Quality label for 58 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else

BUDERSAND Hotel - Golf & Spa - Sylt

Sylt - Nordsee
Print
The 5 Star Superior hotel BUDERSAND, situated directly by the sea in the quiet south of Sylt, offers impressive architecture, unprecedented indulgence and uncountable ways. Under the leadership of Swiss hotel manager Rolf E. Brönnimann the BUDERSAND was awarded "hotel of the year 2014" by the magazine "DER FEINSCHMECKER" (the gourmet).
Waterfront
Countryside
Wellness
Golf
Arrival
Departure
People
Promotion Code

Single room

Room size 21 m2
Description
All single rooms offer a sleeping area with a large bed (Grand Lit), wardrobe with safe, desk with minibar and Loewe flatscreen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower and rain shower. Depending on availability, some single rooms can also be reserved in direct connection with a junior suite (approx. 46 m²).
•21 m2
•Balcony
•Grand Lit for 1 Person
•Bathroom with shower and rain shower
Max. occupancy: 1

Single room sea view

Room size 21 m2
Description
Enjoy the fantastic view directly to the sea. All single rooms offer a sleeping area with a large bed (Grand Lit), wardrobe with safe, desk with minibar and Loewe flatscreen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower and rain shower. Depending on availability, some of the single rooms can also be booked in direct connection with a double room with sea view (approx. 26 m²).
•Balcony
•Grand Lit for 1 Person
•Bathroom with shower and rain shower
•Direct view to the sea
Max. occupancy: 1

Double room

Room size 26 m2
Description
All double rooms offer a sleeping area with king or twin bed, wardrobe with safe, desk with minibar and Loewe flatscreen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower tub or shower, both with rain shower. Depending on availability, some double rooms can also be reserved in direct connection with a junior suite (approx. 42 m² or 46 m²).
•Balcony
•King size or twin bed for 1-2 person/s
•Bathroom with shower or bath tub, both with rain shower
•Baby cot can be set in place
Max. occupancy: 2

Double room with sea view

Room size 26 m2
Description
Enjoy the fantastic view directly to the sea. All double rooms offer a sleeping area with king or twin bed, wardrobe with safe, desk with minibar and Loewe flatscreen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower tub or shower, both with rain shower. Depending on availability, some double rooms can also be reserved in direct connection with a single room with sea view (approx. 21 m²).
•Balcony
•King size or twin bed for 1-2 person/s
•Bathroom with shower or bath tub, both with rain shower
•Baby cot can be set in place
•Direct view to the sea
Max. occupancy: 2

Double room deluxe

Room size 35 m2
Description
All Deluxe double rooms offer a sleeping area with a large king-size bed, wardrobe with safe, a small living area with couch corner, desk and Loewe flatscreen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower and separate bathtub. Upon request and availability, some Deluxe double rooms can also be reserved in direct connection with a suite (approx. 61 m²).
•Balcony
•couch Corner
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s
•Baby cot can be delivered
Max. occupancy: 2

Double room deluxe with sea view

Room size 35 m2
Description
Enjoy the fantastic view directly to the sea. All Deluxe double rooms offer a sleeping area with a large king-size bed, wardrobe with safe, a small living area with couch corner, desk and Loewe flatscreen TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower and a separate free-standing bathtub.
•balcony
•couch corner
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s
•Bathroom with shower, rain shower, separate free-standing bathtub
•Baby cot can be delivered
•Direct view to the sea
Max. occupancy: 2

Junior Suite

Room size 42-55 m2
Description
All Junior Suites offer a detachable living and sleeping area, wardrobe with safe, a living area with seating area and a comfortable couch with bed function, two desks and two Loewe flatscreen TVs as well as a mini bar and a Nespresso coffee machine. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower and separate bathtub. Depending on availability, some Junior Suites can also be reserved in direct connection with a double room (approx. 26 m²).
•Spacious balcony
•Separate living and sleeping area
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s
•sofa bed for 1-2 person/s
•Baby cot can be set in place
Max. occupancy: 4

Junior Suite 46m2

Room size 46 m2
Description
All Junior Suites offer a detachable living and sleeping area, wardrobe with safe, a living area with seating area and a comfortable couch with bed function, two desks and two Loewe flatscreen TVs as well as a mini bar and a Nespresso coffee machine. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower and separate bathtub. Depending on availability, some Junior Suites can also be reserved in direct connection with a double room (approx. 26 m²) or single room (approx. 21 m²).
•Spacious balcony
•Separate living and sleeping area
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s
•sofa bed for 1-2 person/s
•Baby cot can be supplied
Max. occupancy: 4

Junior Suite 55m2

Room size 55 m2
Description
All Junior Suites offer a separate living and sleeping area, large walk-in closet, large safe, dining table, kitchenette (without hotplate), living area with sitting area and a comfortable couch with bed function, two desks and two Loewe flatscreen TVs, a mini bar and a Nespresso coffee machine. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower, bidet and separate bathtub.
•Spacious balcony
•Separate living and sleeping area
•Dining table and Kitchenette
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s + sofa bed for 1-2 person/s
•Baby cot can be supplied
•bathroom with bidet, shower, rain shower, separate bathtub
Max. occupancy: 4

Junior Suite 55m2 with sea view

Room size 55 m2
Description
Enjoy the fantastic view directly to the sea. All Junior Suites offer a separate living and sleeping area, large wardrobe, large safe, dining table, living area with seating area and a comfortable couch with bed function, two desks and two Loewe flatscreen TVs, a mini bar and a Nespresso coffee machine. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower and separate bathtub.
•Spacious balcony
•Separate living and sleeping area
•dining table
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s + sofa bed for 1-2 person/s
•Baby cot can be delivered
•Bathroom with shower, rain shower, separate free-standing bathtub
•Direct view to the sea
Max. occupancy: 4

Suite

Room size 61-65 m2
Description
All suites offer a separate living and sleeping area, large king-size bed, air conditioning, wardrobe with large safe, a living area with seating area, comfortable couch with bed function, kitchenette (without hotplate) and large dining table, a mini-bar, Nespresso coffee machine, two desks and two Loewe flatscreen TVs. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower, separate bathtub, bidet and cosmetic refrigerator. Upon request and availability, the suites can also be reserved in direct connection with a Deluxe double room (approx. 35 m²).
•Spacious balcony
•Separate living and sleeping area
•air conditioning
•Dining table and Kitchenette
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s + sofa bed for 1-2 person/s
•2 baby cots can be supplied
•bathroom with bidet, shower, rain shower, separate bathtub + guest toilet
Max. occupancy: 4

Suite with roof terrace

Room size 65 m2
Description
All suites offer a separate living and sleeping area, large king-size bed, air conditioning, wardrobe with large safe, a living area with seating area, comfortable couch with bed function, kitchenette (without hotplate) and large dining table, a mini-bar and a Nespresso coffee machine, two desks and two Loewe flatscreen TVs. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, rain shower, separate bathtub, bidet and cosmetic refrigerator. The large private roof terraces (approx. 50 m²) offer a fascinating view in all directions.
•Spacious private roof terrace
•Separate living and sleeping area
•air conditioning
•Dining table and Kitchenette
•Large king-size bed for 1-2 person/s + sofa bed for 1-2 person/s
•2 baby cots can be delivered
•bathroom with bidet, shower, rain shower, separate bathtub + guest toilet
Max. occupancy: 4
Outdoor parking
free outdoor parking
Garage
EURO 10 per day
Dogs
Pets are not allowed
Arrival
from 15.00 hours
Departure
until 12.00 hour
Breakfast
from 7.00 until 12.00 hours
Dinner
from 18.00 hours
Half board
Enjoy a varity of culinary delights at the restaurants Kai3 und Strönholt or book the half board menu (3 courses) at EUR 45.00 per person and evening (restaurant Strönholt).
Included in rates
A welcome drink on arrival
A generous breakfast served between 7:00 and 12:00
A private bar in your room
20% discount on green fees at Budersand Sylt Golf Course
Use of the spa
Internet for any number of devices
The daily newspaper Die Welt
Free outdoor parking
Tourist taxes and VAT
Visitor’s tax
included
Children
Children under 6 are not charged for stays in their parents’ room. Children between 7 and 12 are charged € 50.00 per night for stays in their parents’ room. Children aged 13 or above, or a 3rd adult staying in the same room are charged € 85.00 per night.
Cancellation
Reservations can be changed or cancelled without charge up to 14 days prior to arrival. Cancellations made within 13 days of arrival incur charges of 90% of the total costs of the booking.
Method of payment
cash in euro, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Restaurant
KAI3
KAI3’s chef de cuisine, Felix Gabel and his international team with chef sommelier Thomas Kallenberg follow a philosophy that highlights the value of fresh produce and the importance of quality ingredients. Experience Nordic fusion at its finest! Native produce and ingredients from selected producers in northern Germany and Scandinavia are at the heart of KAI3’s cuisine. Felix Gabel and his team stress the importance of directly-sourced produce and remaining in close contact with suppliers. This not only enables them to create dishes that tell stories but also to process all of their ingredients sustainably. Gabel particularly emphasises the importance of carefully selecting individual produce, and this leads him to visit his producers and suppliers regularly to ensure that only the best quality products are ever served. Felix Gabel and his team use this philosophy to establish new culinary creations from unexpected combinations that are always at the heart of the dishes served in KAI3. Rediscover well-known ingredients, or experience new flavours with dishes that test traditional understandings of culinary harmony. Become enchanted by the fusion of apparent contrasts combined with different styles and an international touch that provides the inspiration behind KAI3’s ‘new’ cuisine. Immerse yourself in a world of aromas and let the journey of the senses begin.

STRÖNHOLT
It is here that the finest regional produce – the best of fish and meat – is brought to the table. Strönholt – the local word for items that have been washed up on the shore – with its airy, fresh ambience in the midst of the dunes offers the perfect setting for a relaxing stay. At midday, hungry beachcombers and contented golfers enjoy local bistro cuisine with a lunch menu that is redrawn every day. Delight in coffee specialities and a selection of home-baked cakes in the afternoon accompanied by a view of billowing beach grasses. The evening menu is defined by freshly caught fish, crustaceans and mussels, but never falls short of meat and vegetable courses. Choose from seasonally inspired dishes, daily recommendations or from the à la carte menu.

Services provided

SPA.budersand
Spa.budersand is an ideal place to regulate the body, mind and soul. We have created a centre for holistic physical and mental worlds ensconced in the picturesque Sylt landscape. The Spa.budersand concept relies on the force of nature to revitalise and rejuvenate people.
In a space of over 1,000 m², you can visit various saunas, a steam room, large swimming pool, several treatment rooms, a fresh-air terrace and a spacious relaxation area.
A diverse treatment spectrum including massage, cosmetics, body care, vascular training, stress management and relaxation awaits you. During your stay, our rejuvenation concept will also provide you with a health-oriented exercise programme that is set in and makes use of nature, allowing you to breathe deeply and embrace the joy of living and true vitality.
We have set ourselves the goal of creating an unforgettable spa experience for you, from which you will draw energy and calm throughout your stay. We look forward to helping you refresh and soothe your senses at Spa.budersand.


GC Budersand
Budersand Sylt Golf Course is a typical 18-hole links golf course; as such, it is dominated by a barren dune landscape, and lush heaths alternating with abundant stretches of beach grass.
The course offers the unique experience of playing golf between the seas. Enjoy the view of the wide, rough North Sea and experience the beauty of the ever-changing Wadden Sea. Unpredictable sea breezes and the frequently and rapidly changing weather provide a challenge for even the most avid golfer. The putting green, which is located high above the golf course, conveys a sense of peace and provides the golfers with their first impression of the views that can be expected on the fairways.

Location
Welcome to the hotel BUDERSAND in Hörnum, a pleasant village in the south of the island, which is surrounded by sea and beach and where everything lies close by. Golden beaches as far as the eyes can reach, Sylts dune landscape, endless Wadden sea, salt marsh and the naturalness of Sylt mark the characteristics of Hörnum.

Enjoy the North sea island Sylt in full and and visit the highlights of Sylt. Below are a few recommendations in terms of mobility:

By car and Deutsche Bahn’s Sylt Shuttle car train

The following information should be all you need to reach the terminal in Niebüll with a satellite navigation device:
Location: Niebüll
Postcode: 25899
Street: Kurt-Bachmann-Ring 2

More information about the Sylt Shuttle is available from Deutsche Bahn on +49(0)1805/934567 or online at: http://www.syltshuttle.de/.

By car and ferry
Enjoy a ferry trip over the North Sea and continue with the Sylt ferry from Havneby on Rømø in Denmark to List on the island of Sylt. The ferry terminal in Havneby/Rømø can be reached from the south via the A7 by travelling towards Flensburg. In Denmark, leave the A7 at Exit E45 and travel towards Aabenraa. In Aabenraa take Exit 70-Aabenraa and continue towards Ribe/Rødekro. Follow the signs to Rømø and look for the jetty where the ferries depart for Sylt. Waiting times can be avoided by pre-booking online.

Your navigation device will need the following information to reach the port in Denmark:
Location: Rømø
Postcode: 6792 Denmark
Street: Kabelpieren

For more information about the Sylt ferry, contact: +49(0)4651/864601 or visit http://www.syltfaehre.de/.

By plane
Several airlines offer direct flights to the island of Sylt from cities such as Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Munich, Stuttgart and Zurich. Hotel Budersand is located on the beautiful southern part of the island of Sylt and the car journey from the airport in Westerland (IATA = GWT) takes around twenty-five minutes.
More information can be obtained from Sylt Airport GmbH: +49(0)4651/920612 or http://www.flughafen-sylt.de/.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Mondays to Fridays
07.00 to 18.30 hours
Saturdays
09.00 to 16.00 hours
Sundays closed
BUDERSAND Hotel - Golf & Spa - Sylt
Deutschland-25997 Hörnum (Sylt)
Am Kai 3
T. +49 4651 46070
F. +49 4651 4607 450

Gütesiegel für 58 privat geführte Erstklass- und Luxushotels mit besonderem Charme und authentischem Charakter in den schönsten Regionen Europas.

Suchen Sie nicht weiter,
günstiger können Sie nicht buchen!

BUDERSAND Hotel - Golf & Spa - Sylt

Sylt - Nordsee
Print
Das 5-Sterne-Superior Hotel BUDERSAND, direkt am Meer erbaut im ruhigen Süden Sylts, verbindet eindrucksvolle Architektur, beispiellosen Genuss und unzählige Entspannungsmöglichkeiten. Unter der Führung vom Schweizer Hoteldirektor Rolf E. Brönnimann wurde das BUDERSAND 2014 vom Magazin DER FEINSCHMECKER mit dem Prädikat „Hotel des Jahres“ geadelt.
Waterfront
Countryside
Wellness
Golf
Anreise
Abreise
Personen
Promotions-Code

Einzelzimmer

Zimmergrösse 21 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Einzelzimmer bieten einen Schlafbereich mit einem großen Bett (Grand Lit), Kleiderschrank mit Safe, Schreibtisch mit Minibar und Loewe Flatscreen TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche und Regendusche ausgestattet. Nach Verfügbarkeit sind einige Einzelzimmer auch in direkter Verbindung mit einer Junior Suite (ca. 46 m²) zu reservieren.
•21 m2
•Balkon
•Grand Lit für 1 Person
•Bad mit Dusche und Regendusche
Max. Personenbelegung: 1

Einzelzimmer Meerblick

Zimmergrösse 21 m2
Beschreibung
Genießen Sie den traumhaften Ausblick direkt auf das Meer. Alle Einzelzimmer bieten einen Schlafbereich mit einem großen Bett (Grand Lit), Kleiderschrank mit Safe, Schreibtisch mit Minibar und Loewe Flatscreen TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche und Regendusche ausgestattet. Nach Verfügbarkeit sind einige der Einzelzimmer auch in direkter Verbindung mit einem Doppelzimmer Meerblick (ca. 26 m²) zu reservieren.
• Balkon
• Grand Lit für 1 Person
• Bad mit Dusche und Regendusche
• Direkter Blick zum Meer
Max. Personenbelegung: 1

Doppelzimmer

Zimmergrösse 26 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Doppelzimmer bieten einen Schlafbereich mit King- oder Twin-Bett, Kleiderschrank mit Safe, Schreibtisch mit Minibar und Loewe Flatscreen TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Duschbadewanne oder Dusche, beides mit Regendusche, ausgestattet. Nach Verfügbarkeit sind einige Doppelzimmer auch in direkter Verbindung mit einer Junior-Suite (ca. 42 m² oder 46 m²) zu reservieren.
•Balkon
•King-Size oder Twin-Bett für 1-2 Person/en
•Bad mit Duschbadewanne oder Dusche, beides mit Regendusche
•Babybett kann zugestellt werden
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Doppelzimmer Meerblick

Zimmergrösse 26 m2
Beschreibung
Genießen Sie den traumhaften Ausblick direkt auf das Meer. Alle Doppelzimmer bieten einen Schlafbereich mit King- oder Twin-Bett, Kleiderschrank mit Safe, Schreibtisch mit Minibar und Loewe Flatscreen TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Duschbadewanne oder Dusche, beides mit Regendusche, ausgestattet. Nach Verfügbarkeit sind einige Doppelzimmer auch in direkter Verbindung mit einem Einzelzimmer Meerblick (ca. 21 m²) zu reservieren.
• Balkon
• King-Size oder Twin-Bett für 1-2 Person/en
• Bad mit Duschbadewanne oder Dusche, beides mit Regendusche
• Babybett kann zugestellt werden
• Direkter Blick zum Meer
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Doppelzimmer Deluxe

Zimmergrösse 35 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Doppelzimmer Deluxe bieten einen Schlafbereich mit großem King-Size Bett, Kleiderschrank mit Safe, einen kleinen Wohnbereich mit Couchecke, Schreibtisch und Loewe Flatscreen TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater Badewanne ausgestattet. Auf Wunsch und Verfügbarkeit sind einige Doppelzimmer Deluxe auch in direkter Verbindung mit einer Suite (ca. 61 m²) zu reservieren.
•Balkon
•Couchecke
•Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en
•Babybett kann zugestellt werden
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Doppelzimmer Deluxe Meerblick

Zimmergrösse 35 m2
Beschreibung
Genießen Sie den traumhaften Ausblick direkt auf das Meer. Alle Doppelzimmer Deluxe bieten einen Schlafbereich mit großem King-Size Bett, Kleiderschrank mit Safe, einen kleinen Wohnbereich mit Couchecke, Schreibtisch und Loewe Flatscreen TV. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater freistehender Badewanne ausgestattet.
• Balkon
• Couchecke
• Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en
• Badezimmer mit Dusche, Regendusche, separate freistehende Badewanne
• Babybett kann zugestellt werden
• Direkter Blick zum Meer
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Junior Suite 42m2

Zimmergrösse 42 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Junior Suiten bieten einen abtrennbaren Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kleiderschrank mit Safe, ein Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke sowie eine komfortable Couch mit Bettfunktion, zwei Schreibtische und zwei Loewe Flatscreen TVs sowie eine Minibar und eine Nespresso Kaffeemaschine. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater Badewanne ausgestattet. Nach Verfügbarkeit sind einige Junior Suiten auch in direkter Verbindung mit einem Doppelzimmer (ca. 26 m²) zu reservieren.
•Großzügiger Balkon
•Getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
•Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en
•Schlafcouch für 1-2 Person/en
•Babybett kann zugestellt werden
Max. Personenbelegung: 4

Junior Suite 46m2

Zimmergrösse 46 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Junior Suiten bieten einen abtrennbaren Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Kleiderschrank mit Safe, ein Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke sowie eine komfortable Couch mit Bettfunktion, zwei Schreibtische und zwei Loewe Flatscreen TVs sowie eine Minibar und eine Nespresso Kaffeemaschine. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater Badewanne ausgestattet. Nach Verfügbarkeit sind einige Junior Suiten auch in direkter Verbindung mit einem Doppelzimmer (ca. 26 m²) oder Einzelzimmer (ca. 21 m²) zu reservieren.
• Großzügiger Balkon
• Getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
• Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en
• Schlafcouch für 1-2 Person/en
• Babybett kann zugestellt werden
Max. Personenbelegung: 4

Junior Suite 55m2

Zimmergrösse 55 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Junior Suiten bieten einen abtrennbaren Wohn- und Schlafbereich, großen begehbaren Kleiderschrank, großer Safe, Esstisch, Kitchenette (ohne Kochplatte), Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke sowie eine komfortable Couch mit Bettfunktion, zwei Schreibtische und zwei Loewe Flatscreen TVs, eine Minibar und eine Nespresso Kaffeemaschine. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche, Bidet sowie separater Badewanne ausgestattet.
• Großzügiger Balkon
• Getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
• Esstisch und Kitchenette
• Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en + Schlafcouch für 1-2 Person/en
• Babybett kann zugestellt werden
• Badezimmer mit Bidet, Dusche, Regendusche, separate Badewanne
Max. Personenbelegung: 4

Junior Suite 55m2 Meerblick

Zimmergrösse 55 m2
Beschreibung
Genießen Sie den traumhaften Ausblick direkt auf das Meer. Alle Junior Suiten bieten einen abtrennbaren Wohn- und Schlafbereich, großen Kleiderschrank, großen Safe, Esstisch, Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke sowie eine komfortable Couch mit Bettfunktion, zwei Schreibtische und zwei Loewe Flatscreen TVs, eine Minibar und eine Nespresso Kaffeemaschine. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater Badewanne ausgestattet.
• Großzügiger Balkon
• Getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
• Esstisch
• Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en + Schlafcouch für 1-2 Person/en
• Babybett kann zugestellt werden
• Badezimmer mit Dusche, Regendusche, separate freistehende Badewanne
• Direkter Blick zum Meer
Max. Personenbelegung: 4

Suite

Zimmergrösse 61 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Suiten bieten einen abtrennbaren Wohn- und Schlafbereich, großes King-Size Bett, Klimaanlage, Kleiderschrank mit großen Safe, einen Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke, komfortable Couch mit Bettfunktion, Kitchenette (ohne Kochplatte) und großem Esstisch, eine Minibar, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, zwei Schreibtische und zwei Loewe Flatscreen TVs. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater Badewanne, Bidet und Kosmetikkühlschrank ausgestattet. Auf Wunsch und Verfügbarkeit sind die Suiten auch in direkter Verbindung mit einem Doppelzimmer Deluxe (ca. 35 m²) zu reservieren.
• Großzügiger Balkon
• Getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
• Klimaanlage
• Esstisch und Kitchenette
• Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en + Schlafcouch für 1-2 Person/en
• 2 Babybetten können zugestellt werden
• Badezimmer mit Bidet, Dusche, Regendusche, separate Badewanne + Gäste-WC
Max. Personenbelegung: 4

Suite mit Dachterrasse

Zimmergrösse 65 m2
Beschreibung
Alle Suiten bieten einen abtrennbaren Wohn- und Schlafbereich, großes King-Size Bett, Klimaanlage, Kleiderschrank mit großen Safe, einen Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke, komfortable Couch mit Bettfunktion, Kitchenette (ohne Kochplatte) und großem Esstisch, eine Minibar und eine Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, zwei Schreibtische und zwei Loewe Flatscreen TVs. Das Bad ist mit einer Dusche, Regendusche sowie separater Badewanne, Bidet und Kosmetikkühlschrank ausgestattet. Einen faszinierenden Ausblick in alle Himmelsrichtungen bieten die großen privaten Dachterrassen (ca. 50 m²) an.
• Großzügige private Dachterrasse
• Getrennter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
• Klimaanlage
• Esstisch und Kitchenette
• Großes King-Size Bett für 1-2 Person/en + Schlafcouch für 1-2 Person/en
• 2 Babybetten können zugestellt werden
• Badezimmer mit Bidet, Dusche, Regendusche, separate Badewanne + Gäste-WC
Max. Personenbelegung: 4
Aussenparkplatz
Kostenfreie Aussenparkplätze
Garage
EURO 10 pro Tag
Hund
Haustiere sind nicht gestattet
Anreise
ab 15 Uhr
Abreise
bis 12 Uhr
Frühstück
von 7 bis 12 Uhr
Abendessen
ab 18 Uhr
Halbpension
Geniessen Sie die Auswahl an kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten in den Restaurants Kai3 und Strönholt oder buchen Sie das 3-Gänge Halbpensionsmenü zu EURO 45.00 pro Person und Abend (Restaurant Strönholt).
im Preis inkl.
Begrüßungsgetränk zur Anreise
Langschläferfrühstück bis 12.00 Uhr
Privatbar auf Ihrem Zimmer
20% Ermäßigung auf die Greenfee des GC Budersand
Spa.budersand-Nutzung
Tageszeitung "Die Welt"
Internet für beliebig viele Geräte
Kurtaxe für alle Sylter-Strandabschnitte
Pkw-Parkplatz vor dem Hotel
Steuern & Abgaben
Kurtaxe
Inklusive
Kinder
Kinder bis 6 Jahre übernachten kostenfrei im Zimmer der Eltern • Kinder zwischen 7 und 12 Jahren zahlen pro Übernachtung im Zimmer der Eltern € 50,00 • Kinder ab dem 13. Lebensjahr oder der 3. Erwachsene im Zimmer zahlen pro Übernachtung € 85,00
Annulation
Eine kostenfreie Änderung oder Stornierung der Zimmerreservierung ist bis 14 Tage vor Anreise möglich. Bei einer Absage innerhalb von 13 bis 0 Tagen vor Anreise berechnen wir Ihnen 90% der vereinbarten Leistungen.
Zahlungsmittel
cash in Euro, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Restaurant
KAI3
Küchenchef Felix Gabel und sein internationales Team mit Chef Sommelier Thomas Kallenberg setzen im KAI3 auf eine frische Küchenphilosophie mit höchsten Ansprüchen an die Qualität: Erleben Sie „Nordic Fusion“ hautnah und vom Feinsten. Heimische Produkte und Zutaten ausgewählter Erzeuger aus Norddeutschland und Skandinavien sind das Herzstück der KAI3 Küche. Felix Gabel kreiert überraschende Kombinationen und neue geschmackliche Daseinsformen. Entdecken Sie neue und alte, bekannte und unbekannte Zutaten, die auf den ersten Blick nicht zu harmonieren scheinen, Sie aber verzaubern werden. Die Fusion scheinbarer Gegensätze sowie unterschiedlicher Küchenstile und internationaler Einflüsse inspirieren die „Neue“ KAI3 Küche. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Aromen und lassen Sie auf eine sinnliche Reise führen.

STRÖNHOLT
Das Strönholt – sylterisch für Strandgut – bietet mit seinem luftigen, frischen Ambiente inmitten der Dünen den passenden Rahmen für einen entspannten Aufenthalt. Hier wird mit den besten Produkten aus der Region das Beste vom Fisch und vom Fleisch auf die Teller gebracht. Mittags finden hungrige Strandspaziergänger und ausgepowerte Golfer heimische Bistro-Küche mit einem täglich wechselnden Lunch Menü. Kaffeespezialitäten und eine Auswahl hausgebackener Kuchen genießen Sie nachmittags beim Blick auf den wogenden Strandhafer. Fangfischer Fisch, Krustentiere und Muscheln bestimmen die Speisekarte am Abend aber auch Fleisch und Gemüse kommen nicht zu kurz. Wählen Sie aus saisonal inspirierten Menüs, Tagesempfehlungen oder aus der á la Carte Karte.
Serviceangebote

SPA.budersand
Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und verwöhnen Sie sich – tauchen Sie ein in die Welt des Spa.budersand. An diesem besonderen Ort, an dem die Dünen das Meer berühren, kommen Körper, Seele und Geist zur Ruhe. Lassen Sie sich in unserem Saunabereich, im Dampfbad oder in der Erlebnisdusche unseres Spa-Bereiches verwöhnen. Atmen Sie durch in unserem Ruheraum direkt am Meer. Oder genießen Sie Wellness ganz exklusiv in der Spa-Suite. Mit individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Produktlinien und Anwendungen beschert Ihnen das Spa-Team sanfte Entschleunigung und vollkommene Entspannung – um Sie anschließend mit neuer Lebensenergie in den Alltag zurückkehren zu lassen.

GC Budersand
Der GC Budersand Sylt als typischer 18-Loch Links Course ist geprägt von der kargen Sylter Dünenlandschaft und den üppigen Heideflächen, welche sich mit wogendem Strandhafer abwechseln.
Das Golfen zwischen den Meeren wird hier einzigartig erlebbar: Genießen Sie den Blick auf die weite, raue Nordsee und das sich ständig verändernde Wattenmeer - ein Naturerlebnis der ganz besonderen Art. Unberechenbare Seewinde sowie das häufig und schnell wechselnde Wetter stellen selbst für den passionierten Golfer eine echte Herausforderung dar. Das hoch oben über dem Golfplatz angelegte Puttinggreen vermittelt Ruhe und gibt dem Golfer einen ersten Eindruck auf die zu erwartenden Spielbahnen.

Lage
Willkommen im Hotel BUDERSAND in Hörnum, einem sympathischen Dorf im Süden der Insel, das zu allen drei Seiten von Meer und Strand umgeben ist, und in dem alles nah beieinander liegt. So kann Ihr perfekter Urlaub beginnen. Goldgelbe Strände soweit das Auge reicht, Sylter Dünenlandschaften, Salzwiesen, endloses Wattenmeer und Sylts sanfte Natürlichkeit zeichnen Hörnum als die Sonnenseite der Insel aus.

Genießen Sie die Nordseeinsel Sylt in vollen Zügen und besuchen Sie die Sylter Highlights. Einige Empfehlungen zur Mobilität auf der Insel möchten wir Ihnen gerne aussprechen.


Mit dem Auto und DB Autozug Sylt Shuttle
Für Ihr Navigationsgerät helfen Ihnen folgende Daten um das Terminal in Niebüll ohne Umwege zu erreichen:
Ort: Niebüll
PLZ: 25899
Straße: Kurt-Bachmann-Ring 2.

Weitere Informationen unter DB Auto Zug Sylt Shuttle Tel.: +49 (0)1805 934567 oder www.syltshuttle.de.


Mit dem Auto und der Syltfähre
Genießen Sie eine Schifffahrt auf der Nordsee und fahren Sie mit der Syltfähre von Havneby auf Rømø in Dänemark nach List auf Sylt. Den Fähranleger in Havneby/Rømø erreichen Sie aus dem Süden über die A7 Richtung Flensburg. Verlassen Sie in Dänemark die A7 an der Ausfahrt E45 in Richtung Aabenraa. In Aabenraa nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 70-Aabenraa und fahren weiter Richtung Ribe/Rødekro. Achten Sie nun auf die Hinweisschilder für Rømø und Sie erreichen die Insel und Ihren Hafen mit dem Fährableger nach Sylt. Wartezeiten lassen sich vermeiden, Sie können Ihr Ticket und Wunschfähre bereits vorab online buchen.

Für Ihr Navigationsgerät helfen Ihnen folgende Daten um den Hafen in Dänemark ohne Umwege zu erreichen:
Ort: Rømø
PLZ: 6792 Dänemark
Straße: Kabelpieren

Weitere Informationen zur Syltfähre Tel.: +49 (0)4651 864601 oder www.syltfaehre.de.


Mit dem Flieger
Mehrere Airlines bieten direkt Flüge auf die Insel Sylt an. Ob von Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/Main, Hamburg, München, Stuttgart oder Zürich. Das Hotel BUDERSAND im schönen Sylter Süden ist ca. 25 Minuten mit dem Auto vom Flughafen in Westerland (IATA= GWT) entfernt.
Weitere Informationen unter Flughafen Sylt GmbH Tel.: +49 (0)4651 920612 oder www.flughafen-sylt.de.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Montag - Freitag
07.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag
09.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Sonntag geschlossen
BUDERSAND Hotel - Golf & Spa - Sylt
Deutschland-25997 Hörnum (Sylt)
Am Kai 3
T. +49 4651 46070
F. +49 4651 4607 450