Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

ADLER Lodge ALPE Seiser Alm

Pizstrasse 11 39040 Seiser Alm

A hideaway in the middle of nature - surrounded by peace and quiet

There are places that have a special magic about them. They bring us so close to nature that we feel part of it again. Timeless alpine life in every season, surrounded by peace and vastness. With a clear view over meadows and magnificent peaks, close to the sky and yet so grounded. Casual and cordial luxury. Just walk in front of your own hut and be far away - from everyday life, from obligations, from everything.

  • Countryside
  • Alpine
  • Wellness
Rooms

Junior Suite

Room size 45 m2
Description
Light-flooded Junior Suite (45m2), entirely made of natural spruce wood in sustainable construction, with large wooden balcony and breathtaking view of the Dolomites. Spacious bathroom with luxurious shower, separate WC and bidet, hairdryer and infrared wellness radiation. Digital TV, WIFI, safe, tea bar and soft minibar.
Max. occupancy: 2
[Translate to English:] ADLER Lodge ALPE Chalet

Chalet

Room size 75 m2
Description
Private chalet on two floors (75m2), entirely made of natural larch wood in sustainable design. Ground floor living area with wooden terrace, first floor sleeping area with wooden balcony, both with wonderful view on the Dolomites. Bathroom area with direct view of the alpine pastures, luxurious shower, separate WC/bidet, hairdryer and own sauna (Finnish and organic). Living area with wooden fireplace, cuddly diwan and sofa and sitting area. Digital TV, WIFI, safe, tea bar and soft minibar.
Max. occupancy: 2

Family Chalet

Room size 75 m2
Description
Private family chalet over two floors (75m2), entirely in natural larch wood, according to Climate House A standard. A private wooden balcony on the upper floor (parents' sleeping area) and a private wooden terrace on the lower floor (living area and children's room) offer a breathtaking view of the Dolomites. Nature as far as the eye can see. Bathroom area with direct view over the alpine pasture, luxurious shower, separate WC/bidet, hairdryer and private sauna (Finnish and organic). Own children's room with 2 beds and own luxurious bathroom. Cosy living area with wooden fireplace, cosy diwan and sofa and sitting area. Digital TV, WIFI internet connection, safe, tea bar and soft mini bar.
Max. occupancy: 2
Terms and conditions
Garage
The hotel's own underground car park is at your disposal free of charge.
Dogs
Pets are not accepted
Arrival
From 3 pm
Departure
Until 11 am
Breakfast
From 7.30 until 11 am
Dinner
From 7 - 8.30 pm
Half board
All Inclusive Arrangement
with delicious alpine "good morning experience", rich South Tyrolean Marende with snacks and light dishes from 1 to 5 pm, in the evening a culinary experience from the regional gourmet cuisine including fresh spring water and local soft drinks, and in the evening a high quality selection of wines and South Tyrolean spirits
Included in rates
ADLER Lodge ALPE Inclusive services:

-> You start the day with an delightful alpine "good morning experience" with local, fresh and vital specialities, mainly directly from the farmer or homemade
-> Enjoy our rich South Tyrolean Marende with snacks and light meals from 13 to 17 o'clock
-> In the evening we spoil you in the Panorama Restaurant with a culinary experience from the regional gourmet cuisine
-> Also included are fresh spring water and local soft drinks, as well as a high-quality selection of wines and South Tyrolean spirits in the evening
-> Access to the Alm Spa area
-> Varied activity programme such as hiking, biking, Nordic walking, yoga.
Visitor’s tax
Plus local tax of 2,30 € per person and day (children under 14 years are freed).
Children
Children are welcome from the age of 8.
Prices vary according to season and age.
Special information

The ADLER Lodge Alpe is located in a landscape conservation area.
ATTENTION: Access for house guests is only permitted with a driving permit. You will receive the driving permit from us in an uncomplicated way shortly before your arrival.

ADLER SPA: We recommend that you book spa treatments when making your room reservation. Here you will find all the spa offers:
bit.ly/2M4BVH1

Cancellation
Cancellation policy: If no other agreement has been made (ADLER Reisevorsorge), the booked arrangement will be charged as follows in case of cancellation:
up to 20 days before arrival: 0%.
19 to 3 days before arrival: 50%
from 2 days before arrival, or in case of no arrival: 100%.
Method of payment
cash in Euro, VISA, MasterCard, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Description
Restaurant
The package includes:
Days at ADLER Lodge start with a delicious alpine "morning experience". Starting at 1pm, a buffet awaits you where snacks and light meals compete with the exceptional view of the mountains. In the evening, the Panorama restaurant invites you to discover the gastronomic specialities of the region.

A culinary tradition revisited
Down-to-earth creativity is the credo of the kitchen of Denny Mair and his young and motivated team. A return to the culinary tradition of our mountain farming country and a reinterpretation of traditional dishes. Using quality products from the region and local South Tyrolean producers, authentic and original dishes are created, such as omelettes with meadow herbs or pasture lamb with hay aromas ...
Services provided

Wellness Area

Well-being under the stars, facing the mountains
At ADLER Lodge ALPE, the wellness area has found its dream place under the large roof of the main lodge. Here, the surrounding nature shows its unique beauty.
Swimming in the open air, in a pool where the water becomes a mirror of the mountain. Abandon yourself to the rhythm of your own heartbeat. In the evening, quietly admire the starry sky in front of the crackling fire. Retreat, relaxation, new energy. The rediscovery of silence and slowness allows new forces to express themselves.

Like a floating mountain lake, the panoramic swimming pool overlooks the rolling alpine meadows. The surrounding mountains are proudly reflected in the pleasantly warm salt water. Here you will find peace and a sense of timelessness. You will swim, relaxed in front of the expanse of a dreamlike landscape. In the evening you will enjoy the incomparable spectacle of the alpine glow of the Dolomites .

Relax, regenerate and recharge your batteries: after a day spent in the alpine pastures, it's good to return home and let the experience last. Outside or inside. On the lawn to perfect your tan or in the wellness area "under the stars". Soothing silence, unlimited views from the sauna while admiring the night sky. The open fire crackles in the fireplace...

The pleasures of wellness mix with the ADLER Lodge ALPE. Sauna enjoyment with unique panoramic views and many natural ingredients. The smell of mountain hay gives you strength. The power of the mountains soothes body and soul. Let yourself go. Everyday life is far away, a feeling of extreme freedom.

The best for your fitness and health
How to train effectively and enjoy it? The "Fitness Panorama", located under the roof of the lodge, is our architectural concept. While you develop your endurance and strength on modern cardio and Technogym equipment, your eyes wander over gentle alpine pastures and mountain peaks ... An exciting workout without boredom and even fun.

Location
ADLER Lodge Alpe is located in a protected natural area. Access for guests is only allowed with a special authorization that you will receive before your arrival.

To reach the Seiser Alm, we recommend that you take the Brenner motorway (A22) from the north via Innsbruck-Brenner-Klausen or from the south via Verona-Bozen-Klausen.
Take the exit: Klausen/Gröden.
Follow the state road SS242 in the direction of Bolzano for about 10 km until Waidbruck.

In Waidbruck, follow the road in the direction of Kastelruth/Schlerngebiet for approx. 8 km.
At the crossroads, follow the direction of Seiser Alm and continue for approx. 15 minutes.
In Kompatsch, after reaching the entrance to the protected nature reserve, follow the signs for ADLER Lodge Alpe for another 2 km. The hotel's underground car park is at your disposal free of charge .

The Seiser Alm
Nature and peace as far as the eye can see
A mountain pasture as if out of a picture book and surrounded by the fairytale world of the Dolomite peaks. Here nature takes back its rights. The pure and healthy mountain air brings peace and serenity. It's time to slow down and decompress. A carefree moment in the hollow of the mountains. Whether it is in summer, when hiking in the middle of the flowers or in winter, during the ski season, each period of the year has its charm and offers different possibilities.

350 kilometres of hiking trails with impressive views of the Dolomites. Fantastic climbing possibilities that simply inspire. Mountain bike trails accessible to all. Tandem rides for adrenaline rushes. Seemingly endless fun for cross-country and downhill skiing with guaranteed snow cover. Enjoy the landscape during a gentle carriage ride...through the legendary Seiser Alm.

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

ADLER Lodge ALPE Seiser Alm

Pizstrasse 11 39040 Seiser Alm

Ein Hideaway inmitten der Natur - Umgeben von Ruhe und Weite

Es gibt Orte, denen eine besondere Magie innewohnt. Die uns der Natur so nahe bringen, dass wir uns wieder als Teil von ihr fühlen. Zeitloses Almleben zu jeder Jahreszeit, umgeben von Ruhe und Weite. Mit freiem Blick über Wiesen und grandiose Gipfel, dem Himmel ganz nah und trotzdem so geerdet. Ungezwungener und herzlicher Luxus. Einfach vor die eigene Hütte gehen und ganz weit weg sein - vom Alltag, von Verpflichtungen, von allem.

  • Countryside
  • Alpine
  • Wellness
Zimmer

Junior Suite

Zimmergrösse 45 m2
Beschreibung
Lichtdurchflutete Junior Suite (45m2), ganz aus natürlichen Fichtenholz in nachhaltiger Bauweise, mit grossem Holzbalkon und atemberaubender Aussicht auf die Dolomiten. Grosszügiges Bad mit luxuriöser Dusche, separatem WC und Bidet, Fön und Infrarot-Wellnessbestrahlung. Digitales TV, WIFI, Safe, Teebar und Soft-Minibar.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
ADLER Lodge ALPE Chalet

Chalet

Zimmergrösse 75 m2
Beschreibung
Privates Chalet über zwei Stockwerke (75m2), ganz aus natürlichem Lärchenholz in nachhaltiger Bauweise. Ebenerdiger Wohnbereich mit Holzterrasse, im ersten Stock Schlafbereich mit Holzbalkon, beide mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Dolomiten. Badbereich mit direktem Almblick, luxuriöse Dusche, separtes WC/Bidet, Fön und eigene Sauna (finnisch und bio). Wohnbereich mit Holzkamin, Kuscheldiwan und Sofa sowie Sitzecke. Digitales TV, WIFI, Safe, Teebar und Soft-Minibar.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Family Chalet

Zimmergrösse 75 m2
Beschreibung
Privates Familien-Chalet über zwei Stockwerke (75m2), ganz in natürlichem Lärchenholz, nach Klimahaus-A Standard. Jeweils ein privater Holzbalkon in der obere Etage (Eltern-Schlafbereich) bzw. eine private Holzterrasse in der unteren Etage (Wohnbereich und Kinderzimmer) bieten eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Dolomiten. Natur soweit das Auge reicht. Badbereich mit direktem Blick über die Alm, luxuriöser Dusche, separatem WC/Bidet, Fön und eigener Sauna (finnisch und bio). Eigenes Kinderzimmer mit 2 Betten und eigenem, luxuriösem Bad. Gemütlicher Wohnbereich mit Holzkamin, Kuscheldiwan und Sofa sowie Sitzecke. Digitales Fernsehen, WIFI-Internetanschluss, Safe, Teebar und Soft-Minibar.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
AGB
Garage
Die hoteleigene Tiefgarage steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.
Hund
Haustiere werden nicht akzeptiert
Anreise
ab 15:00 Uhr
Abreise
bis 11 Uhr
Frühstück
ab 7.30 bis 11 Uhr
Abendessen
ab 19 - 20.30 Uhr
Halbpension
All Inklusive Arrangement
mit genussvoll-alpinem "guten Morgen Erlebnis", reichhaltige Südtiroler Marende mit Snacks und leichten Gerichten von 13 bis 17 Uhr, am Abend Gaumenerlebnis aus der regionalen Gourmet-Küche inklusive frisches Quellwasser und lokale Softdrinks, sowie am Abend eine qualitativ hochwertige Auswahl an Weinen und Südtiroler Spirituosen.
im Preis inkl.
ADLER Lodge ALPE Inklusivleistungen:

-> Sie beginnen den Tag mit einem genussvoll-alpinem „guten Morgen Erlebnis“ mit lokalen, frischen und vitalen Spezialitäten, vorwiegend direkt vom Bauern oder hausgemacht
-> Genießen Sie unsere reichhaltige Südtiroler Marende mit Snacks und leichten Gerichten von 13 bis 17 Uhr
-> Am Abend verwöhnen wir Sie im Panorama-Restaurant mit einem Gaumenerlebnis aus der regionalen Gourmet-Küche
-> Inklusive sind außerdem frisches Quellwasser und lokale Softdrinks, sowie am Abend eine qualitativ hochwertige Auswahl an Weinen und Südtiroler Spirituosen
-> Zugang zum Alm Spa Bereich 
-> Vielfältiges Aktivprogramm wie zum Beispiel Wandern, Biken, Nordic Walking, Yoga. 
Kurtaxe
Zuzüglich Ortstaxe von 2,30 € pro Person und Tag (Kinder unter 14 Jahren sind befreit).
Kinder
Ab 8 Jahren sind Kinder willkommen.
Preise variieren nach Saison und Alter.
Spezielles

Die ADLER Lodge Alpe befindet sich in einem Landschaftsschutzgebiet.
ACHTUNG: Die Zufahrt ist für Hausgäste nur mit Fahrgenehmigung gewährt. Die Fahrgenehmigung erhalten Sie von uns in unkomplizierter Weise kurz vor Anreise.

ADLER SPA: Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Spa-Behandlungen bereits bei der Zimmerreservierung zu buchen. Hier finden Sie alle die Spa-Angebote:
bit.ly/2M4BVH1

Annulation
Stornbedingungen: Wurde keine andere Vereinbarung (ADLER Reisevorsorge) abgeschlossen, wird bei Stornierungen das gebuchte Arrangement wie folgt verrechnet:
bis 20 Tage vor Anreise: 0%
19 bis 3 Tage vor Anreise: 50%
ab 2 Tage vor Anreise, bzw. bei Nichtanreise: 100%
Zahlungsmittel
cash in Euro, VISA, MasterCard, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Beschreibung
Restaurant
Das Gesamtpaket beinhaltet:
Die Tage auf der ADLER Lodge beginnen mit einem köstlichen alpinen "Morgenerlebnis". Ab 13 Uhr erwartet Sie ein Buffet, bei dem Snacks und leichte Mahlzeiten mit dem außergewöhnlichen Blick auf die Berge konkurrieren. Am Abend lädt das Restaurant Panorama zur Entdeckung der gastronomischen Spezialitäten der Region ein.

Eine kulinarische Tradition neu aufgegriffen
Bodenständige Kreativität ist das Credo der Küche von Denny Mair und seinem jungen und motivierten Team. Eine Rückkehr zur kulinarischen Tradition unseres Bergbauernlandes und eine Neuinterpretation traditioneller Gerichte. Mit Qualitätsprodukten aus der Region und von lokalen Südtiroler Produzenten entstehen authentische und originelle Gerichte, wie z.B. Omelette mit Wiesenkräutern oder Weidelamm mit Heuaroma ...
Serviceangebote

Wellness-Bereich

Wohlbefinden unter den Sternen, mit Blick auf die Berge
In der ADLER Lodge ALPE hat der Wellnessbereich unter dem großen Dach der Hauptlodge seinen Traumplatz gefunden. Hier zeigt die umgebende Natur ihre einzigartige Schönheit.
Schwimmen unter freiem Himmel, in einem Becken, in dem das Wasser zum Spiegel des Berges wird. Überlassen Sie sich dem Rhythmus Ihres eigenen Herzschlags. Bewundern Sie am Abend ruhig den Sternenhimmel vor dem knisternden Feuer. Rückzug, Entspannung, neue Energie. Die Wiederentdeckung des Schweigens und der Langsamkeit ermöglicht es neuen Kräften, sich auszudrücken.

Wie ein schwimmender Bergsee überblickt das Panoramaschwimmbad die hügeligen Alpenwiesen. Die umliegenden Berge spiegeln sich stolz im angenehm warmen Salzwasser wider. Hier finden Sie Ruhe und ein Gefühl der Zeitlosigkeit. Sie schwimmen, entspannt vor der Weite einer traumhaften Landschaft. Am Abend werden Sie das unvergleichliche Schauspiel des Alpenglühens der Dolomiten genießen.

Entspannen Sie sich, regenerieren Sie sich und tanken Sie neue Energie: Nach einem Tag auf der Alm ist es gut, nach Hause zurückzukehren und das Erlebnis zu Ende gehen zu lassen. Draußen oder drinnen. Auf dem Rasen zur Perfektionierung der Bräune oder im Wellnessbereich "unter den Sternen". Beruhigende Stille, unbegrenzte Aussicht aus der Sauna, während man den Nachthimmel bewundert. Das offene Feuer knistert im Kamin...

Mit der ADLER Lodge ALPE mischen sich die Freuden des Wohlbefindens. Saunagenuss mit einzigartigem Panoramablick und vielen natürlichen Zutaten. Der Geruch von Bergheu gibt Ihnen Kraft. Die Kraft der Berge beruhigt Körper und Seele. Lassen Sie sich gehen. Der Alltag ist weit weg, ein Gefühl von extremer Freiheit.

Das Beste für Ihre Fitness und Gesundheit
Wie kann man effektiv trainieren und Spaß daran haben? Das "Fitness-Panorama", das sich unter dem Dach der Lodge befindet, ist unser architektonisches Konzept. Während Sie Ihre Ausdauer und Kraft auf modernen Cardio- und Technogym-Geräten entwickeln, wandert Ihr Blick über sanfte Almen und Berggipfel ... Ein aufregendes Training ohne Langeweile und sogar mit Spaß.

Lage
Die ADLER Lodge Alpe befindet sich in einem Naturschutzgebiet. Der Zugang für Gäste ist nur mit einer besonderen Genehmigung gestattet, die Sie vor Ihrer Ankunft erhalten.

Um die Seiser Alm zu erreichen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die Brennerautobahn (A22) von Norden über Innsbruck-Brenner-Klausen oder von Süden über Verona-Bozen-Klausen.
Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt: Klausen/Gröden.
Folgen Sie der Staatsstraße SS242 in Richtung Bozen für ca. 10 km bis Waidbruck.

In Waidbruck folgen Sie der Straße in Richtung Kastelruth/Schlerngebiet für ca. 8 km.
An der Kreuzung folgen Sie der Richtung Seiser Alm und fahren ca. 15 Minuten weiter.
In Kompatsch folgen Sie nach Erreichen des Eingangs zum Naturschutzgebiet noch 2 km der Beschilderung ADLER-Hütte Alpe. Die Tiefgarage des Hotels steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Die Seiser Alm
Natur und Frieden, soweit das Auge reicht
Eine Alm wie aus dem Bilderbuch und umgeben von der märchenhaften Welt der Dolomitengipfel. Hier nimmt die Natur ihre Rechte zurück. Die reine und gesunde Bergluft bringt Ruhe und Gelassenheit. Es ist an der Zeit, langsamer zu werden und zu dekomprimieren. Ein unbeschwerter Moment in der Senke der Berge. Ob im Sommer, beim Wandern inmitten der Blumen oder im Winter, während der Skisaison, jede Jahreszeit hat ihren Reiz und bietet unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten.

350 Kilometer Wanderwege mit beeindruckenden Ausblicken auf die Dolomiten. Fantastische Klettermöglichkeiten, die einfach begeistern. Mountainbike-Strecken, die für alle zugänglich sind. Tandem-Fahrten für Adrenalinschübe. Scheinbar endloser Spaß für Langlauf- und Abfahrtsski mit Schneegarantie. Genießen Sie die Landschaft bei einer gemütlichen Kutschfahrt... durch die sagenumwobene Seiser Alm.