Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

SAVOY BAUR EN VILLE

Am Paradeplatz 8001 Zürich

Since 1838, the legendary Savoy Baur en Ville has risen like a rock in the surf of the busy Bahnhofstrasse directly on Paradeplatz. The grande dame of Zurich's old town hotels overlooks the colourful hustle and bustle and the pulsating business centre with charisma. Warm as ever, we welcome you to Zurich, our upscale restaurants and our hotel with sincere hospitality and a very personal service.
The first rays of sunshine announce a new day. No matter if it’s an important business meeting, a shopping spree in Bahnhofstrasse or a relaxing day at the lake: everything is just a stone’s throw away from the Savoy hotel in the Old Town of Zurich. Meet your business partners or friends from all over the world for lunch. Catch up and plan your future over culinary delights.In the evening, when the streets get quiet, listen to the piano while you enjoy a cold drink at the Savoy Bar or on our new terrace and forget about the challenges of day.

  • Citybreaks
Offers
Rooms
Classic Double Room

Classic Double Room

Description
The hand model print of the picture wallpaper lets you forget the bustle of the city and float away to Mediterranean climes. Complemented by elements of Greek mythology designed exclusively for the Savoy, you follow the voyages of Ulysses while you are already there. Escape Zurich's hustle and bustle in your luxurious hotel room and enjoy the peace and quiet.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 2
Superior Double Room

Superior Double Room

Description
The hand model print of the picture wallpaper lets you forget the bustle of the city and float away to Mediterranean climes. Complemented by elements of Greek mythology designed exclusively for the Savoy, you follow the voyages of Ulysses while you are already there. Escape Zurich's hustle and bustle in your luxurious hotel room and enjoy the peace and quiet in your oasis of well-being.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 3
Deluxe Double Room

Deluxe Double Room

Description
The hand model print of the picture wallpaper lets you forget the bustle of the city and float away to Mediterranean climes. Complemented by elements of Greek mythology designed exclusively for the Savoy, you follow the voyages of Ulysses while you are already there. Escape Zurich's hustle and bustle in your luxurious hotel room and enjoy the peace and quiet in your oasis of well-being.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 3
Superior Junior Suite

Superior Junior Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 3
Savoy Classic Suite

Savoy Classic Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 4
Savoy Paradeplatz Suite

Savoy Paradeplatz Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 4
Classic Single Room

Classic Single Room

Description
Small but beautiful, a homely oasis in Art Deco style awaits you, combined with excellent comfort. The brilliant play of colours of the stucco Antico Veneziano extends the feeling of well-being and visually brings the vastness of the city into the room. With a breathtaking view over Zurich, these luxury hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.
  • High-performance WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 1
Classic Single Room with Balcony

Classic Single Room with Balcony

Description
Small but beautiful, a homely oasis in Art Deco style awaits you, combined with excellent comfort. The brilliant play of colours of the stucco Antico Veneziano extends the feeling of well-being and visually brings the vastness of the city into the room. With a breathtaking view over Zurich, these luxury hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.
  • High-performance WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 1
Standard Single Room

Standard Single Room

Description
Small but beautiful, a homely oasis in Art Deco style awaits you, combined with excellent comfort. The brilliant play of colours of the stucco Antico Veneziano extends the feeling of well-being and visually brings the vastness of the city into the room. With a breathtaking view over Zurich, these luxury hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.
  • High-performance WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
Max. occupancy: 1
Classic Junior Suite

Classic Junior Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 3
Deluxe Junior Suite

Deluxe Junior Suite

Description
The sophisticated design in Art Deco style was embedded in a neo-classical environment. The conically shaped backrests of the specially designed beds, covered in leather, offer particular comfort. Exclusively designed pieces of furniture, manufactured according to selected models from all over the world, reflect the glamour of bygone days. A truly unique experience that you can immerse yourself in at the Savoy Suites in Zurich.
  • Powerful WLAN
  • Exclusive care products
  • laundry, ironing, dry cleaning
  • Shoe shine service
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso coffee maker
Max. occupancy: 3
Helpful information

GARAGE - As we are located in the centre of Zurich, we offer you a convenient valet parking service. A parking space is charged at CHF 45.00 per night.
DOG - Four-legged companions are unfortunately not allowed in the Savoy Baur en Ville
ARRIVAL - from 15.00
DEPARTURE - until 12.00
BREAKFAST - Monday to Friday from 7am - 10am, Saturday to Sunday from 7am - 11 am
THE PRICE INCLUDES - Breakfast, non-alcoholic refreshment from the minibar, free access to the nearby Luxor fitness club.
CHILDREN - Toddlers up to 2 years sleep for free in a baby cot in the parents’ room. We provide an extra bed for CHF 100.00 per night for older children up to 16 years.

Conditions

  • Individual bookings up to 3 rooms can be cancelled free of charge until 24 hours prior to arrival.
  • Up to 5 rooms: free of charge until 48 hours prior to arrival.
  • 5 to 9 rooms: free of charge until 1 week prior to arrival.
  • Non-refundable Rates: No refund, 100% prepayment. The terms of the non-refundable reservations require a full prepayment to be made at the time of the booking. Payment will be processed and debited from the authorized credit card account. No refund will be offered for cancellations, no-shows and early departures. changes or amendments to the reservation will be termed as cancellations and no refund will be offered.

Culinary & Services

Come in and let your senses be pampered. Whether as a hotel guest or for a flying visit: A true culinary island awaits you in the heart of Zurich. Embark on a journey of taste with French cuisine, enjoy Mediterranean delicacies in one of the best Italian restaurants in Zurich or small treats for in-between.
Restaurant - Baur by Orsini
Mediterranean cuisine at the highest level - in the truest sense of the word - is now also served to our guests on the Beletage of the Savoy Hotel in the Baur by Orsini restaurant.
Experience a wide variety of outstanding quality products from the land and sea with a view over Zurich's Bahnhofstrasse and Zeughausplatz.
Your Dolce Vita box seat with authentic specialities from Cucina Italiana.
We serve you our popular Orsini Antipasti, Primi Piatti and Piatti di Pesce e Crostacei freshly interpreted and of course our irresistible Dolci are not missing.
Rounded off with seasonal recommendations from our chef, which reflect the colourful variety of the seasons.
every Tuesday - Friday
11:30 - 14:00 hours


Benvenuti al Ristorante Orsini
Immerse yourself in the Tuscan ambience, which conveys an Italian attitude to life from the very first moment. The lived Italianitá combines pure joie de vivre and Italian cuisine at the highest level. For more than 30 years we have been spoiling our guests with authentic specialities from Cucina Italiana in the heart of Zurich.
Monday - Sunday
11.30 hrs - 14.00 hrs
18.00 - 22.00 hours
Dress code: Business Casual
*Please note that dogs are not allowed.


Savoy Bar
Business lunch or evening apero, digestif or nightcap - the SAVOY BAR in Zurich is the social centre of the city. Guests from near and far create the urban and classic atmosphere, which is accompanied by live piano sounds every evening in this unique Zurich cocktail bar.
The Savoy Bar terrace is open in fine weather. Here we serve Savoy classics & snacks, ice cream and desserts.
Daily opened
Bar 11.00 - 23.00 h | terrace 11.00 - 22.00 h (depends on the weather)

Directions

BY CAR
The Savoy Baur en Ville is located in the heart of Zurich. By car, the hotel is about 30 minutes away from Zurich airport. Valet parking is available for a fee.
BY TRAIN
Travel by public transport is also quick and easy. Only 2 tram stations away from the main station of Zurich, various trams (6/7/11/13) will take you to Paradeplatz in 2 minutes and thus directly in front of the hotel.
WITH THE LIMOUSINE SERVICE
Arrive more comfortably with our limousine service. The CONCIERGE will be pleased to take your booking for this service. Completely individual and tailored to your needs.

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

SAVOY BAUR EN VILLE

Am Paradeplatz 8001 Zürich

Wie ein Fels in der Brandung der geschäftigen Bahnhofstrasse erhebt sich seit 1838 das legendäre Savoy Baur en Ville direkt am Paradeplatz. Charismatisch überblickt die Grande Dame der Zürcher Altstadt-Hotels das bunte Treiben und das pulsierende Geschäftszentrum. Warmherzig wie eh und je empfangen wir Sie in Zürich, unseren gehobenen Restaurants und unserem Hotel mit aufrichtiger Gastfreundschaft und einem sehr persönlichen Service.
Die ersten Sonnenstrahlen kündigen einen neuen Tag an. Ob ein wichtiger Geschäftstermin, ein ausführlicher Shoppingtag in der Bahnhofstrasse oder Erholung am Zürichsee: alles nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Mittags trifft man sich mit Geschäftspartnern und Freunden aus aller Welt um Neuigkeiten auszutauschen und bei kulinarischen Leckerbissen die Zukunft zu gestalten. Am Abend, wenn die Strassen ruhiger werden, lassen leise Pianoklänge und ein kühler Drink in der Savoy Bar oder auf der neuen Terrasse, die Herausforderungen des Alltags verblassen.

  • Citybreaks
Angebote
Zimmer
Classic Double Room

Classic Double Room

Beschreibung
Der Hand-Model-Druck der Bildtapete lässt Sie die Geschäftigkeit der Stadt vergessen und in mediterrane Gefilde entschweben. Ergänzt mit exklusiv für das Savoy entworfenen Elementen der griechischen Mythologie folgen Sie den Reisen des Odysseus, während Sie bereits angekommen sind. Entfliehen Sie in Ihrem luxuriösen Hotelzimmer Zürichs Trubel und geniessen Sie die Ruhe.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Superior Double Room

Superior Double Room

Beschreibung
Der Hand-Model-Druck der Bildtapete lässt Sie die Geschäftigkeit der Stadt vergessen und in mediterrane Gefilde entschweben. Ergänzt mit exklusiv für das Savoy entworfenen Elementen der griechischen Mythologie folgen Sie den Reisen des Odysseus, während Sie bereits angekommen sind. Entfliehen Sie in Ihrem luxuriösen Hotelzimmer Zürichs Trubel und geniessen Sie die Ruhe in Ihrer Wohlfühloase.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Deluxe Double Room

Deluxe Double Room

Beschreibung
Der Hand-Model-Druck der Bildtapete lässt Sie die Geschäftigkeit der Stadt vergessen und in mediterrane Gefilde entschweben. Ergänzt mit exklusiv für das Savoy entworfenen Elementen der griechischen Mythologie folgen Sie den Reisen des Odysseus, während Sie bereits angekommen sind. Entfliehen Sie in Ihrem luxuriösen Hotelzimmer Zürichs Trubel und geniessen Sie die Ruhe in Ihrer Wohlfühloase.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Superior Junior Suite

Superior Junior Suite

Beschreibung
Das anspruchsvolle Design im Art Déco Stil wurde eingebettet in eine neoklassizistische Umgebung. Die konisch gestalteten und in Leder gekleideten Rückenlehnen der speziell entwickelten Betten bieten besondere Bequemlichkeit. Exklusiv designte Möbelstücke, gefertigt nach ausgesuchten Vorlagen aus der ganzen Welt, spiegeln den Glanz vergangener Tage wider. Ein wahrlich einzigartiges Erlebnis, in das Sie in den Savoy Suites in Zürich eintauchen können.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Savoy Classic Suite

Savoy Classic Suite

Beschreibung
Das anspruchsvolle Design im Art Déco Stil wurde eingebettet in eine neoklassizistische Umgebung. Die konisch gestalteten und in Leder gekleideten Rückenlehnen der speziell entwickelten Betten bieten besondere Bequemlichkeit. Exklusiv designte Möbelstücke, gefertigt nach ausgesuchten Vorlagen aus der ganzen Welt, spiegeln den Glanz vergangener Tage wider. Ein wahrlich einzigartiges Erlebnis, in das Sie in den Savoy Suites in Zürich eintauchen können.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
Max. Personenbelegung: 4

Beschreibung
Das anspruchsvolle Design im Art Déco Stil wurde eingebettet in eine neoklassizistische Umgebung. Die konisch gestalteten und in Leder gekleideten Rückenlehnen der speziell entwickelten Betten bieten besondere Bequemlichkeit. Exklusiv designte Möbelstücke, gefertigt nach ausgesuchten Vorlagen aus der ganzen Welt, spiegeln den Glanz vergangener Tage wider. Ein wahrlich einzigartiges Erlebnis, in das Sie in den Savoy Suites in Zürich eintauchen können.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
Max. Personenbelegung: 4
Classic Single Room

Classic Single Room

Beschreibung
Klein, aber fein erwartet Sie eine heimelige Oase im Art Déco Stil mit exzellenter Bequemlichkeit kombiniert. Das glänzende Farbspiel des Stucco Antico Veneziano erweitert das Wohlgefühl und bringt optisch die Weite der Stadt hinein. Mit einer atemberaubenden Aussicht über Zürich lassen diese Luxus-Hotelzimmer keine Wünsche offen.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 1
Classic Single Room with Balcony

Classic Single Room with Balcony

Beschreibung
Klein, aber fein erwartet Sie eine heimelige Oase im Art Déco Stil mit exzellenter Bequemlichkeit kombiniert. Das glänzende Farbspiel des Stucco Antico Veneziano erweitert das Wohlgefühl und bringt optisch die Weite der Stadt hinein. Mit einer atemberaubenden Aussicht über Zürich lassen diese Luxus-Hotelzimmer keine Wünsche offen.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 1
Classic Junior Suite

Classic Junior Suite

Beschreibung
Das anspruchsvolle Design im Art Déco Stil wurde eingebettet in eine neoklassizistische Umgebung. Die konisch gestalteten und in Leder gekleideten Rückenlehnen der speziell entwickelten Betten bieten besondere Bequemlichkeit. Exklusiv designte Möbelstücke, gefertigt nach ausgesuchten Vorlagen aus der ganzen Welt, spiegeln den Glanz vergangener Tage wider. Ein wahrlich einzigartiges Erlebnis, in das Sie in den Savoy Suites in Zürich eintauchen können.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Deluxe Junior Suite

Deluxe Junior Suite

Beschreibung
Das anspruchsvolle Design im Art Déco Stil wurde eingebettet in eine neoklassizistische Umgebung. Die konisch gestalteten und in Leder gekleideten Rückenlehnen der speziell entwickelten Betten bieten besondere Bequemlichkeit. Exklusiv designte Möbelstücke, gefertigt nach ausgesuchten Vorlagen aus der ganzen Welt, spiegeln den Glanz vergangener Tage wider. Ein wahrlich einzigartiges Erlebnis, in das Sie in den Savoy Suites in Zürich eintauchen können.
  • Leistungsstarkes WLAN
  • Exklusive Pflegeprodukte
  • Wäscherei, Bügeln, chemische Reinigung
  • Schuhputzservice
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso Kaffeemaschine
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Hilfreiche Informationen

GARAGE - Da wir uns inmitten von Zürich befinden, bieten wir Ihnen einen bequemen Valet-Parking Service an. Ein Garagenstellplatz wird mit CHF 45.00 pro Nach berechnet.
HUND - Vierbeinige Begleiter sind im Savoy Baur en Ville leider nicht gestattet
ANREISE - ab 15.00 Uhr
ABREISE - bis 12.00 Uhr
FRÜHSTÜCK - Montag bis Freitag von 7 - 10 Uhr, Samstag bis Sonntag von 7 - 11 Uhr
IM PREIS INKL. - Frühstück, alkoholfreie Erfrischung aus der Minibar, freien Zugang zum nahe gelegenen Fitnessclub Luxor.
KINDER - Kleinkinder bis 2 Jahre schlafen kostenfrei im Babybett im Zimmer der Eltern. Für grössere Kinder bis 16 Jahre stellen wir ein Zustellbett zum Preis von CHF 100.- pro Nacht bereit.

KURTAXE - CHF 2.50 pro Person und Nacht

EXTRAS - es wird eine COVID-Gebühr von CHF 10.- pro Zimmer verrechnet (garantiert Ihnen diebeste Umsetzung des Covid-Schutzkonzept)

Konditionen

  • Individuelle Buchungen von bis zu 3 Zimmern können bis 24 Stunden vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden
  • Buchungen von bis zu 5 Zimmern können bis 48 Stunden vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden
  • Buchungen von 5 bis zu 9 Zimmern können bis 1 Woche vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden
  • Nicht stornierbare Raten: Keine Rückerstattung, 100% Vorauszahlung. Bei der Non Refundable Rate werden die Gesamtkosten des Aufenthaltes im Voraus von der angegebenen Kreditkarte abgebucht. Im Falle einer Stornierung, bei Nicht-Anreise oder Buchungsänderung wird der Betrag einbehalten und nicht Rückerstattet.

Kulinarik & Services

Treten Sie ein und lassen Sie Ihre Sinne verwöhnen. Ob als Hotelgast oder zur Stippvisite: Eine wahre kulinarische Insel erwartet Sie im Herzen von Zürich. Begeben Sie sich mit französischer Küche auf eine Geschmacksreise, geniessen Sie mediterrane Leckerbissen in einem der besten italienischen Restaurants in Zürich oder kleine Gaumenfreuden für Zwischendurch.
Restaurant — Baur by Orsini
Mediterrane Küche auf höchstem Niveau – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes – servieren wir unseren Gästen neu auch auf der Beletage des Savoy Hotels im Restaurant Baur by Orsini.
Erleben Sie eine grosse Vielfalt herausragender Qualitätsprodukte vom Lande und aus dem Meer mit Blick über die Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse und den Zeughausplatz.
Ihr Dolce Vita Logenplatz mit authentischen Spezialitäten der Cucina Italiana.
Wir servieren Ihnen unsere beliebten Orsini Antipasti, Primi Piatti und Piatti di Pesce e Crostacei frisch interpretiert und selbstverständlich fehlen auch unsere unwiderstehlichen Dolci nicht.
Abgerundet mit saisonalen Empfehlungen unseres Küchenchefs, die die bunte Abwechslung der Jahreszeiten widerspiegeln.

jeweils Dienstag – Freitag
11:30 – 14:00 Uhr


Orsini Ristorante
Tauchen Sie ein in das toskanische Ambiente, welches vom ersten Moment an italienisches Lebensgefühl vermittelt. Die gelebte Italianitá vereint pure Lebensfreude und italienische Küche auf höchstem Niveau. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste mit authentischen Spezialitäten der Cucina Italiana im Herzen von Zürich.
Montag – Sonntag
11.30 Uhr – 14.00 Uhr
18.00 Uhr – 22.00 Uhr
Dresscode: Business Casual
*Bitte beachten Sie, dass Hunde nicht gestattet sind.*

Savoy Bar
Business Lunch oder abendlicher Apero, Digestif oder Nightcap – die SAVOY BAR in Zürich ist das gesellschaftliche Zentrum der City. Gäste aus Nah und Fern kreieren die urbane und klassische Atmosphäre, welche all abendlich in dieser einzigartigen Zürcher Cocktailbar von Live Pianoklängen untermalt wird.
Die Savoy Bar Terrasse ist bei schöner Witterung geöffnet. Wir servieren wir Ihnen hier wieder Savoy Klassiker & Snacks, Glace und Desserts.
Täglich geöffnet
Bar 11.00 Uhr – 23.00 Uhr | Terrasse 11.00 – 22.00 Uhr (bei schöner Witterung)

Anreise

MIT DEM AUTO
Das Savoy Baur en Ville befindet sich im Herzen von Zürich. Mit dem Auto liegt das Hotel ca. 30 Minuten vom Flughafen Zürich entfernt. Es steht ein kostenpflichtiges Valet-Parking zur Verfügung.
MIT DEM ZUG
Die Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist ebenfalls schnell und einfach möglich. Lediglich 2 Tramstationen vom HB Zürich entfernt, gelangen Sie mit verschiedenen Trams (6/7/11/13) in 2 Minuten zum Paradeplatz und somit direkt vor das Hotel.
MIT DEM LIMOUSINEN-SERVICE
Bequemer anreisen mit unserem Limousinen-Service. Gerne nimmt der CONCIERGE Ihre Buchung dafür entgegen. Ganz individuell und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.