, very good restaurant, very nice personnel and overal cleanliness
roger standen
(25-08-2018)
Seehof Davos
I have stayed a few times at the Seehof and once again I was very satisfied with my stay at your hotel. It was excellent value for money. I have one minor complaint only.......that this time there were a couple of children in the wellness area each evening making some noise. One of them was definitely under 12 years old. Otherwise, everything else was perfect and I will certainly stay again at your establishment.
Patrycja Jackowska
(23-08-2018)
Stoos
great spa, clean hotel, great views, rooms not good enough
Sonia Kay
(22-08-2018)
Parco San Marco
Everything was delightful! We enjoyed our stay immensely and we were sorry that we were only staying 3 nights! The quality of customer service was superb and the variety of activities on offer and things to do for adults and children alike was fantastic. We need to return soon to be able to further explore the hotel and the surrounding areas! Thank you - it was a truly wonderful end to our Italian holiday.