Quality label for 58 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else

Villa Neri Resort & Spa

Contrada Arrigo, 95015 Linguaglossa (CT)
Print
The magical island, Sicily, with a thousand-year-old and fascinating history. The five-starred hotel Villa Neri Resort & Spa is located on the side of the highest volcano in Europe, Etna Unesco heritage since 2013. Situated above a natural terrace, where you can benefit of a spectacular view of the Taormina gulf, it’s surrounded by the natural environment of the Etna Park.

The pearls of Taormina and Giardini Naxos are only a few kilometres away, and Villa Neri is for those looking for a truly chic holiday that combines glamour with the tranquility of a unique place. The resort's 24 rooms and suites, which differ from each other, are furnished with contemporary taste: The design adorns the rooms with elegance and the large windows make the surrounding nature an integral part of everything. Of the 24 rooms, 9 are suites with hot tubs, lodges or terraces and small private wine cellars with a selection of red and white wines of the 80 local wineries and glasses apt for all wines.

It is a true paradise for lovers of food and wine: the fertile land of vineyards and the restaurant Le Dodici Fontane offer sensual paths where tradition and creative revival meet.
Wellness
Golf
Arrival
Departure
People
Promotion Code

Classic Double Room

Room size 27 m2
Description
The 5 Classic rooms are elegantly furnished and the architects have given a modern style to the evocations for local traditions; for example the grey or ivory headboards that evocate the ancient beds in wrought-iron have been transformed in an object of design

Air conditioning, mini bar, king size bed, Laptop safe, kettle, wi-fi, widescreen LCD TV, telephone, shower, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries, Cotton towels, bathrobe, buffet breakfast, satelite TV, pay TV, selections of pillows
Max. occupancy: 2

Superior Room

Room size 30 m2
Description
The 6 wide rooms with a terrace or patio with garden or Mount Etna view. They are characterized by having furniture of design and some of them have open bathroom with marble and ceramic finishings which reproduce the ancient patterns of Sicily’s patterns.

Air conditioning, mini bar, king size bed, Laptop safe, kettle, wi-fi, widescreen LCD TV, telephone, shower, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries, Cotton towels, bathrobe, buffet breakfast, satelite TV, pay TV, selections of pillows
Max. occupancy: 2

Deluxe Room

Room size 32 m2
Description
The 4 Deluxe rooms are all different both in style: researched and embellished by the artistic elements of the artist Salvatore Incorpora, native of Linguaglossa; and for the bathroom, enriched with precious marbles and a shower for couples with chromo-therapy. Furthermore, each room is provided of a small private cellar with a selection of wines from Etna: the white wines, cooled in the fridge, and the red ones whose names resemble the district ones of Mount Etna where they are produced. Whenever they wish, guests can choose to uncork a bottle of wine whilst benefitting of their suite privacy with the perfect glass apt for the selected wine. From the patio surrounded by the garden’s green area, the view stretches out till Mount Etna or till the bay of Naxos Gardens.

The rooms of the hotel have a private terrace or a window opening onto lush greenery with views of nearby Mount Etna and of the Giardini Naxos Bay, made even more special by works of Salvatore Incorpora – perfectly complementing the hotel's style.

Air conditioning, mini bar, king size bed, Laptop safe, wine cabinet fridge, kettle, wi-fi, widescreen LCD TV, telephone, double shower, chromoteraphy, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries, Cotton towels, bathrobe, buffet breakfast, satelite TV, pay TV, selections of pillows
Max. occupancy: 2

Junior Suite

Room size 37 m2
Description
In the 6 comfortable Junior Suites, the furniture is the perfect mix of Sicily’s tradition and modern comfort. The elegant bathroom is embellished with precious marbles, a personalized sink with decorated ceramics, a big bath and a shower with room view. The wide glass windows offer views of landscapes depicting the surrounding countryside of Mount Etna or of the Taormina sea.

Air conditioning, mini bar, king size bed, fireplace, coffee mashine, Laptop safe, wine cabinet fridge, kettle, wi-fi, widescreen LCD TV, telephone, double shower, chromoteraphy, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries, Cotton towels, bathrobe, buffet breakfast, satelite TV, pay TV, selections of pillows
Max. occupancy: 2

Suite

Room size 71 m2
Description
The 3 suites benefit of a double room and a living area with a sofa bed or living room, the bathroom is refined with precious marbles and ceramics with drawings of ancient tiles and the shower is separated from the room by a glass window. The suites have also a bath and double bathroom. The two wide glass windows overlook the surrounding countryside, with views of either Mount Etna or the Taormina sea.

Air conditioning, mini bar, king size bed, fireplace, coffee mashine, Laptop safe, wine cabinet fridge, kettle, wi-fi, widescreen LCD TV, telephone, double shower, chromoteraphy, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries, Cotton towels, bathrobe, buffet breakfast, satelite TV, pay TV, selections of pillows
Max. occupancy: 2
Outdoor parking
outside parking free of charge
Garage
-
Dogs
4-legged friends are welcome in the rooms with patio, without any extra supplement.
They can move freely in the surrounding park but are not allowed into the dining room or the restaurant.
Arrival
from 14.00
Departure
untill 11.00
Breakfast
€ 15,00 per person
Dinner
gourmet cuisine
Half board
half board € 60,00 per person (including water and Etna wine) or à la Carte.
Included in rates
parking, outdoor swimming pool, wi-fi, TV sat.
Visitor’s tax
No Tourist Tax
Children
0-3 years old free (in baby cot)
Cancellation
Low season untill 3 days prior to arrival no penalty. From 3 days charge of the 100% of the amount. No-show or early departure charge of the total amount. High season untill 7 days prior to arrival no penalty. From 7 days charge of the 100% of the amount. No-show or early departure charge of the total amount.
Method of payment
All credit cards are accepted.
Restaurant
The “Dodici fontane” restaurant has glass windows from which you can admire a view stretching out till the top of Mount Etna. In this setting, Sicily’s scents and flavours become an unforgettable experience. Elia Russo, for three years now executive chef of the “Dodici fontane” restaurant, has evolved with Massimo Mantarro, 2 star Michelin and chef of the San Domenico Palace of Taormina. Chef Russo blends technical excellence with the respect for local ingredients, reproducing in a creative way local recipes and giving birth to incredible experiments and matches.

Amongst Elia’s most appreciated dishes there’s the Carnaroli Rice creamed with lemon and pepper on chopped fresh shrimps, yellowfin tuna with celeriac crème brulée, tips of mulled wine, orange blossom honey-glazed spring onions, piglet capocollo (for this recipe Elia uses the local breed Nero Siciliano) low-temperature cooked with fennel seeds roasted potato mousse and chicory leaves stir fried with garlic.
The endeavour and abilities of chef Russo brought the restaurant “Le dodici fontane” to be enlisted in the “Guida Identità Golose” and is also mentioned in the Michelin Guide.

Open from 12.30 - 14.00 for light lunch menu and from 19.30 - 22.30 for dinner à la carte.

Services provided

Petra Spa
In the wet area of the cozy Spa, with the bath tub, the sauna, the steam room, the multi-sensory shower and icefall, you can experiment a journey through water and heat, combined with lights, sounds and colours. The wellness centre also has three therapy cubicles and a relax area with warm waterbeds and herbal teas. Petra Spa offers a range of programmes and treatments whose main ingredients are the typical products of Sicily, massages with organic oil produced by Villa Neri or scrubs with Sicily’s oranges. The therapies follow the cycle of the seasons and natural cosmetics are the main elements of the pleasant and successful Spa treatments.

EXPERIENCES

Etna’s wines train
Aboard the Ferrovia Circumetna train, on narrow gauge, you travel along the Etna slopes, Europe’s highest volcano, whilst admiring the panorama inside the lands of Etna Park and of Alcantara’s Fluvial Park. With the Nebrodi mountains on one side and the Etna’s north ridge on the other, the journey proceeds into a real paradise made of lava, forests, sea and vineyards. At Randazzo you take the Wine Bus and, travelling along the Etna wine roads, discover the most beautiful cellars and the typical local products. This itinerary can be also admired in Carmen Consoli’s music video of the song Alba.

Wine tour & testing
This experience is a walk through the vineyards and olive groves up to the districts’ cellars of Etna where excellent wines are produced and the names resemble the ones of the places where they are made, for example Arcuria, San Lorenzo, Rampante, Marchesa, Feudo, Arrigo, Salice, Petto Dragone, Cavaliere, Scacchiere (these names are also found in the hotel’s junior rooms and suites).

Volcanic Aperitif
At sunset, a romantic aperitif is served at 2000 m of height at the very top of Europe’s highest volcano, with a breathtaking view of Sicily’s Ionic coast.

Golf: the collaboration with the Little Golf Club, at only 7km from Villa Neri resort & Spa, offers the golfers the possibility to play on an 18-hole course with a par game of 72 on a 5870 metres track and with driving range, putting and pitching green. The golf course stretches along the Etna’s slopes, in a unique landscape, with holes dug in the molten rock.

Trekking & Horse-riding: a walk or a ride amongst the olive trees and ancient pathways to discover close up the Etna natural park and the territory surrounding the housing.

Mountain Biking for nature-based trips: Villa Neri is equipped with bikes and mountain bikes available to clients so as to allow them to explore, in an environmental-friendly way, the surrounding landscapes. An example of this is the Alcantara bike tour from Linguaglossa to Calatabiano: almost 7km of abandoned railway from Linguaglossa to Castiglione. After said pathway, you enter into the valley of Alcantara, up to the Sea and the San Marco beach at Calatabiano.

Boat excursions: the boat trips start from Naxos bay or the Bella Island at Taormina. In the Riposto port it is possible to rent various kinds of boats.

Etna Trekking upon donkey: starting from Piano Provenzana through pathways and traffic-free roads, it is possible to stroll amongst the ancient pines of the Ragabo pine grove.

Etna in Quad: starting from Ragabo refuge, it is possible to reach Randazzo via the woods.

Etna Skiing: Villa Neri resot & Spa is located a couple of km away from the touristic station of the northern side of the Etna. It is equipped with skiing instalments and 5km ski slopes for cross-country skiing. Both of these are validated for international competitions. The volcano is the ideal location for those who practice ski-mountaineering or to simply take a promenade in snowshoes. Skiing in high-altitude with good weather allows you to see up to the Ionian Sea and the Aeolian islands in the Tyrrhenian Sea.

 Upon request

  •  Transfer to and from: airport, touristic port and railway station
  • Car renting
  • Etna tours and all over Sicily with specialized guides
  • Baby sitting (upon reservation)
  • Helicopter and yacht reservations
  • Individual excursions (provided also in English)
  • Free Mountain bikes
  • Meeting hall for up to 110 people
Location
Our hotel is near Mount Etna and the lovely Taormina, two of the best gems of Sicily.

By car
From the A18 Catania-Messina, exit at Fiumefreddo and follow the SS 120 towards Randazzo; after Piedimonte Etneo continue towards Linguaglossa. Immediately after entering the town take Via Giacomo Matteotti and proceed along the SP 59 Linguaglossa-Zafferana for 2700 meters towards Zafferana.

By plane
Catania Airport (CTA) is the nearest airport. If you are renting a car take the A18 motorway towards Messina, then follow the directions above

By train
From Catania railway station take a train to Giarre (direction Messina), or take one of the coaches from the terminal by the station. Once in Giarre you can reach Linguaglossa by the Circumetnea railway.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Mondays to Fridays
07.00 to 18.30 hours
Saturdays
09.00 to 16.00 hours
Sundays closed
Villa Neri Resort & Spa
Italia-95015 LINGUAGLOSSA
Contrada Arrigo
T. +39 095 8133002
F. +39 095 8133003

Un label de qualité pour 58 hôtels de luxe au charme et au caractère authentique et situés dans les plus belles régions d'Europe.

 

 

Ne cherchez pas plus loin, vous ne
trouverez pas de meilleurs tarifs ailleurs!

Villa Neri Resort & Spa

Contrada Arrigo, 95015 Linguaglossa (CT)
Print
L'île magique, la Sicile, a une histoire millénaire et fascinante. L'hôtel cinq étoiles Villa Neri Resort & Spa est situé sur les flancs du plus haut volcan d'Europe, patrimoine de l'Etna Unesco depuis 2013. Situé au-dessus d'une terrasse naturelle de laquelle vous pouvez profiter d'une vue spectaculaire sur le golfe de Taormina, la Villa Neri est entourée par l'environnement naturel du Parc de l'Etna.

Les perles de Taormina et Giardini Naxos ne sont qu'à quelques kilomètres. Villa Neri s'adresse à ceux qui recherchent des vacances vraiment chic alliant le glamour et la tranquillité d'un lieu unique. Les 24 chambres et suites, qui diffèrent les unes des autres, sont meublées avec un goût contemporain. Le design orne les pièces avec élégance et les grandes fenêtres font de la nature environnante une partie intégrante d'un tout. Sur les 24 chambres, 9 sont des suites avec jacuzzi, loggia ou terrasses et petites caves privées avec une sélection de vins rouges et blancs sélectionnés dans les 80 caves locales. Des verres adaptés à tous les vins sont mis à disposition.

C'est un véritable paradis pour les amateurs de gastronomie et de vin : la terre fertile des vignobles et le restaurant "Le Dodici Fontane" offrent des expériences sensorielles où tradition et renouveau créatif se rencontrent.
Wellness
Golf
Jour d’arrivée
Jour de départ
Adultes
Code de promotion

Chambre Double Classique

Taille de la chambre 27 m2
Description
Les 5 chambres classiques sont meublées avec élégance et les architectes se sont inspirés des traditions locales tout en choisissant un style moderne. Les têtes de lit grises ou ivoires, qui rappellent les anciens lits en fer forgé, ont été transformées en objet de design.

Air conditionné, mini bar, lit king size, coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable, bouilloire, Wi-Fi, écran plat LCD, téléphone, douche, sèche-cheveux, articles de toilette gratuits, serviettes, peignoir, buffet de petit déjeuner, TV satellite, télévision payante, sélection de coussins.
Max. occupation: 2

Chambre supérieure

Taille de la chambre 30 m2
Description
Les 6 chambres spacieuses avec terrasse ou terrasse et jardin ou vue sur l'Etna. Elles se caractérisent par des meubles design et certaines sont équipées d'une salle de bain ouverte avec des surfaces en marbre et en céramique qui reflètent les anciens motifs siciliens.

Air conditionné, mini bar, lit king size, coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable, bouilloire, Wi-Fi, écran plat LCD, téléphone, douche, sèche-cheveux, articles de toilette gratuits, serviettes, peignoir, buffet de petit déjeuner, TV satellite, télévision payante, sélection de coussins.
Max. occupation: 2

Chambre Deluxe

Taille de la chambre 32 m2
Description
Les 4 chambres Deluxe ont toutes un style différent : recherchées et embellies par les éléments artistiques de l'artiste Linguaglossa Salvatore Incorpora. La salle de bain est décorée de marbre précieux et d'une douche pour les couples avec chromothérapie. De plus, chaque chambre dispose d'une petite cave privée avec une sélection de vins de l'Etna : les vins blancs réfrigérés et les vins rouges, dont les noms proviennent de la région de l'Etna où ils sont produits. Quand vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez déboucher une bouteille de vin tout en profitant de l'intimité de votre suite avec le verre parfait pour le vin sélectionné. De la terrasse, qui est entourée par l'espace vert du jardin, la vue s'étend jusqu'à l'Etna ou la baie de Naxos Gardens.

La chambre dispose d'une terrasse privée ou de fenêtres donnant sur l'Etna ou la baie de Giardini Naxos. Sur la terrasse sont exposées les œuvres de Maestro Salvatore Incorpora qui s'harmonisent parfaitement avec le style de l'hôtel.

Air conditionné, mini bar, lit king size, coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable, armoire à vin réfrigérée, artwork, bouilloire, Wi-Fi, écran plat LCD, téléphone, douche double, Chromoteraphy, sèche-cheveux, articles de toilette gratuits, serviettes, peignoir, buffet de petit déjeuner, TV satellite, TV payante, TV payante, sélection de coussins.
Max. occupation: 2

Junior Suite

Taille de la chambre 37 m2
Description
Dans les 6 suites juniors confortables, le mobilier est le parfait mélange de tradition sicilienne et de confort moderne. L'élégante salle de bains est composée de marbre fin, d'un lavabo personnalisé avec céramique décorée, d'une grande baignoire et d'une douche avec vue sur la chambre. Les larges baies vitrées offrent une vue sur les paysages, le volcan de l'Etna ou la mer de Taormina.

Air conditionné, mini bar, lit king size, coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable, armoire à vin réfrigérée, artwork, bouilloire, machine à café, Wi-Fi, écran plat LCD, téléphone, douche, salle de bain, Chromotrophie, sèche-cheveux, articles de toilette gratuits, serviettes, peignoir, petit déjeuner buffet, TV satellite, TV payante, choix de coussins, bouteille de vin de bienvenue.
Max. occupation: 2

Suite

Taille de la chambre 71 m2
Description
Les 3 suites sont composées d'une chambre double et d'un un coin salon avec canapé-lit ou salon. La salle de bain est décorée marbre précieux et de carreaux de céramique avec douche, séparée de la chambre par une partition en verre. Les suites disposent également d'une baignoire et d'une double baignoire. Les deux grandes baies vitrées donnant sur le paysage environnant et l'Etna ainsi que sur la mer de Taormina.

Air conditionné, mini bar, lit king size, cheminée, salon avec canapé-lit, coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable, armoire à vin réfrigérée, artwork, bouilloire, machine à café, Wi-Fi, écran plat LCD, téléphone, douche, salle de bain, Chromoteraphy, sèche-cheveux, toilettes gratuites, serviettes, peignoir, petit déjeuner buffet, TV satellite, télévision payante, télévision payante, sélection d'oreillers, bouteille de vin de bienvenue.
Max. occupation: 2
Parking extérieur
Parking extérieur gratuit
Garage
-
Chien
Les chiens sont les bienvenus dans les chambres avec terrasse sans supplément de prix.
Ils peuvent bouger librement dans le parc environnant, mais ne sont pas autorisés dans la salle à manger ou le restaurant.
Jour d’arrivée
A partir de 14h
Jour de départ
Jusqu'à 11h
Petit déjeuner
€ 15 par personne
Dîner
Menu Gourmet
Demi-pension
Menu à 60 EURO comprenant l'eau et un vin local de la région ou à la carte

Inclus dans le prix
Place de parking
Wifi gratuite
Piscine et parc
TV par satelitte
Taxe de séjour
Il n'y a pas de taxe pour le moment en Sicilie
Enfants
jusqu'à 3 ans sans frais dans le lit bébé.
Informations

Pour toute réservation, une carte de crédit est demandée.

Annulation
Basse saison jusqu'à 3 jours avant l'arrivée sans frais. A partir de 3 jours, nous facturons 100% du montant. En cas de non présentation ou de départ anticipé, le montant total sera facturé. Haute saison jusqu'à 7 jours avant l'arrivée sans frais. A partir de 7 jours, nous facturons 100% du montant. En cas de non présentation ou de départ anticipé, le montant total sera facturé.
Moyens de paiement
En espèces en CHF ou en Euro, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Restaurant
Le restaurant "Dodici fontane" propose une vue panoramique sur le volcan Etna. Dans cet environnement, les parfums et les arômes de la Sicile se mêlent pour vous proposer une expérience inoubliable. Elia Russo, chef du restaurant "Dodici fontane" depuis trois ans, a appris son métier avec Massimo Mantarro, 2 étoiles Michelin et chef du Palais de San Domenico de Taormina. Chef Russo allie l'excellence technique et le respect des ingrédients locaux en reproduisant de façon créative des recettes locales et en créant des expériences et des combinaisons incroyables.

Les plats les plus populaires d'Elia comprennent du riz carnaroli au citron et au poivre sur des crevettes fraîches hachées, du thon à nageoires jaunes servi avec une crème de céleri brulée et du vin chaud, des oignons de printemps glacés dans du miel de fleurs d'oranger, Capocollo de porcelet (pour cette recette Elia utilise la race locale Nero Siciliano) cuit à basse température avec des graines de fenouil, de la mousse de pomme de terre rôtie et des feuilles de chicorée, frit avec de l'ail.
Les efforts et les compétences du chef Russo ont permis au restaurant "Le dodici fontane" d'être inclus dans le "Guida Identità Golose" et sont également mentionnés dans le guide Michelin.

Ouvert de 12h30 à 14h00 pour un menu léger et de 19h30 à 22h30 pour un dîner à la carte.
Services fournis

Petra Spa

Faites l'expérience d'un voyage à travers l'eau et la chaleur, combiné avec la lumière, les sons et les couleurs, dans le SPA cosy avec bains, sauna, bain de vapeur, douche d'aventure et cascade de glace. Le centre de bien-être dispose également de trois cabines thérapeutiques et d'un espace de détente avec des lits d'eau chaude et des tisanes. Petra Spa offre une gamme de programmes et de traitements basés sur des produits siciliens typiques, des massages à l'huile biologique de la Villa Neri ou des peelings à l'orange sicilienne. Les thérapies suivent le cycle des saisons et les cosmétiques naturels sont les principaux éléments d'une cure thermale agréable et réussie.

EXPÉRIENCES

Le "Train des Vins d'Etna" :
A bord de Ferrovia Circumetna, vous empruntez le chemin de fer à voie étroite le long des pentes de l'Etna, le plus haut volcan d'Europe, tout en admirant le panorama du Parc de l'Etna et du Parc Fluvial d'Alcantara. Avec les monts Nebrodi d'un côté et la crête nord de l'Etna de l'autre, le voyage se poursuit dans un véritable paradis de lave, de forêts, de mer et de vignobles. A Randazzo, prenez le bus du vin et découvrez les plus belles caves et les produits typiques de la région sur les routes des vins de l'Etna. Cet itinéraire peut également être admiré dans le vidéoclip de Carmen Consoli pour la chanson "Alba". 

Tour des Vins et Dégustations
Profitez d'une promenade à travers les vignobles et les oliveraies jusqu'aux caves de l'Etna, où d'excellents vins vous attendent dont les noms ressemblent à ceux des lieux où ils sont produits, par exemple Arcuria, San Lorenzo, Rampante, Marchesa, Feudo, Arrigo, Salice, Petto Dragone, Cavaliere, Scacchiere (ces selections sont également disponibles dans les chambres juniors et suites de l'hôtel).

Apéritif volcanique
Un apéritif romantique est servi au coucher du soleil sur le plus haut volcan d'Europe, avec une vue imprenable sur la côte ionienne de la Sicile.

Golf
Little Golf Club, à seulement 7 km de Villa Neri Resort & Spa, offre aux golfeurs la possibilité de jouer sur un parcours de 18 trous avec un par de 72 sur un parcours de 5870 mètres de long et avec practice, putting et pitching green. Le parcours de golf s'étend le long des pentes de l'Etna, dans un paysage unique, avec des trous dans la pierre de lave. 

Trekking & Riding
Une promenade à pied ou à cheval parmi les oliviers et les vieux sentiers pour découvrir le Parc Naturel de l'Etna et les villages environnants. 

VTT pour les excursions dans la nature
Villa Neri est équipée de vélos et de VTT afin que les hôtes puissent explorer la campagne environnante dans le respect de l'environnement. Un exemple est l'Alcantara bike tour de Linguaglossa à Calatabiano : près de 7 km de ligne de chemin de fer déserte de Linguaglossa à Castiglione. Après ce tour, vous atteignez la vallée d'Alcantara, la mer et la plage de San Marco près de Calatabiano.

Excursions en bateau
Les excursions en bateau commencent dans la baie de Naxos ou sur l'île Bella à Taormina. Dans le port de Riposto, vous pouvez louer différents types de bateaux.

Etna trekking avec des ânes
Depuis Piano Provenzana le long des chemins et des routes interdites à la circulation, vous pouvez marcher entre les vieux pins de la pinède de Ragabo.

Etna dans Quad
Depuis le refuge Ragabo, il est possible d'atteindre Randazzo à travers la forêt.

Etna Skiing
La Villa Neri Resort & Spa est située à quelques kilomètres de la station touristique au nord de l'Etna. Cette station est équipée d'installations de ski et de 5 km de pistes de ski de fond, reconnus pour les compétitions internationales. Le volcan est l'endroit idéal pour tous ceux qui partent en randonnée à ski ou simplement pour une promenade en raquettes. Skier à haute altitude par beau temps vous permet de profiter de la vue sur la mer Ionienne et sur les îles Eoliennes dans la mer Tyrrhénienne.

Sur demande
Transfert de et vers l'aéroport, le port touristique et la gare ferroviaire
Location de voitures
Tourisme et toute la Sicile avec guides spécialisés
Babysitting (sur réservation)
Réservation d'hélicoptère et de yacht
Excursions individuelles
VTT gratuits
Salle de conférence pour 110 personnes maximum 

 

 

Emplacement
Notre hôtel est situé près de l'Etna et de la vile de Taormina, deux des plus belles perles de la Sicile.

En voiture
De l'A18 Catania-Messina, sortie Fiumefreddo et continuer sur la SS 120 en direction de Randazzo ; après Piedimonte Etneo, continuer en direction de Linguaglossa. Immédiatement après l'entrée dans la ville, prendre Via Giacomo Matteotti et suivre la SP 59 Linguaglossa-Zafferana sur 2700 mètres en direction de Zafferana.

En avion
L'aéroport de Catane (CTA) est l'aéroport le plus proche. Si vous louez une voiture, prenez l'autoroute A18 en direction de Messine, puis suivez les instructions ci-dessus.

En train
De la gare de Catane, prendre le train jusqu'à Giarre (direction Messine) ou l'un des bus depuis le terminal de la gare. A Giarre, vous pouvez rejoindre Linguaglossa en train Circumetnea.

T. +41 41 368 10 05
Lundi - Vendredi
07.00 - 18.30 h
Samedi
09.00 - 16.00 h
Fermé le dimanche
Villa Neri Resort & Spa
Italia-95015 LINGUAGLOSSA
Contrada Arrigo
T. +39 095 8133002
F. +39 095 8133003