Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

Hotel Schweizerhof Lenzerheide

Lenzerheide 7078 Lenzerheide

Hotel Schweizerhof Lenzerheide
Design and nature. Tradition and modernity.
The majestic mountain peaks beckon. The Heidsee shimmers in the valley. Here, in the heart of the Graubünden Alps, Hotel Schweizerhof is eager to welcome singles, couples and families alike. There are rooms for all tastes, from spacious Alpine chic to cosy rustic accommodation and budget rooms. Those looking to relax can enjoy the largest hotel hammam in the entire Alpine region. The Schweizerhof team will tantalize your tastebuds in three first-class restaurants, which use natural produce from the region wherever possible. Make Lenzerheide your personal paradise – whether you’re looking for an active, sports-filled holiday or simply a quiet break. On top of that, Hotel Schweizerhof’s programme of cultural events is renowned well beyond the region. 

  • Wellness
  • Alpine
  • Golf
Offers
Rooms
Double Room Alpenchic

Double Room Alpenchic

Description
In the 30 spacious Alpine Chic rooms, a translucent larch wood wall divides the bath area with large bathtub and rain shower from the sleeping and living area. The toilet is separate. All Alpine Chic rooms have a large balcony with a wooden bench. (40m2)
Max. occupancy: 4
Double Room Budget

Double Room Budget

Description
Our twelve modern rooms with separate shower/WC are equipped with a flat screen TV, radio, safe as well as a minibar with mineral water.
Max. occupancy: 3
Double Room Nostalchic

Double Room Nostalchic

Description
Our Nostalgic rooms in the building from the turn of the century, stylishly renovated in spring 2010, are a charming symbiosis between tradition and modernity.
Max. occupancy: 2
Helpful information

OUTDOOR PARKING - free of charge
GARAGE - CHF 25.00 per day
DOGS - CHF 25.00 per day
ARRIVAL - from 4.00 p.m.
DEPARTURE - until 11.00 a.m.

BREAKFAST - 07.30.-11.00 a.m.

DINNER - 6.00 to 9.00 p.m.

HALF BOARD - Surcharge for a stay of 1 night: CHF 68.00 per person & night; surcharge for a stay of 2 nights or more: CHF 55.00 per person & night

INCLUDED IN RATES - breakfast, free use of the SPA (Hamam on 410 sqm, sauna facilities on 230 sqm. Additional: 1 family bath (32º C) with saunas and steam bath, outdoor parking (upon availability) service and VAT. Reduction on ski passes up to 50%. The activity lessons of the hotel are always included in the prices.

VISITOR’S TAX - CHF 3.30 for adults & children from 12 years up, CHF 1.65 per child (between 7-12 years), children under 6 years do not pay any visitor's tax

CHILDREN - Kids from 0-6 years 15.00 per day/age in winter and CHF 10.00 per day/age in summer including kids full board. Kids from 7-12 years: CHF 100.00 per night in winter and CHF 70.00 in summer including breakfast. Kids from 13-16 years: CHF 120.00 per night in winter and CHF 90.00 per night in summer including breakfast. Half-board is CHF 30.00 for kids from 7-12 years and CHF 40.00 for kids from 13-16 years per day. Kids, in their own room (without adults), receive a reduction from CHF 100.00 per day. (based on price for a hotel room for two people).

SPECIAL INFORMATION - Special daily prices for all-mountain railways in the Arosa-Lenzerheide region in Summer Adults: CHF 10.00 per day and person Children (7-16 years): CHF 5.00 per day & child

Conditions

CANCELLATION - Cancellations up to 30 days before arrival are accepted without charge Cancellations 29 – 14 days before arrival will be charged at 50% of the total cost Cancellations 13 – 03 days before arrival will be charged at 60% of the total cost Cancellations 02 – 00 days before arrival will be charged at 80% of the total cost

METHOD OF PAYMENT - cash in CHF, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard

Culinary & Services

RESTAURANT
Supreme culinary arts are on display in our restaurants "Arvenstube" and "7078", which feature display cooking. In the Allegra we spoil you with specialities of the region, or try the "La Scala" and "Scalottas Terroir" for stunning Mediterranean delicacies prepared by our "Fron cooking kitchen. Café bar, lobby lounge and "GABAR" venue featuring live music (weekends in winter only).
SERVICES PROVIDED
Special programme of events and entertainment for guests of all ages (supervised kindergarten for kids from age 1). Unique relaxation thanks to Switzerland's biggest Hamam Turkish bath, complete with Rhassoul, clay, soap and oil massages. Kinesis equipment, family fun pool with saunas and steam bath, open-air brine pool, 6 treatment / therapy rooms plus a lot more.

Directions

The Hotel Schweizerhof Lenzerheide is located in the centre of the village, directly opposite the Lenzerheide post office stop.
The bus stop is called "Lenzerheide Post".

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

Hotel Schweizerhof Lenzerheide

Lenzerheide 7078 Lenzerheide

Hotel Schweizerhof Lenzerheide
Design und Natur. Tradition und Moderne.
Die majestätischen Berggipfel ziehen magisch an. Im Tal funkelt der Heidsee. Hier, im Herzen der Bündner Bergwelt, liegt das Hotel Schweizerhof mit seinem Angebot für Singles, Paare und Familien. Zur Auswahl stehen grosszügige Alpenchic-, gemütliche Nostalgie und preisgünstige Budget-Zimmer. Erholungssuchende finden den grössten Hotel-Hamam im ganzen Alpenraum. Kulinarisch verwöhnt das Schweizerhof-Team seine Gäste in drei erstklassigen Restaurants – mit natürlichen Produkten, wenn immer möglich aus der Region. Die Lenzerheide ist ein Paradies für Freizeitsportler aber auch für Ruhesuchende. Weit über die Region hinaus bekannt ist das Kulturangebot des Hotels Schweizerhof.

  • Wellness
  • Alpine
  • Golf
Angebote
Zimmer
Doppelzimmer Alpenchic

Doppelzimmer Alpenchic

Beschreibung
Neue Zimmer mit dem speziellen Flair von Alpenchic (Lärchenparkettboden, Bad und Regendusche, Minibar, CD-Anlage und schöne Teeauswahl). Zum Teil mit Blick auf den Rothorngipfel oder den Scalottas. Alle Zimmer mit Balkon. (40m2)
Max. Personenbelegung: 4
Budget

Budget

Beschreibung
Moderne neu renovierte Zimmer, nur mit Dusche/WC und Haarfön. Sehr ruhige Lage.
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Nostalchic

Nostalchic

Beschreibung
Unsere im Frühling 2010 stilvoll renovierten Nostalchic-Zimmer in einem architektonisch aussergewöhnlichen Haus der Jahrhundertwende sind eine charmante Symbiose zwischen Tradition und Moderne. Bad mit Wanne, WC, Flat-Screen-TV, Musikanlage, Safe, Mini-Bar
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Hilfreiche Informationen

AUSSENPARKPLATZ - kostenlos
GARAGE - CHF 25.00 pro Tag
Ladestation Elektroautos: 4 Ladestationen, CHF 25.00 pro Nacht
E-Bikes ½ Tag: CHF 35.- pro Person (Hard Tail), CHF 40.- ganzer Tag: CHF 50.--  bis 60.- pro Person
HUND - CHF 25.00 pro Tag
ANREISE - ab 16.00 Uhr
ABREISE -bis 11.00 Uhr

FRÜHSTÜCK - 07.30-11.00 Uhr

ABENDESSEN - 18.00-21.00 Uhr

HALBPENSION - CHF 68.00 pro Person & Nacht für ein Verwöhn-Auswahl-Menu.

IM PREIS INKL. - Frühstück, freie Benutzung der Wellnesswelt (Hamam auf 410 m2, Saunalandschaft auf 230 m2 Zusätzlich 1 Familienbad (32º C) mit Saunas und Dampfbad, Aussen-Parkplatz (nach Verfügbarkeit) Service und MwSt. Activitystunden sind in der Winter- sowie Sommersaison inbegriffen.

KURTAXE - CHF 3.30 pro Erwachsenen und Kinder ab 12 Jahren, CHF 1.65 pro Kind (zwischen 7-12 Jahren), Kinder unter 6 Jahren bezahlen keine Kurtaxe

KINDER - Kinder von 0-6 Jahren 15.00 pro Tag/Altersjahr im Winter und CHF 10.00 pro Tag/Altersjahr im Sommer inkl. Kindervollpension. Kinder von 7-12 Jahren: CHF 100.00 pro Nacht im Winter und CHF 70.00 im Sommer inkl. Frühstück Kinder von 13-16 Jahren: CHF 120.00 pro Nacht im Winter und CHF 90.00 pro Nacht im Sommer inkl. Frühstück. Der Zuschlag für die Halbpension beträgt CHF 30.00 für Kinder von 7-12 Jahren und CHF 40.00 für Kinder von 13-16 Jahre pro Tag. Kinder, die im eigenen Hotelzimmer (ohne Eltern) schlafen erhalten eine Reduktion von CHF 100.00 pro Tag (Basis Hotelzimmer für 2 Personen).

SPEZIELLES - Spezial-Tagespreise für alle Bergbahnen der Region Arosa-Lenzerheide im Sommer: Erwachsene: CHF 16.00 pro Tag & Person Kinder (ab 6 Jahren): CHF 5.00 pro Tag & Kind

Konditionen

ANNULATION - Annullationen bis 30 Tage vor Anreise akzeptieren wir ohne Kostenfolge Annullationen 29 – 14 Tage vor Anreise 50% des Gesamtpreises Annullationen 13 – 03 Tage vor Anreise 60% des Gesamtpreises Annullationen 02 – 00 Tage vor Anreise 80% des Gesamtpreises

ZAHLUNGSMITTEL - bar in CHF, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard

Kulinarik & Services

RESTAURANT
"Kulinarik pur in den Hotelrestaurants Arvenstube, Allegra und im Familienrestaurant 7078 wo wir Sie mit überraschenden Kreationen und natürlichen Produkten aus der Region verwöhnen. Im Scalottas „Carn & Caschiel“ (nur im Winter geöffnet) und im Scalottas „Terroir“ (200m vom Hotel entfernt) überrascht unser Küchenteam Sie mit unseren neuen Gourmetkonzepten. Lassen Sie sich in unserer Café + Bar oder in der Lobby Lounge gemütlich bei einem Apéro auf das Abendessen einstimmen oder lassen den Tag mit einem erlesenen Portwein am Cheminée gemütlich ausklingen.“
SERVICEANGEBOTE
Verwöhn-Animation für Gross und Klein (betreuter Kindergarten ab 2 Jahren, nach Absprache auch jünger). Einzigartige Erholung im grössten HAMAM der Schweizer Berge mit Rhassoul, Seifen- und Oelmassage. Kinesis-Geräte, Familien-Erlebnisbad mit Saunas und Dampfbad, Aussen-Solebecken, Gegenstromanlage, 6 Behandlungsräume u.a. mit Produkten von FEUERSTEIN essentials switzerland sowie Dermalogica.

Anreise

Anreise
Das Hotel Schweizerhof liegt im Zentrum, direkt gegenüber der Posthaltestelle Lenzerheide.
Die Bushaltestelle heisst “Lenzerheide Post”.
Die SBB bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Reisegepäck per Bahn zu versenden. Für mehr Information klicken Sie auf den Button (exklusiv für Hotelgäste).