Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

SAVOY BAUR EN VILLE

Am Paradeplatz 8001 Zürich

Since 1838, the legendary Savoy Baur en Ville has risen like a rock in the surf of the busy Bahnhofstrasse directly on Paradeplatz. The grande dame of Zurich's old town hotels overlooks the colourful hustle and bustle and the pulsating business centre with charisma. Warm as ever, we welcome you to Zurich, our upscale restaurants and our hotel with sincere hospitality and a very personal service.
The first rays of sunshine announce a new day. No matter if it’s an important business meeting, a shopping spree in Bahnhofstrasse or a relaxing day at the lake: everything is just a stone’s throw away from the Savoy hotel in the Old Town of Zurich. Meet your business partners or friends from all over the world for lunch. Catch up and plan your future over culinary delights.In the evening, when the streets get quiet, listen to the piano while you enjoy a cold drink at the Savoy Bar or on our new terrace and forget about the challenges of day.

  • Citybreaks
Offers
Rooms
Classic Double Room

Classic Double Room

Description
The hand model print of the picture wallpaper lets you forget the bustle of the city and float away to Mediterranean climes. Complemented by elements of Greek mythology designed exclusively for the Savoy, you follow the voyages of Ulysses while you are already there. Escape Zurich's hustle and bustle in your luxurious hotel room and enjoy the peace and quiet.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 2
Superior Double Room

Superior Double Room

Description
The hand model print of the picture wallpaper lets you forget the bustle of the city and float away to Mediterranean climes. Complemented by elements of Greek mythology designed exclusively for the Savoy, you follow the voyages of Ulysses while you are already there. Escape Zurich's hustle and bustle in your luxurious hotel room and enjoy the peace and quiet in your oasis of well-being.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 3
Deluxe Double Room

Deluxe Double Room

Description
The hand model print of the picture wallpaper lets you forget the bustle of the city and float away to Mediterranean climes. Complemented by elements of Greek mythology designed exclusively for the Savoy, you follow the voyages of Ulysses while you are already there. Escape Zurich's hustle and bustle in your luxurious hotel room and enjoy the peace and quiet in your oasis of well-being.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 3
Superior Junior Suite

Superior Junior Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 3
Savoy Classic Suite

Savoy Classic Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 4
Savoy Paradeplatz Suite

Savoy Paradeplatz Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 4
Classic Single Room

Classic Single Room

Description
Small but beautiful, a homely oasis in Art Deco style awaits you, combined with excellent comfort. The brilliant play of colours of the stucco Antico Veneziano extends the feeling of well-being and visually brings the vastness of the city into the room. With a breathtaking view over Zurich, these luxury hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.
  • High-performance WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 1
Classic Single Room with Balcony

Classic Single Room with Balcony

Description
Small but beautiful, a homely oasis in Art Deco style awaits you, combined with excellent comfort. The brilliant play of colours of the stucco Antico Veneziano extends the feeling of well-being and visually brings the vastness of the city into the room. With a breathtaking view over Zurich, these luxury hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.
  • High-performance WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 1
Standard Single Room

Standard Single Room

Description
Small but beautiful, a homely oasis in Art Deco style awaits you, combined with excellent comfort. The brilliant play of colours of the stucco Antico Veneziano extends the feeling of well-being and visually brings the vastness of the city into the room. With a breathtaking view over Zurich, these luxury hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.
  • High-performance WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 1
Classic Junior Suite

Classic Junior Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 3
Deluxe Junior Suite

Deluxe Junior Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 3
Helpful information

GARAGE - As we are located in the centre of Zurich, we offer you a convenient valet parking service. A parking space is charged at CHF 45.00 per night.
DOG - Four-legged companions are unfortunately not allowed in the Savoy Baur en Ville
ARRIVAL - from 15.00
DEPARTURE - until 12.00
BREAKFAST - Monday to Friday from 7am - 10am, Saturday to Sunday from 7am - 11 am
THE PRICE INCLUDES - Breakfast, non-alcoholic refreshment from the minibar, free access to the nearby Luxor fitness club.
CHILDREN - Toddlers up to 2 years sleep for free in a baby cot in the parents’ room. We provide an extra bed for CHF 100.00 per night for older children up to 16 years.

Conditions

  • Individual bookings up to 3 rooms can be cancelled free of charge until 24 hours prior to arrival.
  • Up to 5 rooms: free of charge until 48 hours prior to arrival.
  • 5 to 9 rooms: free of charge until 1 week prior to arrival.
  • Non-refundable Rates: No refund, 100% prepayment. The terms of the non-refundable reservations require a full prepayment to be made at the time of the booking. Payment will be processed and debited from the authorized credit card account. No refund will be offered for cancellations, no-shows and early departures. changes or amendments to the reservation will be termed as cancellations and no refund will be offered.

Culinary & Services

Come in and let your senses be pampered. Whether as a hotel guest or for a flying visit: A true culinary island awaits you in the heart of Zurich. Embark on a journey of taste with French cuisine, enjoy Mediterranean delicacies in one of the best Italian restaurants in Zurich or small treats for in-between.
Restaurant - Baur by Orsini
Mediterranean cuisine at the highest level - in the truest sense of the word - is now also served to our guests on the Beletage of the Savoy Hotel in the Baur by Orsini restaurant.
Experience a wide variety of outstanding quality products from the land and sea with a view over Zurich's Bahnhofstrasse and Zeughausplatz.
Your Dolce Vita box seat with authentic specialities from Cucina Italiana.
We serve you our popular Orsini Antipasti, Primi Piatti and Piatti di Pesce e Crostacei freshly interpreted and of course our irresistible Dolci are not missing.
Rounded off with seasonal recommendations from our chef, which reflect the colourful variety of the seasons.
every Tuesday - Friday
11:30 - 14:00 hours


Benvenuti al Ristorante Orsini
Immerse yourself in the Tuscan ambience, which conveys an Italian attitude to life from the very first moment. The lived Italianitá combines pure joie de vivre and Italian cuisine at the highest level. For more than 30 years we have been spoiling our guests with authentic specialities from Cucina Italiana in the heart of Zurich.
Monday - Sunday
11.30 hrs - 14.00 hrs
18.00 - 22.00 hours
Dress code: Business Casual
*Please note that dogs are not allowed.


Savoy Bar
Business lunch or evening apero, digestif or nightcap - the SAVOY BAR in Zurich is the social centre of the city. Guests from near and far create the urban and classic atmosphere, which is accompanied by live piano sounds every evening in this unique Zurich cocktail bar.
The Savoy Bar terrace is open in fine weather. Here we serve Savoy classics & snacks, ice cream and desserts.
Daily opened
Bar 11.00 - 23.00 h | terrace 11.00 - 22.00 h (depends on the weather)

Directions

BY CAR
The Savoy Baur en Ville is located in the heart of Zurich. By car, the hotel is about 30 minutes away from Zurich airport. Valet parking is available for a fee.
BY TRAIN
Travel by public transport is also quick and easy. Only 2 tram stations away from the main station of Zurich, various trams (6/7/11/13) will take you to Paradeplatz in 2 minutes and thus directly in front of the hotel.
WITH THE LIMOUSINE SERVICE
Arrive more comfortably with our limousine service. The CONCIERGE will be pleased to take your booking for this service. Completely individual and tailored to your needs.

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

SAVOY BAUR EN VILLE

Am Paradeplatz 8001 Zürich

Comme un rocher dans la tempête de la Bahnhofstrasse, le légendaire Hôtel Savoy Baur en Ville s'élève directement sur la Paradeplatz depuis 1838. La grande dame des hôtels de la vieille ville de Zurich a une vue charismatique sur l'agitation et le centre d'affaires animé. Toujours aussi chaleureux, nous vous accueillons à Zurich, dans nos restaurants haut de gamme et notre hôtel, avec une hospitalité sincère et un service très personnalisé.
Les premiers rayons du soleil annoncent une nouvelle journée. Qu’il s’agisse d’un rendez-vous commercial important, d’une journée shopping détaillée dans la Bahnhofstrasse ou de détente au bord du lac de Zurich : tout se trouve à un jet de pierre. À midi, des partenaires commerciaux et des amis du monde entier se rencontrent pour échanger des nouvelles et pour façonner l’avenir avec des délices culinaires. Le soir, quand les rues se calment, les sons de piano et une boisson fraîche, au bar Savoy ou sur la nouvelle terrasse, vous aident à oublier les défis quotidiens.

  • Citybreaks
Offres
Chambres
Classic Double Room

Classic Double Room

Description
L'impression de la maquette du papier peint vous permet d'oublier l'agitation de la ville et de vous envoler vers les climats méditerranéens. Complété par des éléments de la mythologie grecque conçus exclusivement pour la Savoie, vous suivez les voyages d'Ulysse alors que vous y êtes déjà. Échappez à l'agitation de Zurich dans votre luxueuse chambre d'hôtel et profitez du calme et de la tranquillité.
  • WLAN haute performance
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
Max. occupation: 2
Superior Double Room

Superior Double Room

Description
L'impression de la maquette du papier peint vous permet d'oublier l'agitation de la ville et de vous envoler vers les climats méditerranéens. Complété par des éléments de la mythologie grecque conçus exclusivement pour la Savoie, vous suivez les voyages d'Ulysse alors que vous y êtes déjà. Échappez à l'agitation de Zurich dans votre luxueuse chambre d'hôtel et profitez du calme et de la tranquillité de votre oasis de bien-être.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
Max. occupation: 3
Deluxe Double Room

Deluxe Double Room

Description
L'impression de la maquette du papier peint vous permet d'oublier l'agitation de la ville et de vous envoler vers les climats méditerranéens. Complété par des éléments de la mythologie grecque conçus exclusivement pour la Savoie, vous suivez les voyages d'Ulysse alors que vous y êtes déjà. Échappez à l'agitation de Zurich dans votre luxueuse chambre d'hôtel et profitez du calme et de la tranquillité de votre oasis de bien-être.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
Max. occupation: 3
Superior Junior Suite

Superior Junior Suite

Description
Le design sophistiqué de style Art Déco s'inscrit dans un environnement néo-classique. Les dossiers des lits spécialement conçus, de forme conique et recouverts de cuir, offrent un confort particulier. Des meubles au design exclusif, fabriqués selon des modèles sélectionnés dans le monde entier, reflètent le glamour d'autrefois. Une expérience vraiment unique que vous pouvez vivre aux Savoy Suites de Zurich.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
  • Machine à café Nespresso
Max. occupation: 3
Savoy Classic Suite

Savoy Classic Suite

Description
Le design sophistiqué de style Art Déco s'inscrit dans un environnement néo-classique. Les dossiers des lits spécialement conçus, de forme conique et recouverts de cuir, offrent un confort particulier. Des meubles au design exclusif, fabriqués selon des modèles sélectionnés dans le monde entier, reflètent le glamour d'autrefois. Une expérience vraiment unique que vous pouvez vivre aux Savoy Suites de Zurich.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
  • Machine à café Nespresso
Max. occupation: 4
Savoy Paradeplatz Suite

Savoy Paradeplatz Suite

Description
Le design sophistiqué de style Art Déco s'inscrit dans un environnement néo-classique. Les dossiers des lits spécialement conçus, de forme conique et recouverts de cuir, offrent un confort particulier. Des meubles au design exclusif, fabriqués selon des modèles sélectionnés dans le monde entier, reflètent le glamour d'autrefois. Une expérience vraiment unique que vous pouvez vivre aux Savoy Suites de Zurich.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
  • Machine à café Nespresso
Max. occupation: 4
Classic Single Room

Classic Single Room

Description
Petite mais belle, une oasis confortable de style Art Déco vous attend, alliée à un excellent confort. Le jeu de couleurs chatoyantes du stuc Antico Veneziano prolonge le sentiment de bien-être et fait apparaître visuellement l'immensité de la ville. Avec une vue imprenable sur Zurich, ces chambres d'hôtel de luxe ne laissent rien à désirer.
  • WLAN haute performance
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
Max. occupation: 1

Description
Petite mais belle, une oasis confortable de style Art Déco vous attend, alliée à un excellent confort. Le jeu de couleurs chatoyantes du stuc Antico Veneziano prolonge le sentiment de bien-être et fait apparaître visuellement l'immensité de la ville. Avec une vue imprenable sur Zurich, ces chambres d'hôtel de luxe ne laissent rien à désirer.
  • WLAN haute performance
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
Max. occupation: 1
Standard Single Room

Standard Single Room

Description
Petite mais belle, une oasis confortable de style Art Déco vous attend, alliée à un excellent confort. Le jeu de couleurs chatoyantes du stuc Antico Veneziano prolonge le sentiment de bien-être et fait apparaître visuellement l'immensité de la ville. Avec une vue imprenable sur Zurich, ces chambres d'hôtel de luxe ne laissent rien à désirer.
  • WLAN haute performance
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
Max. occupation: 1
Classic Junior Suite

Classic Junior Suite

Description
Le design sophistiqué de style Art Déco s'inscrit dans un environnement néo-classique. Les dossiers des lits spécialement conçus, de forme conique et recouverts de cuir, offrent un confort particulier. Des meubles au design exclusif, fabriqués selon des modèles sélectionnés dans le monde entier, reflètent le glamour d'autrefois. Une expérience vraiment unique que vous pouvez vivre aux Savoy Suites de Zurich.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
  • Machine à café Nespresso
Max. occupation: 3
Deluxe Junior Suite

Deluxe Junior Suite

Description
Le design sophistiqué de style Art Déco s'inscrit dans un environnement néo-classique. Les dossiers des lits spécialement conçus, de forme conique et recouverts de cuir, offrent un confort particulier. Des meubles au design exclusif, fabriqués selon des modèles sélectionnés dans le monde entier, reflètent le glamour d'autrefois. Une expérience vraiment unique que vous pouvez vivre aux Savoy Suites de Zurich.
  • WLAN puissant
  • Produits de soins exclusifs
  • blanchisserie, repassage, nettoyage à sec
  • Service de cireurs de chaussures
  • Minibar
  • Machine à café Nespresso
Max. occupation: 3
Informations utiles

GARAGE - Comme nous sommes situés au centre de Zurich, nous vous offrons un service de voiturier très pratique. Une place de parking est facturée 45,00 CHF par nuit.
ANIMAUX - Les compagnons à quatre pattes ne sont malheureusement pas autorisés dans l'Hôtel Savoy Baur en Ville.
ARRIVÉE - à partir de 15h00
DÉPART - jusqu'à 12h00
DÉJEUNER - Du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 10 h et du samedi au dimanche de 7 h à 11 h
LE PRIX COMPREND - Petit-déjeuner, rafraîchissement sans alcool dans le minibar, accès gratuit au club de fitness de Luxor, proche de l'hôtel.
ENFANTS - Les jeunes enfants jusqu’à 2 ans dorment gratuitement dans un lit de bébé. Pour les enfants jusqu’à 16 ans, nous proposons un lit supplémentaire au prix de CHF 100.- par nuit.
TAXE DE SEJOUR -  CHF 2,50 par personne et par nuit
EXTRAS - une taxe COVID de CHF 10.- par chambre sera facturée (vous garantit la meilleure mise en œuvre du concept de protection Covid)

Conditions

  • Les réservations individuelles jusqu'à 3 chambres peuvent être annulées gratuitement au moins 24 heures avant la date d'arrivée
  • Les réservations jusqu'à 5 chambres peuvent être annulées au moins 48 heures avant la date d'arrivée
  • Les réservations de 5 à9 chambres peuvent être annulées au moins 1 semaine avant la date d'arrivée
  • En ce qui concernent les tarifs non annulables/non remboursables, le montant total de 100% sera à payer à l'avance. En cas d'une annulation, non-présentation du Client à la date prévue ou modification de réservation, le prépaiement sera de plein droit acquis à l'hôtel et facturé au Client.
  • Délices culinaires & services

    Entrez et laissez vos sens être choyés. Que ce soit en tant que client de l'hôtel ou pour une courte visite : une véritable île culinaire vous attend au cœur de Zurich. Embarquez pour un voyage du goût avec la cuisine française, dégustez des délices méditerranéens dans l'un des meilleurs restaurants italiens de Zurich ou des petites douceurs pour l'entre-deux.
    Restaurant - Baur by Orsini
    Une cuisine méditerranéenne de haut niveau - au sens propre du terme - est désormais également servie à nos hôtes au Beletage de l'hôtel Savoy dans le Baur by Orsini.
    Découvrez une grande variété de produits de qualité exceptionnelle provenant de la terre et de la mer, avec vue sur la Bahnhofstrasse et la Zeughausplatz de Zurich.
    Votre logette Dolce Vita avec des spécialités authentiques de Cucina Italiana.
    Nous vous servons nos populaires Orsini Antipasti, Primi Piatti et Piatti di Pesce e Crostacei fraîchement interprétés et bien sûr nos irrésistibles Dolci ne manquent pas.
    Le tout complété par les recommandations saisonnières de notre chef, qui reflètent la variété colorée des saisons.
    Le restaurant Baur by Orsini prolonge ses vacances d'été.
    Nous sommes de retour pour vous à partir de : mardi 15 septembre 2020
    tous les mardis - vendredis
    11:30 - 14:00
    Le soir et le samedi - lundi, le restaurant sera fermé pour le moment

    Benvenuti al Ristorante Orsini
    Plongez dans l'ambiance toscane, qui transmet dès le premier instant une attitude italienne face à la vie. L'Italianitá vécue combine la pure joie de vivre et la cuisine italienne au plus haut niveau. Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous gâtons nos hôtes avec des spécialités authentiques de la Cucina Italiana, au cœur de Zurich.
    Lundi - dimanche
    11.30 - 14.00 heures
    18.00 - 22.00 heures
    Code vestimentaire : Affaires occasionnelles
    *Veuillez noter que les chiens ne sont pas autorisés.*

    Savoy Bar
    Déjeuner d'affaires ou apéritif du soir, digestif ou dernier verre - le SAVOY BAR de Zurich est le centre social de la ville. Des invités venus de près ou de loin créent une atmosphère urbaine et classique, qui est accompagnée par des sons de piano en direct chaque soir dans ce bar à cocktail zurichois unique.
    La terrasse du Savoy Bar est ouverte par beau temps. Ici, nous servons des classiques de Savoie et des snacks, des glaces et des desserts.
    Tous les jours à partir du 11 mai 2020
    Bar 11.00 - 23.00 heures | terrasse 11.00 - 22.00 heures (par beau temps)

    Comment arriver

    AVEC LA VOITURE
    Le Savoy Baur en Ville est situé au cœur de Zurich. En voiture, l'hôtel se trouve à environ 30 minutes de l'aéroport de Zurich. Le service de voiturier est payant.
    PAR TRAIN
    Vous pouvez également nous rejoindre rapidement et facilement par les transports publics. À seulement 2 stations de tramway de la gare centrale de Zurich, différents trams (6/7/11/13) vous emmèneront à la Paradeplatz en 2 minutes et donc directement devant l'hôtel.
    AVEC LE SERVICE DE LIMOUSINE
    Arrivez plus confortablement avec notre service de limousine. Le CONCIERGE acceptera volontiers votre réservation pour ce service. Entièrement personnalisé et adapté à vos besoins.