Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

ADLER Lodge RITTEN

Lichtenstern 20 IT-39054 Oberbozen

 
ADLER Lodge RITTEN features a restaurant, free bikes, a fitness
center and bar in Soprabolzano. This 5-star hotel offers free shuttle
service. There's a terrace and guests can use free WiFi and free private
parking.
The hotel offers a continental or buffet breakfast.
Guests can relax in the wellness area, including a sauna, or in the
garden. Guests at ADLER Lodge RITTEN will be able to enjoy activities in
and around Soprabolzano, like cycling.
Bolzano is 17.7 km from the accommodation, while Ortisei is 35.4 km away.
 

  • Countryside
  • Wellness
  • Alpine
Offers
Rooms
Junior Suite

Junior Suite

Description
Light-flooded Junior Suite (45 m²), entirely made of natural spruce wood in sustainable construction with large wooden balcony or terrace and a magnificent view of the mountain landscape. Spacious bathroom with luxurious shower, separate WC and bidet and own bio sauna. Tea bar and soft mini bar with local products.

Max. occupancy: 2
Junior Chalet

Junior Chalet

Description
Private open space chalet (55 m²) made entirely of natural larch wood in sustainable construction. Spacious living and sleeping area and wooden terrace with a wonderful view of the mountains or quietly situated at our natural pond. Living area with wood fireplace and cuddly divan and bathroom area with luxurious shower, separate WC and bidet and own bio sauna. Tea bar and soft mini bar with local products.

Max. occupancy: 4

Description
Private chalet over two floors (90 m²), entirely made of natural larch wood in sustainable construction. Ground floor sleeping area with wooden terrace, first floor living area with wooden balcony, both with wonderful view on the Dolomites. Bathroom area with luxurious shower, separate WC and bidet and own bio-sauna. Living area with wooden fireplace and cosy corner. Tea bar and soft mini bar with local products.

Also available as family solution.

Max. occupancy: 2
Panorama Suite

Panorama Suite

Description
Spacious panorama suite (140 m²) made of larch wood with large living area, wood fireplace, cuddly sofa, reading corner and panorama balcony. Light-flooded bio-sauna with shower and relaxing bed. Two separate, spacious sleeping areas with double bed and en-suite bathroom, separate toilet and private balcony with Dolomite mountain view. Tea bar and soft mini bar with local products.
Max. occupancy: 2
Helpful information

GARAGE - Included
DOGS - Pets are not allowed
ARRIVAL- from 3pm
For earlyarrivals breakfast can be added on the day of arrival for €20 per person.
The spa area can also be used all day on the day of arrival.
DEPARTURE - until 11am
BREAKFAST - from 7 - 8.30pm
DINNER - from 7 - 8.30pm
HALFBOARD - All Inclusive Package
Lunch from 1- 2 pm à la carte & from 1 - 5 pm in buffet style
drinks included
INCLUDED IN RATES - ADLER Inclusive Package
-> ADLERCulinarium with regional breakfast buffet, rich South Tyrolean"Marende" with snacks and light dishes at lunchtime and gourmetdinner in the evening
-> Largeselection of high-quality drinks, wines and liqueurs
-> Heatedpanoramic outdoor pool, steam bath and forest saunas under treetops
->Wellness paradise with breathtaking views
->Fitness and gymnastics room and e-bike rental
-> Dailyactive program à la carte: yoga, meditation, stretching, guided hikes ande-bike tours in summer, snowshoeing and ski tours in winter
 
Ritten Card- Public Transport
Unlimiteduse of the regional public transport in South Tyrol including the Rittnernarrow-gauge railway and the Rittner cable car...
Admission toaround 90 museums, castles and collections in South Tyrol such as the ÖtziMuseum, the Messner Mountain Museum, the Plattner Bienenhof Beekeeping Museum,Runkelstein Castle...
Daily oneascent and descent with the Rittner Horn mountain railway
Thecomprehensive cultural and hiking programme on the sunny plateau of Ritten
Depending onthe season: swimming, skating and free admission to the ice hockey games of theRittner ice hockey team during the Regular Season
Discountsand advantages for leisure activities such as ski school, ski rental, horseriding, archery, llama trekking, Nordic walking, beauty & spa...
 
VISITOR’S TAX - Additional city tax of 2,30 €per person and day (children under 14 years are freed).
CHILDREN- Children are welcome from the age of 8.
Prices vary according to season and age.
SPECIAL INFORMATION - ADLER SPA: We recommendthat you book spa treatments when you make your room reservation. You candownload the spa catalogue here:https://www.adler-resorts.com/en/adler-lodge-ritten/318-0.html

Conditions

CANCELLATION- Cancellation policy: If no other agreement has been made (ADLER TravelInsurance), the booked arrangement will be charged as follows in case ofcancellation:
up to 20days prior to arrival 0%
19 to 3 daysprior to arrival 50%
as of 2 days before arrival 100%
METHOD OF PAYMENT - cash in Euro, VISA,invoice, MasterCard, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard

Culinary & Services

Restaurant:
Inclusive Arrangement
Relax and enjoy just like at home
Informality and high quality are at the centre of our all-round enjoyment concept. You can feel at home with us. Access at will. All day long you can choose between first-class juices, wines, beers and distillates of the region.
In the morning you are welcomed by a rich breakfast buffet with farmer's specialities and home-made delicacies. At lunchtime you can satisfy your small hunger with light meals on our sun terrace. And in the evening the day finds its culinary highlight in our restaurant with open kitchen: with the gourmet highlights of our kitchen team, served "under the stars".
Regional partners
Quality products directly from the producer
On the Ritten we can draw culinary from the full. Not far away in the valley, juicy wine thrives, in the mountains above us animals graze and herbs grow. Innovative farms produce organic eggs and forest honey, the finest Wagyu and Chianina beef, homemade juices and exquisite cider. We work closely together with them. For our region. And for the enjoyment of our guests.

Services provided:
Wellness area
Infinity Panorama Pool
A little closer to the mountains. Surrounded by warm water, you swim in the steaming panorama pool towards towering peaks and green slopes. The brine water flatters the skin, the view is enchanting. Just feel the peace, the warmth and the feeling of lightness.
Saunas and infusions
Sweating for health. Creating peace for inner balance. At ADLER Lodge RITTEN, three saunas will make you forget all your stress and strain: the steam sauna at the Main Lodge, the Finnish sauna and the herbal sauna in the middle of the forest. Let yourself be enchanted by natural fragrance essences under the treetops. Feel the power of the heat with a soothing infusion. Enjoy the feeling of being surrounded only by nature.
Relax areas
After an eventful day you can relax in the cosy relaxation areas. In front of the lodge a lawn invites you to sunbathe or read in the shade. At the Main Lodge, cuddly loungers become small islands of peace. In the forest you can relax under the treetops. While body and soul relax, the view falls on the natural beauty of the Dolomites. The flames dance in the fireplace, candlelight flickers. Here it is easy to become one with yourself and live only in the moment.

Directions

By car
The fastest road to Renon is the Brenner Motorway (A22).
From the north: Innsbruck-Brennero-Bolzano; from the south: Verona-Trento-Bolzano.
Exit at Bolzano Nord.
Head towards Bolzano city center and then follow the sign for Ritten/Renon – take a right onto the Renon road and drive up the mountain for about 14 km. Then turn left towards Oberbozen/Soprabolzano. After the Costalovara lake continue for about 400 m, then turn right and follow the signs to the ADLER Lodge Ritten (1,5 km).
The use of our garage is free of charge.
By train
The main train station in Bozen is only 500 m away from the cable car Renon station. The cable car will bring you up the Renon mountain to Oberbozen/Soprabolzano on a breathtaking ride. It takes only 12 minutes, gondolas depart every 4 minutes in both directions.
Our shuttle will pick you up at Oberbozen/Soprabolzano and bring you directly to the hotel.
By plane
Airport Innsbruck (120 km): Direct flights from London, Liverpool, Manchester, Bristol, Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Amsterdam, Eindoven, Rotterdam, London, Moskow
From Innsbruck it is just 1,5 hour drive to ADLER Lodge Ritten! With a Private Taxi or a rental car.
Airport Verona (170 km): Circt flights from London, Paris, Rome, Frankfurt, Amsterdam, Moskow
Airport Milano/Bergamo (270 km)- Direct flights from London, Manchester, Dublin, Stockholm, Oslo, Maastricht, Rome, Berlin, Frankfurt, Moskow
Sixt car rental: Through our partnership with Sixt, our ADLER guests benefit from special and exclusive mobility packages. Sixt Rent a Car is present at the airport in Innsbruck, Munich, Salzburg, Verona, Milan, Bergamo and other main hubs. These packages are only valid for bookings on the page www.sixt.com/Adler.
Private Taxi
To book a private taxi, please contact the reception: info@adler-ritten.com

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

ADLER Lodge RITTEN

Lichtenstern 20 IT-39054 Oberbozen

Die ADLER Lodge RITTEN verfügt über ein Restaurant, kostenlose Fahrräder, ein Fitnesscenter und eine Bar in Soprabolzano. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service. Es gibt eine Terrasse und die Gäste können kostenloses WiFi und kostenlose private Parkplätze nutzen.
Das Hotel bietet ein kontinentales oder Buffet-Frühstück an.
Die Gäste können sich im Wellnessbereich, inklusive Sauna, oder im Garten entspannen. Die Gäste der ADLER Lodge RITTEN können Aktivitäten in und um Soprabozen genießen, wie z.B. Radfahren.
Bozen ist 17,7 km von der Unterkunft entfernt, während St. Ulrich 35,4 km entfernt ist.

  • Countryside
  • Wellness
  • Alpine
Angebote
Zimmer
Junior Suite

Junior Suite

Beschreibung
Lichtdurchflutete Junior-Suite (45 m²), komplett aus naturbelassenem Fichtenholz in nachhaltiger Bauweise mit großem Holzbalkon oder Terrasse und einem herrlichen Blick auf die Berglandschaft. Geräumiges Badezimmer mit luxuriöser Dusche, separatem WC und Bidet und eigener Biosauna. Teebar und Soft-Minibar mit lokalen Produkten.

Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Junior Chalet

Junior Chalet

Beschreibung
Privates open space Chalet (55 m²) ganz aus natürlichem Lärchenholz in nachhaltiger Bauweise. Großzügiger Wohn- und Schlafbereich und Holzterrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Bergwelt oder ruhig gelegen an unserem Naturteich. Wohnbereich mit Holzkamin und Kuscheldivan und Badbereich mit luxuriöser Dusche, separatem WC und Bidet und eigener Biosauna. Teebar und Soft-Minibar mit lokalen Produkten.

Max. Personenbelegung: 4
Chalet

Chalet

Beschreibung
Privates Chalet über zwei Stockwerke (90 m²), ganz aus natürlichem Lärchenholz in nachhaltiger Bauweise. Ebenerdiger Schlafbereich mit Holzterrasse, im ersten Stock Wohnbereich mit Holzbalkon, beide mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Dolomiten. Badbereich mit luxuriöser Dusche, separatem WC und Bidet und eigener Bio-Sauna. Wohnbereich mit Holzkamin und Kuschelecke. Teebar und Soft-Minibar mit lokalen Produkten.

Auch als Familienlösung verfügbar.

Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Panorama Suite

Panorama Suite

Beschreibung
Großzügige Panorama Suite (140 m²) aus Lärchenholz mit großem Wohnbereich, Holzkamin, Kuschelsofa, Leseecke und Panoramabalkon. Lichtdurchflutete Bio-Sauna mit Dusche und Relaxbett. Zwei getrennte, weiträumige Schlafbereiche mit Doppelbett und en-suite Badezimmer, separatem WC sowie privatem Balkon mit Dolomiten-Bergblick. Teebar und Soft-Minibar mit lokalen Produkten.

Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Hilfreiche Informationen

GARAGE - Inklusive
HUND - Haustiere werden nicht akzeptiert
ANREISE- ab 15 Uhr
BeiFrühanreisen kann das Frühstück am Anreisetag für €20 pro Person dazugebuchtwerden.
DerSpabereich darf auch am Anreisetag ganztägig benutzt werden.
 
ABREISE - bis 11 Uhr
FRÜHSTÜCK - ab 7.30 bis 11 Uhr
ABENDESSEN - ab 19 - 20.30 Uhr
HALBPENSION- All Inklusive Arrangement
Mittagessenvon 13-14 Uhr à la carte & von 13 -17 Uhr im Buffet Stil
Getränke inclusive
 
IM PREIS INKL. - ADLER Inklusiv Arrangement
-> ADLERKulinarium mit regionalem Frühstücksbuffet, reichhaltiger Südtiroler Marendemit Snacks und leichten Gerichten mittags sowie abends Gourmetdinner
-> GrosseAuswahl an hochwertigen Getränken, Weinen und Likören
->Beheizter Panorama-Freipool, Dampfbad und Waldsaunen unter Baumkronen
->Wellnessparadies mit atemberaubender Fernsicht
->Fitness- und Gymnastikraum sowie Verleih von E-Bikes
->Tägliches Aktiv-Programm à la carte: Yoga, Meditation, Stretching, geführteWanderungen und e-Bike Touren im Sommer, Schneeschuhwandern und Skitouren imWinter
 
Ritten Card- ÖV
UneingeschränkteNutzung der regionalen öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel Südtirols inklusive derRittner Schmalspurbahn und der Rittner Seilbahn...
Eintritt inrund 90 Museen, Schlösser und Sammlungen in Südtirol wie das Ötzimuseum, dasMessner Mountain Museum, das Imkereimuseum Plattner Bienenhof, SchlossRunkelstein...
Täglich eineBerg- und Talfahrt mit der Bergbahn Rittner Horn
Dasumfassende Kultur- und Wanderprogramm am Sonnenplateau Ritten
Je nachJahreszeit: Schwimmen, Eislaufen und freier Eintritt zu den Eishockeyspielender Rittner Eishockeymannschaft im Laufe der Regular Season
Ermäßigungenund Vorteile bei Freizeitangeboten wie Skischule, Skiverleih, Reiten,Bogenschießen, Lamatrekking, Nordic Walking, Beauty & Spa...
 
KURTAXE - Zuzüglich Ortstaxe von 2,30 € proPerson und Tag (Kinder unter 14 Jahren sind befreit).
KINDER- Ab 8 Jahren sind Kinder willkommen.
Preise variieren nach Saison und Alter.
SPEZIELLES - ADLER SPA: Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Spa-Behandlungenbereits bei der Zimmerreservierung zu buchen. Hier können Sie sich denSpa-Katalog herunter laden: https://www.adler-resorts.com/de/adler-lodge-ritten/318-0.html

Konditionen

ANNULATION- Stornbedingungen: Wurde keine andere Vereinbarung (ADLER Reisevorsorge)abgeschlossen, wird bei Stornierungen das gebuchte Arrangement wie folgtverrechnet:
bis 20 Tagevor Anreise 0%
19 bis 3Tage vor Anreise 50%
ab 2 Tage vor Anreise, bzw. bei Nichtanreise 100%
ZAHLUNGSMITTEL - cash in Euro, VISA, invoice,MasterCard, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard

Kulinarik & Services

Restaurant:
Inklusiv-Arrangement
Unbeschwert genießen wie zu Hause
Ungezwungenheit und Hochwertigkeit stehen im Zentrum unseres Rundum-Genusskonzepts. Bei uns dürfen Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Nach Belieben zugreifen. Den ganzen Tag zwischen erstklassigen Säften, Weinen, Bieren und Destillaten der Region wählen.
Morgens begrüßt Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit Bauernspezialitäten und hausgemachten Köstlichkeiten. Mittags stillen Sie auf unserer Sonnenterrasse mit leichten Gerichten den kleinen Hunger. Und abends findet in unserem Restaurant mit offener Küche der Tag seinen kulinarischen Höhepunkt: mit den Gourmethighlights unseres Küchenteams, serviert “unter den Sternen“.
Regionale Partner
Qualitätsprodukte direkt vom Produzenten
Auf dem Ritten können wir kulinarisch aus dem Vollen schöpfen. Unweit im Tal gedeiht saftiger Wein, in den Bergen über uns weiden Tiere und wachsen Kräuter. Innovative Landwirtschaftsbetriebe produzieren Bio-Eier und Waldhonig, feinstes Fleisch vom Wagyu- und Chianina-Rind, hausgemachte Säfte und erlesenen Apfelwein. Mit ihnen arbeiten wir eng zusammen. Für unsere Region. Und für den Genuss unserer Gäste.



Serviceangebote:
Wellnessbereich
Infinity-Panoramapool
Den Bergen ein Stück näher. Umspielt vom wohlig warmen Wasser schwimmen Sie im dampfenden Panoramapool aufragenden Spitzen und grünen Hängen entgegen. Das Solewasser schmeichelt der Haut, der Ausblick bezaubert. Spüren Sie nur die Ruhe, die Wärme und das Gefühl der Leichtigkeit.
Saunen und Aufgüsse
Schwitzen für die Gesundheit. Ruhe schöpfen für das innere Gleichgewicht. Drei Saunen lassen in der ADLER Lodge RITTEN alles Belastende von Ihnen abfallen: die Dampfsauna in der Main Lodge, die finnische Sauna und die Kräutersauna mitten im Wald. Lassen Sie sich unter den Baumkronen von natürlichen Duftessenzen betören. Spüren Sie die Kraft der Hitze bei einem wohltuenden Aufguss. Genießen Sie das Gefühl, nur von Natur umgeben zu sein.
Relaxbereiche
Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag kommen Sie in den gemütlichen Relaxbereichen zur Ruhe. Vor der Lodge lädt eine Liegewiese zum Sonnen oder Lesen im Schatten ein. In der Main Lodge werden kuschelige Liegen zu kleinen Ruheinseln. Im Wald entspannen Sie unter Baumkronen. Während Körper und Geist sich erholen, fällt der Blick auf die Naturschönheit der Dolomiten. Im Kamin tanzen die Flammen, Kerzenlicht flackert. Hier fällt es leicht, mit sich selbst eins zu werden und nur im Moment zu leben.

Anreise

Mit dem Auto
Sie erreichen uns am einfachsten über die Brennerautobahn (A22).
Von Norden über Innsbruck-Brenner-Bozen, von Süden über Verona-Trient-Bozen.
Empfohlene Ausfahrt: Bozen Nord.
Fahren Sie Richtung Bozen Zentrum und Ritten, nach etwa 1 km kommen Sie an einen Kreisverkehr, wo Sie die Straße Richtung Ritten nehmen. 1 km später biegen Sie rechts auf die Rittner Straße ab, die nach weiteren 14 km links nach Oberbozen abzweigt. Am Wolfsgrubenersee vorbei, biegen Sie nach etwa 400 m rechts ab und folgen der Beschilderung ADLER Lodge Ritten (1,5 km).
Eine hoteleigene Garage steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Mit der Bahn
Bozen ist sehr gut in das mitteleuropäische Zugnetz eingebunden. Vom Bozner Bahnhof erreichen Sie die Rittner Seilbahn zu Fuß in nur etwa 5 Minuten. Diese verkehrt im 4-Minuten-Takt und ermöglicht Ihnen die Anreise auf Oberbozen in nur 12 Minuten. Hier holen wir Sie gerne mit unserem Shuttle ab.

Mit dem Flugzeug
Flughafen Innsbruck (120 km): Direkte Verbindungen mit Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Amsterdam, Eindoven, Rotterdam, London, Moskau
Von Innsbruck aus erreichen sie die ADLER Lodge Ritten in maximal 1,5 Autostunden per Private Taxi oder mit einem Mietwagen.
Flughafen Verona (170 km): Direkte Verbindungen mit Rom, Frankfurt, Amsterdam, London, Paris, Moskau
Sixt Mietwagen: Durch unsere Partnerschaft mit Sixt profitieren unsere ADLER Gäste von exklusiven und maßgeschneiderten Mobilitätspaketen. Sixt Autovermietung ist u.a. am Flughafen in Innsbruck, München, Salzburg, Verona und Milano/Bergamo vertreten. Diese Premium-Pakete gelten ausschließlich für Buchungen auf folgender Seite www.sixt.de/Adler.


Privates Taxi
Für die Buchung des privaten Taxis bitten wir Sie die Rezeption zu kontaktieren: info@adler-ritten.com