Contact us via WhatsApp!

1.Set up a contact for our phone number +41 76 784 96 75

2.Then send us a quick WhatsApp message if you have a quick question.

Quality label for 63 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else

bora HotSpaResort

Karl-Wolf-Strasse 35, DE-78315 Radolfzell
Print
The 4* Superior Wellnesshotel Bora HotSpaResort is located at the crossover of the borders of Germany, Austria and Switzerland, right on the western shore of Lake Constance, in the charming village of Radolfzell. The only physical separation between you and the lake is an idyllic scenery of the sun bathing lawn with shadow-giving willow trees.

A place for those who are looking for peace, wellness lovers, but also nature lovers, gourmets, couples, friends and, of course, all those who like to be active during their holidays and leisure time.

Our 84 rooms and suites are spacious and modern. Beautiful details, warm wood and soft fabrics make the rooms cozy and give you the opportunity to check in and be completely yourself and to feel good during your holiday. We hope that you will enjoy the unobtrusive and architecturally appealing interior design, for which we were nominated in 2013 as part of the "Tophotel Opening Awards", as well as our spacious wellness area, of a total of 8,000m². The sauna area as well as the bathing area in the lake, the Onsen bath and the outdoor pool is a nude area and only to be accessed without bathing suit, bikini or swimsuit.

An inviting and enjoyable place for rest and relaxation.
Waterfront
Wellness
Arrival
Departure
People

Double room Comfort

Room size 25 m2
Description
A room to make you feel good. To be awakened by the morning sun. To take deep breaths surrounded by nature on the large balcony. Enjoy a refreshing shower in the bathroom. Discover the space for one or two guests. With a lot of light reflecting onto the materials such as the canvas, the felt and the oiled beech. The materials are combined harmoniously and make you feel at home in the room.

25 m2, balcony, partial lake-view, morning sun, bathrobe and sauna towels, flip-flops, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, air conditioning, flat-Screen-TV, minibar, phone line, WIFI-Internet
Max. occupancy: 2

Double room Panorama

Room size 24 m2
Description
Breathtaking views. The huge panoramic windows lead directly onto a large balcony. Looking out over the lawn and to admire the willow trees. You will hear the murmur of the leaves. You will feel the evening sun on your skin. Inside, a spacious bedroom combined with a living area opens up new perspectives. Surrounded by oak, felt, canvas and a modern, separate bathroom.

24.4 m2, panoramic window, balcony, view onto the lawn and the willow trees, midday and evening sun, bathrobes and sauna towels, flip-flops, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, minibar, safe, air conditioning, phone line, WIFI-Internet
Max. occupancy: 2

Double room Exquisite

Room size 30.5 m2
Description
Relax in a stylish way. A sofa for reading. A table for writing. A large balcony to relax. Looking out over the willow trees. You will hear the murmur of the leaves. The evening sun on the skin. Flattering, caressing, warming. The open bathroom and its mirror framing the breathtaking view. In the middle of the room, a large bed to enjoy the panoramic view.

30.5 m2, balcony, view onto the lawn and the willow trees, midday and evening sun, bathrobes and sauna towels, flip flops, open bathroom, shower, air conditioning, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, minibar, safe, telephone, WIFI, TV
Max. occupancy: 2

Panorama Room - Exquisite

Room size 28 m2
Description
Breathtaking views. A panoramic window with a clear view of Lake Constance connects to a large balcony. Ideal for eye-wandering over the water and the mountains. Inside, a bright, open bathroom and a spacious living-bedroom create new perspectives. The pullout sofa invites you to daydream surrounded by oak, felt and canvas.

28.8 m2, ceiling-high panoramic window, balcony, shower, hairdryer, bathrobes and sauna towels, flip-flops, air-conditioning, mirror, minibar, safe, telephone, flat-screen TV, WIFI.
Max. occupancy: 3

Japanese Suite

Room size 46 m2
Description
An oasis full of positive energy. Full of Japanese details throughout. Traditional tatami mats caress your feet. A simple futon bed seduces you to dream. An open bathroom with a bathtub promises purity and clarity. The bright living area with translucent dividing elements gives space and time to work and to read. Breathtaking view from a large balcony. A space to escape from everyday life and retreat into an oasis full of peace and serenity, full of positive Qi.

46.5 m2, balcony, ceiling-height panorama window, midday and evening sun, view onto the lawn and willow trees, separate living and sleeping area, bathtub, shower, futon bed, tatami mats, tea service, hairdryer, mirror, bathrobes and sauna towels, flip-flops, minibar, safe, desk, WIFI, flat screen TV.
Max. occupancy: 3
Outdoor parking
public parking, EUR 8.00 per day
Garage
EUR 10.00 for the first night and EUR 5.00 therafter
Dogs
Animals are not admitted.
Arrival
From 3pm
Departure
until 11 am
Breakfast
Monday to Friday: 07.00 am to 10.00 am
Friday, Saturday and public holidays: 07.00 am to 11.00 am
Dinner
7.00 pm to 10 pm
Half board
3-course menu for EUR 35.00 per person
4-course menu for EUR 42.00 per person
5-course candle-light dinner incl. appetizer and coffee/espresso for dessert EUR 69.00 per person
Included in rates
breakfast buffet, free Hi-Speed Internet in the whole hotel, daily refill of cold drinks in the minibar, free entry to nude bora-Sauna (until 11 am on the date of departure) including a large sunbathing area and direct access to the Lake of Constance
Visitor’s tax
EUR 2.00 per person and per night
Children
Baby bed for children up to 3 years old with breakfast EUR 10.00 per child and per night
Additional bed for children from 3 to 6 years old: EUR 20.00 per child and per night
Additional bed for children from 7 to 17 years old: EUR 35.00 per child and per night
Special information

·    Please note that the bora Sauna is a public sauna that can be also used by our hotel guests. The sauna area is a nude area to be accessed without bathing suit, bikini or swimsuit. The sunlounge area is also a nude zone as well as the bathing area in the lake, in the Onsen bath and in the outdoor pool.

Cancellation
For private bookings (up to 5 rooms), cancellations are free of charge up to 2 days before the arrival (before 3pm). Passed this delay, 80% of the room fee will be charged.
Method of payment
Cash in EUR, Visa, Mastercard, Amexco, EC-Maestro
Restaurant
Restaurant RUBIN
We would like to spoil you with a light and healthy cuisine. With selected regional ingredients, refined with spices from all over the world, the dishes are prepared following international recipes. (Dishes vary seasonally).

As seen before and yet different. Grounded yet new. In terms of combination as well as in the style of serving. A pleasure of all senses. A pleasure for you, for our guests.

bora Biergarden
Enjoy light salads, fresh snacks, typical Bavarian specialties and delicacies during the whole summer. Here you can take a break after your cycling tour, enjoy the view of the lake with a cool beer and end your day in an even more relaxed manner.
On Thursdays, we present our popular BBQ with specialties from the grill, freshly prepared in front of you.

bora Sky-Lounge
In our Sky Lounge on the top floor of the hotel, we serve delicious wines, aperitifs and, in addition to classic cocktails, exciting self-creations such as our Szechuan Daiquiri or a cool beer from the local Reichenau Island.
The outdoor terrace offers spacious and comfortable seating to enjoy the evening ambiance by the lake.



Location
The bora HotSpaResort is an ideal starting point for excursions in the region. Centrally located, you can quickly reach all the tourist attractions such as the Rhinefall in Schaffhausen, the islands of Mainau and Reichenau, the pile-dwelling and stilt house museum, the town of Radolfzell and much more. Ideal as a starting point for bicycle tours and activities such as hiking, golfing on various courses in beautiful surroundings, sailing, standup paddle boarding, surfing, canoeing, swimming in Lake Constance. Followed by relaxation in our Bora Sauna.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Mondays to Fridays
07.00 to 18.30 hours
Saturdays
09.00 to 16.00 hours
Sundays closed
bora HotSpaResort
Deutschland-78315 Radolfzell
Karl-Wolf-Strasse 35
T. +49 7732 950 400
F. +49 7732 950 40 555

Contact us via WhatsApp!

1.Set up a contact for our phone number +41 76 784 96 75

2.Then send us a quick WhatsApp message if you have a quick question.

Un label de qualité pour 63 hôtels de luxe au charme et au caractère authentique et situés dans les plus belles régions d'Europe.

 

 

Ne cherchez pas plus loin, vous ne
trouverez pas de meilleurs tarifs ailleurs!

bora HotSpaResort

Karl-Wolf-Strasse 35, DE-78315 Radolfzell
Print
Sur la rive ouest du lac de Constance, dans le pittoresque village de Radolfzell, nôtre hôtel Wellness de catégorie supérieure 4**** bora HotSpaResort est situé dans la région où l'Allemagne, l'Autriche et la Suisse se rejoignent. Ici, seule la vaste pelouse, sur laquelle vous pourrez vous reposer à l'ombre des saules pleureurs, vous sépare du lac.

Un endroit idéal pour ceux qui cherchent le calme et le bien-être, pour les amoureux de la nature, les gourmets, les couples, les amis et naturellement pour tous ceux qui souhaitent un séjour sportif et actif.

Nos 84 chambres et suites sont spacieuses et équipées de façon moderne. La décoration est chaleureuse et l'utilisation de bois chauds et de tissus douillets rend les chambres encore plus confortables afin de vous permettre de vous y sentir bien et de profiter au maximum de vos vacances. La décocation intérieure sereine et architecturale, pour laquelle nous avons remporté un prix en 2013 dans le cadre des "Tophotel Opening Awards", ainsi que le spacieux centre et de remise en forme de 8.000m² sont donc des facteurs importants pour votre bien-être (toute le centre et de remise en forme est une espace nudiste)

Un endroit de calme, de repos et de détente vous attend.
Waterfront
Wellness
Jour d’arrivée
Jour de départ
Adultes

Chambre double confort

Taille de la chambre 25 m2
Description
Des chambres pour vous sentir bien et être réveillés par les rayons du soleil. Inspirez profondément en profitant du balcon spacieux. Relaxez vous sous une douche rafraîchissante. Espace et lumière et combinaisons de toiles, de feutre et de bois de hêtre pour la décoration. Un décor harmonieux de materiaux et de luminaires pour vous permettre de vous sentir bien.
Balcon de 25 m2, vue partielle sur le lac, orientée à l'ouest, peignoir et serviette pour le sauna, chaussons, süche-cheveux, miroir cosmétique, air conditionné, TV à écran plat, minibar, téléphone, wifi-internet. Des chambres pour vous sentir bien et être réveillés par les rayons du soleil. Inspirez profondément en profitant du balcon spacieux. Relaxez vous sous une douche rafraîchissante. Espace et lumière et combinaisons de toiles, de feutre et de bois de hêtre pour la décoration. Un décor harmonieux de materiaux et de luminaires pour vous permettre de vous sentir bien.
25 m2, balcon, vue partielle sur le lac, orientée à l'ouest, peignoir et serviette pour le sauna, chaussons, süche-cheveux, miroir cosmétique, air conditionné, TV à écran plat, minibar, téléphone, wifi-internet.
Max. occupation: 2

Chambre double panoramique

Taille de la chambre 24 m2
Description
Vue imprenable. La fenêtre panoramique s'ouvre sur un grand balcon et offre une vue sur les saules blancs. Le bruit des feuilles est doux à entendre. Le soleil du soir brille sur votre peau. Chambre avec coin séjour pour vous donner une nouvelle perspective. Une décoration en bois de chêne, feutre, toile avec une salle de bains moderne.
24.4 m2, fenêtre panoramique, balcon, vue sur la verdure / saules pleureurs, ensoleillée l'après midi et le soir, peignoir et serviettes de bain pour le sauna, chaussons, sèche-cheveux, miroir cosmétique, minibar, coffre-fort, air conditionné, téléphone, Wifi Internet.
Max. occupation: 2

Chambre double Exquise

Taille de la chambre 30.5 m2
Description
Pour vous relaxer dans une atmosphère élégante. Un sofa pour la lecture. Une table pour écrire. Un balcon spacieux pour vous détendre. Vue sur les saules pleureurs. Ecoutez le bruit des feuilles. Le soleil du soir sur votre peau. Salle de bains ouverte - les miroirs reflètent le panorama extérieur. Un grand lit est situé au centre de la chambre - pour une vue optimale sur l'extérieur.

30.5 m2, balcon, vue sur la verdure /saules pleureurs, ensoleillée l'après-midi et le soir, peignoir et serviettes de bain pour le sauna, flip flops, salle de bain ouverte, douche, air conditionné, sèche-cheveux, miroir cosmétique, minibar, coffre-fort, air conditionné, téléphone, Wifi Internet, TV à écran plat.
Max. occupation: 2

Chambre panoramique Exquise

Taille de la chambre 28 m2
Description
Vue imprenable - Fenêtre panoramique avec vue sur le lac de Constance, balcon spacieux. Vous pourrez admirer l'eau et les montagnes. Salle de bain ouverte et chambre spacieuse avec coin séjour.
Sofa convertible. Décoration de bois d'hêtre, feutre et toiles.

28.8 m2, fenêtre panoramique, balcon, vue partielle sur le lac, orientée à l'ouest , douche, sèche-cheveux, peignoir et serviettes de bain pour le sauna, flip flops,air conditionné, miroir cosmétique, minibar, coffre-fort, téléphone, Wifi Internet, TV à écran plat.
Max. occupation: 3

Suite japonaise

Taille de la chambre 46 m2
Description
Un oasis pour faire le plein d'énergie positive. Inspiré de la culture japonaise. Tatamis traditionnels pour soulager vos pieds. Un lit futon pour ressourcer vos rêves. Salle de bain ouverte avec baignoire pour pureté et lucidité. Coin séjour lumineux décoré de séparateurs pour vous permettre plus d'espace et de temps. Pour vous permettre de travailler. Pour vous permettre de lire. Pour vous permettre d'admirer la vue sur l'extérieur. Balcon spacieux.

46.5 m2, balcon, fenêtre panoramique, ensoleillée l'après midi et le soir, vue sur la verdure/saules pleureurs, coin séjour et chambre séparés, baignoire, douche, lit Futon, tapis tatamis, service de thé, sèche-cheveux, miroir cosmétique, peignoir et serviettes de bain pour le sauna, flip flops, minibar, coffre-fort, bureau, wifi internet, TV à écran plat.
Max. occupation: 3
Parking extérieur
public EUR 8.00 par jour
Garage
EUR 10.00 pour la première nuit et chaque nuit supplémentaire EUR 5.00
Chien
Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas admis.
Jour d’arrivée
à partir de 15h
Jour de départ
jusqu'à 11h
Petit déjeuner
Lundi è vendredi: de 07.00 à 10.00 heures
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés: de 07.00 à 11.00 heures
Dîner
de 19.00 à 22.00 heures
Demi-pension
Menu 3 plats EUR 35.00 par personne
Menu 4 plats EUR 42.00 par personne
Menu 5 plats servi aux chandelles et comprenant un apéritif et un café/espresso servi avec le dessert EUR 69.00 par personne
Inclus dans le prix
buffet de petit déjeuner, Hi-speed Internet gratuite dans tout l'hôtel, minibar réassorti tous les jours avec des boissons fraîches, accès gratuit au sauna public (espace nudiste) jusqu'à 11h le jour du départ, accès à la pelouse et aux transats et au lac de Constance.
Taxe de séjour
EUR 2.00 par personne et par nuit
Enfants
Lit enfant jusqu'à 3 ans avec petit déjeuner inclus: EUR 10.00 par enfant/nuit
Lit supplémentaire pour les enfants de 3 à 6 ans avec petit déjeuner inclus: EUR 20.00 par enfant/nuit
Lit supplémentaire pour les enfants de 7 à 17 ans avec petit déjeuner inclus: EUR 35.00 par enfant/nuit
Informations

·     Merci de bien vouloir noter que le bora Sauna est un sauna public qui est accessible aussi à nos clients. L'espace sauna est un espace nudiste (accès sans maillots de bain) et ceci s'applique aussi aux baignades dans le lac, à la piscine extérieure ainsi qu'à la pelouse avec les transats.

 

 

 

Annulation
Pour toute réservation individuelle jusqu'à 5 chambres, annulation gratuite jusqu'à 2 jours de l'arrivée (15h). Passé ce délai, 80% du montant de la réservation de la chambre sera facturé.
Moyens de paiement
En espèces en EUR, Visa, Mastercard, Amexco, EC-Maestro
Restaurant
Restaurant RUBIN
Le restaurant vous attend pour une cuisine légère et saine, préparée avec des ingrédients régionaux et des épices du monde entier. Des recettes internationales qui changent au gré des saisons.

Traditionnel tout en étant moderne. Une cuisine du terroir aux influences d'aujourd'hui. Grâce aux combinaisons des ingrédients et à leur utilisation, grâce au style du service et de la présentation. Un plaisir pour tous les sens. Un plaisir pour nos hôtes et pour vous.

bora Biergarten

En été, profitez ici de salades légères, de snacks fraîchement préparés, de spécialités bavaroises et de gourmandises. Ici, vous pourrez venir vous reposer après une ballade en vélo et profiter de la vue sur le lac en dégustant une bière fraîche en fin de journée.

Tous les jeudis, nous vous préparerons une barbecue avec des spécialités de viandes préparées sur le grill devant vous par nos chefs.


bora Sky-Lounge
A l'étage supérieur de l'hôtel, nous vous servons tous les jours une carte de vins à déguster, des apéritifs et des cocktails classiques ou de notre création tels que les Daiquiri Szechuan ou bien encore une bière fraîche brassée sur l'île de Reichenau.

La terrace extérieure est spacieuse et vous permet de profiter encore plus longtemps de votre soirée au bord du lac.


Emplacement
Le bora HotSpaResort est le point de départ idéal si vous souhaitez profiter des nombreuses attractions touristiques de la région comme les chutes du Rhin de Schaffhause, la visite de l'île de Mainau et Reichenau, le musée des constructions sur pilotis, la ville de Radolfzell et bien d'autres encore.
C'est aussi le point de départ idéal pour les ballades ou les excursions sportives en vélo, les randonnées, le golf sur les multiples parcours de la région, la voile, le paddle board, le surf, le canoé ou la natation en profitant du lac de Constance.
Le sauna de l'hôtel bora vous attend pour vous détendre à la fin de la journée.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Lundi - Vendredi
07.00 - 18.30 h
Samedi
09.00 - 16.00 h
Fermé le dimanche
bora HotSpaResort
Deutschland-78315 Radolfzell
Karl-Wolf-Strasse 35
T. +49 7732 950 400
F. +49 7732 950 40 555