Quality label for 63 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else
Region
Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
People
Category
Promotion Code

Search

Print
87 results:
All Private Selection Hotels at a glance Our brochures Give us your time and we will make something special of it!  „Personalised charm“ is our claim and we commit to it ! The teams of Private Selection Hotels perform at the highest...
Last Minute Last Minute offers for spontaneous short stays, culinary and/or wellness weekends Do you fancy a spontaneous wellness weekend, in the mountains or at a lake, in Switzerland or abroad? You find top...
3=2 3=2 Special Enjoy 3 beautiful and magical nights in one of the Private Selection Hotels for the price of 2 nights.  This offer includes the following services: 3 nights in the room...
Agriturismo L'Unicorno Agriturismo L'Unicorno An extradordinary and yet authentic and down-to-earth holiday hotel in the Lake Garda region, which unites the charme of the past with the moderne technology for renewable...
Romantic days Close your eyes and take the time for romance at its best. Surprise your sweetheart with romantic days to keep the vision of love alive. Spend romantic moments together and fall in love again. We...
Wellness offers Wellness offers in our Private Selection Hotels Would you like to be pampered from top to toe and enjoy delights for body, mind and soul? The following promotions will certainly offer something...
Partner Multicolor Print Multicolor Print has been a thriving partner of Private Selection Hotels for years since we rely on them for any printing tasks, such as the publishing of the Private Selection...
BEATUS Wellness & SPA Hotel BEATUS Wellness & SPA Hotel Welcome to the Wellness & Spa Hotel Beatus - directly on one of the most beautiful lakes of Switzerland! Let yourself be perfectly spoiled by everything around you and...
Team Andrea Mathis  …has been an invaluable member of the team since the beginning of 2000. Thanks to her analytical mind and unerring accuracy she keeps a close eye on numbers and finances. An...
Seehotel Wilerbad Seminar & Spa Seehotel Wilerbad Seminar & Spa Situated in the gorgeous lake and mountain panorama of the region of Sarnen, our Seehotel Wilerbad combines tradition and modernity. The appropriate for every...
###SPINNER###

Contact us via WhatsApp!

1.Set up a contact for our phone number +41 76 784 96 75

2.Then send us a quick WhatsApp message if you have a quick question.

Un label de qualité pour 63 hôtels de luxe au charme et au caractère authentique et situés dans les plus belles régions d'Europe.

 

 

Ne cherchez pas plus loin, vous ne
trouverez pas de meilleurs tarifs ailleurs!
Région
Hôtel
Jour d’arrivée
Jour de départ
Chambres
Adultes
Catégorie
Code de promotion

Search

Print
89 Résultats:
Forfaits Randonnées pédestres La randonnée est l'un des plaisirs de la vie. Marcher sans bagages et avec un simple sac à dos dans les montagnes des Grisons. Après l'effort physique à travers les paysages...
Accumuler des Points Bonus Découvrir et commander des Primes Accumuler et profiter des Points Fidelité A chaque réservation effectuée auprès de notre centrale téléphonique de réservation, vous recevrez 3 points de...
Un aperçu de tous les Private Selection Hotels Notre brochure Offrez nous un peu de votre temps et nous en ferons quelque chose de très spécial! "La magie personnalisée" est notre devise et nous en sommes fiers. Les équipes des Private...
Offres de dernière minute Offres de dernière minute pour les envies spontanées de weekends culinaires et de bien-être Décider à la dernière minute est encore possible. Une envie spontanée de s'échapper pour un week end de...
Jours Romantiques Fermez les yeux et prenez le temps de profiter d’un moment à deux. Surprenez votre bien-aimé(e) avec un séjour romantique, une escapade sur « l'île de la tendresse »,  pour garder vivante votre...
Grand Hotel Hof Ragaz***** Grand Hotel Hof Ragaz***** Le Grand Resort Bad Ragaz est situé au cœur d’une région de montagnes à environ une heure de route de Zurich, en plein pays d’Heidi. Il est le Wellbeing & Medical Health...
Wellness Hotel Switzerland, Last Minutes Offers, Wellness Weeks 5 bonnes raisons de faire confiance à Private Selection Hotels: Garantie du meilleurprix Nous vous garantissons le meilleur prix pour un séjour dans l’un de nos hôtels. Qualité Soigneusement...
Bio- & Wellnesshotel Alpenblick Bio- & Wellnesshotel Alpenblick L'Hôtel Bio- & Wellness Alpenblick est situé dans le village féérique d'Höchenschwand dans une maison authentique de la Forêt Noire. Dans cette résidence typique...
Wellnesshotel Auerhahn Wellnesshotel Auerhahn L'Hôtel Wellness Auerhahn est situé sur le lac de Schluch, au coeur de la Forêt Noire et vous propose une multitude de possibilités d'activités sportives: randonnées, marche...
Offres jours fériés Envie de faire une courte parenthèse pendant Pâques ? Que ce soit pour un tête-à-tête en couple, quelques jours en famille ou simplement pour retrouver un peu de calme et de tranquillité, vous...
###SPINNER###