Contact us via WhatsApp!

1.Set up a contact for our phone number +41 76 784 96 75

2.Then send us a quick WhatsApp message if you have a quick question.

Quality label for 63 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else

Hotel Eden Spiez

CH-3700 Spiez
Print
Welcome to Paradise! Here, you really do feel as if you are in the Garden of Eden: Superbly located in one of the most beautiful bays in Europe, the hotel is set in lovingly maintained gardens and offers an enchanting view of Lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. Outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy Spiez as a central starting point for discovering the region. We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Waterfront
Countryside
Alpine Summer
Wellness
Arrival
Departure
People

Comfort Single Room with Lake View

Room size 14-19 m2
Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. 3 rooms of this category have handicapped accessible bathrooms.
Max. occupancy: 1
Hotel Eden, EZ Komfort Dorf

Comfort Single Room with Village View

Room size 19 m2
Description
These standard rooms have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They overlook the pretty entrance square of the hotel with trees and flower beds and Spiez village.
Max. occupancy: 1
Hotel Eden, Komfort Bucht

Comfort Double Room with Lake View

Room size 23 m2
Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. 3 rooms of this category have handicapped accessible bathrooms.
Max. occupancy: 2
Hotel Eden, DZ Komfort Dorf

Comfort Double Room with Village View

Room size 19 m2
Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They overlook the pretty entrance square of the hotel with trees and flower beds and Spiez village.
Max. occupancy: 2

Superior Double Room with Lake View

Room size 29 m2
Description
These superior rooms with parquet floors have queen-size beds as well as open bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, nespresso coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps.
Max. occupancy: 2

Junior Suite mit Seeblick

Room size 0 m2
Description
These junior suites have king-size beds as well as an optically divided living area with seating and open bathroom concept, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, nespresso coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps.
Max. occupancy: 0
Garage
CHF 10.-- per day
Dogs
CHF 20.-- per day without food
Arrival
from 3.00 p.m.
Departure
until 11.00 a.m.
Breakfast
Mon to Fri: 7 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. /Sat & Sun: 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Dinner
6:30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m. à la carte / half board
9.30 to 10.00 pm snacks
Half board
CHF 65.-- (4-course dinner) per person & day
Included in rates
Breakfast & free use of Spa
Visitor’s tax
excluded, CHF 2.50 per person and night
Children
0-6 years free of charge. 7-15 years CHF 50.00, from 16 years on CHF 100.00 per night, according to availability
Special information

Extra bed at CHF 100.-- per person and night
Baby bed free of charge

Our rooms have queensize bed and open space bathrooms.

Cancellation
Until 4.00 pm on the day before arrival free of charge. After that and in case of early departure 100% of the package price will be charged
Method of payment
bar in CHF, bar in Euro, VISA, Rechnung, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard, Reka-Checks, others
Restaurant
Our grand restaurant in Belle Epoque style invites you for breakfast, dinner or lunch. The bar and lounge, lobby, library or the sun terrace offer a lot of space to relax and enjoy.
Services provided

Welcome drink, coffee or tea and cake in the afternoon, a spa with an indoor pool, whirlpools, sauna and steam bath as well as massages, tennis court, park with old trees, free shuttle to the railway station, Nordic walking & biking.

Whether you choose a hotelroom or a Junior Suite; all our rooms are individually designed and only the finest materials, such as the silky Fibra-Di Legno bedlinnen found our approval. Walk on the warm wood floor over to the balcony and enjoy the serenity of the outside view and the interior design. Minibar, free mineral water, a cosy bathrobe, free internet, LCD-television & radio, DVD-player or i-pod rental are just a few of the amenities.

Location
Situated on the sunny side of the lake of Thun, overlooking the most beautiful bay of Europe, you will enjoy an extraordinary view of the Bernese Alpes and the region of the Jungfrau with ist eternal ice and snow. Spiez, located in the heart of the Bernese Oberland and Switzerland, is the ideal hub for all activities.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Mondays to Fridays
07.00 to 18.30 hours
Saturdays
09.00 to 16.00 hours
Sundays closed
Hotel Eden Spiez
CH-3700 Spiez
Seestrasse 58
T. +41 33 655 99 00
F. +41 33 655 99 01

Wir sind via WhatsApp erreichbar!

1. Legen Sie für unsere Rufnummer +41 76 483 63 43 einen Kontakt an.

2. Wenn Sie Fragen haben – schreiben Sie uns direkt per WhatsApp.

Gütesiegel für 63 privat geführte Erstklass- und Luxushotels mit besonderem Charme und authentischem Charakter in den schönsten Regionen Europas.

Suchen Sie nicht weiter,
günstiger können Sie nicht buchen!

Hotel Eden Spiez

CH-3700 Spiez
Print
Herzlich Willkommen im Paradies! Hier fühlt man sich in der Tat wie im Garten Eden: An prachtvoller Lage in einer der schönsten Buchten Europas und eingebettet in eine liebevoll gepflegte Parkanlage bietet das Hotel einen betörenden Ausblick auf Thunersee und Gipfel der Berner Alpen. Outdoor Begeisterte schätzen Spiez als zentralen Ausgangspunkt für die Entdeckung der Region. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Waterfront
Countryside
Alpine Sommer
Wellness
Anreise
Abreise
Personen

Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 14-19 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 1
Hotel Eden, EZ Komfort Dorf

Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Zimmergrösse 14-18 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine Sicht auf die schön angelegte Hotelvorfahrt und das Dorf Spiez.
Max. Personenbelegung: 1
Hotel Eden, Komfort Bucht

Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 16-23 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size- oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen. 3 Zimmer sind mit einem behindertengerechten Bad ausgestattet.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Hotel Eden, DZ Komfort Dorf

Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Zimmergrösse 18-19 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über moderne Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine Sicht auf die schön angelegte Hotelvorfahrt und das Dorf Spiez.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Doppelzimmer Superior mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 24-29 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Superior Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size -oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Diese Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Junior Suite mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 34-38 m2
Beschreibung
Die Juniorsuiten verfügen über King-Size -oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, einen optisch abgetrennten Wohnbereich mit Sitzgelegenheit sowie offene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Sie bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Aussenparkplatz
nicht vorhanden
Garage
CHF 10.-- pro Tag
Hund
CHF 20.-- pro Tag (ohne Verpflegung)
Anreise
ab 15.00 Uhr
Abreise
bis 11.00 Uhr
Frühstück
Mo-Fr: 07.00 bis 10.30 Uhr; Sa-So: 07.00 bis 11.00 Uhr
Abendessen
18:30 bis 21.30 Uhr à la carte & Halbpension /
21.30 bis 22.00 Uhr Snackkarte
Halbpension
(4-Gang Menü) CHF 65.-- Zuschlag, pro Person & Tag
im Preis inkl.
Frühstücksbuffet, Wellnessbenutzung
Kurtaxe
exklusive, CHF 2.50 pro Person und pro Nacht
Kinder
0-6 Jahre: gratis; 7-14 Jahre: CHF 50.00; ab 15 Jahren: CHF 100.00, nach Verfügbarkeit
Spezielles

Extrabetten CHF 100.-- pro Person.

Kinderbett gratis.

Unsere Zimmer sind mit französischen Betten und teilweise mit offenen Badezimmern ausgestattet.

Bezahlung gegen Rechnung nur in der Schweiz, gemäss Geschäftsbedingungen und nach vorgängig erteilter Kostenübernahmebestätigung der Rechnungsstelle.

Annulation
Bei einer Annullation ohne Ersatzbuchung werden folgende Kosten verrechnet:
•Bis 16.00 Uhr des Vortages der Anreise kostenlos
•Danach und bei verfrühter Abreise, 100% des gebuchten Arrangements
Zahlungsmittel
bar in CHF, bar in Euro, VISA, Rechnung, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard, Reka-Checks, andere
Restaurant
Das gediegene Restaurant im Belle Epoque Stil lädt zu Kulinarischem am Table d'Hôte oder ganz individuell. Die Bar & Lounge, die Lobby & Bibliothek oder die Sonnenterrasse bieten viel Raum zum Sein & Geniessen.
Serviceangebote

Willkommensdrink, Kaffee und Kuchen am Nachmittag, Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad, Whirlpools, Sauna und Dampfbad, Massagen, Tennisplatz, grosser Park mit altem Baumbestand, Bahnhofsshuttlebus. Nordic Walking & Bike-Touren.

Ob Zimmer oder Juniorsuite, alle Räume sind individuell gestaltet und mit edlen Materialien ausgestattet. Geniessen Sie die seidige Fibra-Di Legno Wäsche und die individuell verstellbaren Matratzen. Laufen Sie über echtes Parkett zu den Balkonen und geniessen Sie die Ruhe. Minibar & Gratis-Wasser. Im Bad erwartet Sie ein flauschiger Bademantel. Internet, LCD-TV & Radio, DVD- oder I-Pod Ausleihe für mediale Unterhaltung.

 

 

 

Lage
Auf der Sonnenseite des Thunersees, leicht erhöht über der schönsten Bucht Europas, haben Sie einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Berner Alpen mit der Jungfrau-Region. Spiez ist ein Verkehrsknotenpunkt, einfach und schnell erreichbar. Mitten im Oberland der geeignete Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten.

T. +41 41 368 10 05
Montag - Freitag
07.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag
09.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Sonntag geschlossen
Hotel Eden Spiez
CH-3700 Spiez
Seestrasse 58
T. +41 33 655 99 00
F. +41 33 655 99 01