Contact us via WhatsApp!

1.Set up a contact for our phone number +41 76 784 96 75

2.Then send us a quick WhatsApp message if you have a quick question.

Quality label for 63 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else

Hotel Glärnischhof Zürich

Claridenstrasse 30, 8002 Zürich
Print
Welcome to the 4 * Superior Hotel Glärnischhof! The tasteful hotel in the centre of Zurich, with its friendly service and comfortable accommodation, offers everything the heart desires. Enjoy an extensive breakfast buffet with fresh local ingredients; high-speed Wi-Fi, satellite TV on flat screen and free access to the integrated Luxor Fitness Center with a sauna and steam bath. Our air-conditioned rooms include a complimentary minibar and a Tassimo coffee machine. Each room has a bathtub and comfortable Airlux mattresses. All 62 rooms of the five categories are non-smoking rooms.


Citybreaks
Arrival
Departure
People

Single room

Room size 19 m2
Description
The single rooms are equipped with modern and first-class facilities with the best technical fittings. Ideal for business clients with high expectations. Free admission to the fitness center Luxor Sports Club Zürich is included.

Air conditioning, large desk, analogue modem / fax connection, ISDN telephone connection, free WLAN, ADSL high speed internet, satellite TV & radio, LCD TV, coffee machine, safe, AIRLUX mattresses, complimentary minibar
Max. occupancy: 1

Comfort room

Room size 24 m2
Description
The comfort rooms impress with their bright, first-class and functional furnishings. These include the elegant bedroom with comfortable AIRLUX mattress as well as the beautifully furnished bathroom. Free admission to the fitness center Luxor Sports Club Zürich is included.

Air conditioning, large desk, analogue modem / fax connection, ISDN telephone connection, free WLAN, ADSL high speed internet, satellite TV & radio, LCD TV, coffee machine, safe, AIRLUX mattresses, complimentary minibar


Max. occupancy: 2

Relax Room

Room size 31 m2
Description
The Relax rooms are modern and functional. The spacious seating area invites you to relax - and is also suitable for business meetings. The elegant bedroom is connected to a bathroom with separate toilet and meets the needs of every guest. Free admission to the fitness center Luxor Sports Club Zürich is included.

Air conditioning, large desk, analogue modem / fax connection, ISDN telephone connection, free WLAN, ADSL high speed internet, satellite TV & radio, LCD TV, coffee machine, safe, AIRLUX mattresses, complimentary minibar

Max. occupancy: 2

Junior Suite

Room size 49 m2
Description
The junior suite is very spacious. The elegant suite is equipped with exclusive furnishings as well as a large, elegant bathroom with whirlpool, separate shower and toilet, giving our guests the sense of a luxurious well-being away from home. Free admission to the fitness center Luxor Sports Club Zürich is included.

Air conditioning, large desk, analogue modem / fax connection, ISDN telephone connection, free WLAN, ADSL high speed internet, satellite TV & radio, LCD TV, coffee machine, safe, AIRLUX mattresses, complimentary minibar
Max. occupancy: 0

Glärnischhof-Suite

Room size 73 m2
Description
The exclusive suite convinces with its spaciousness. It features two bedrooms, an elegant sitting area, two entry doors, two large bathrooms (one with whirlpool), separate shower and toilet, giving our guests the sense of a luxurious well-being away from home. Free admission to the fitness center Luxor Sports Club Zürich is included.

Air conditioning, large desk, analogue modem / fax connection, ISDN telephone connection, free WLAN, ADSL high speed internet, satellite TV & radio, LCD TV, coffee machine, safe, AIRLUX mattresses, complimentary minibar
Max. occupancy: 4
Outdoor parking
CHF 40.-- per night and per car in the inner courtyard of the hotel
Garage
not available
Dogs
Complimentaty in each room category
Arrival
From 3pm
Departure
Until 11am
Breakfast
Monday to Friday: 06.30am until 10am
Saturday, Sunday and holidays : 06.30am until 11am
Dinner
Served until 10.30pm
Half board
Menu 3 dishes at CHF 45.- for the hotel guests at Restaurant Le Poisson. With wine CHF 57.-.
Included in rates
Rich breakfast buffet with fair-trade and regional products
Free Wi-Fi
Tassimo coffee maker in the room
Bottle of mineral water upon arrival
Free minibar
Free entry to the Luxor Sports Club
Shoe cleaning service
Visitor’s tax
CHF 2.50 pro Person und Tag
Children
Upon request (not all rooms are equipped with a sleeping couch)
Complimentary stay of children until 12 years in the room of their parents.
Special information

A valid credit card is required to confirm the booking.

Cancellation
Conditions of annulation
No charge up to one day (6pm) prior to arrival.
Method of payment
cash in CHF or euro, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Restaurant
Restaurant "Le Poisson"
In the field of gastronomy, "Le Poisson" has been one of the best addresses in Zurich for years. Here, a fair and honest fair-trade cooking culture meets regional cuisine. We offer a wide selection of fresh fish and meat specialties. Depending on your taste and appetite, you can order à la carte, on the menu or prepared by our chef at the grill right in front of you.
Mo-Fr 11.30am - 2pm and 6pm - 10pm
Sa 12noon - 2pm and 6pm - 10pm
So 10.30am - 2pm and 6pm - 10pm

Restaurant Glärnischhof
In the "Restaurant Glärnischhof", regional delicacies prepared with fair products set the accent on the menu. We offer the right combination for every taste.
Open daily from 11am to 11pm.

Oak Bar
Our new "Oak Bar" is a great place to get into the mood for the evening. Discover the city's largest selection of Swiss gin, diverse wines and spirits, imaginative cocktails and our unique Swiss tapas menu. Allow a working day to end or just cheers to the good times.

Take Away To GHo
Soups & homemade treats to go.
Open daily from 7am to 10pm.

Location
The Hotel Glärnischhof is located a short walk away from the famous Bahnhofstrasse and the beautiful Lake Zurich. In the immediate vicinity, you will also find the Opera House and the traditional Sechseläutenplatz, where the Böögg, an artificial snowman filled with wooden wool and bangers, is being set on fire each year in April to symbolize the end of the winter. Zurich features many churches and museums, among others the FIFA World Football Museum or the Swiss National Museum. The Grossmünster, the Church of St. Peters and of Fraumünster with its Chagall windows as well as the Kunsthaus and the Landesmuseum are some of the well-known sights in the area.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Mondays to Fridays
07.00 to 18.30 hours
Saturdays
09.00 to 16.00 hours
Sundays closed
Hotel Glärnischhof Zürich
Schweiz-8002 Zürich
Claridenstrasse 30
T. +41 (0)44 286 22 22

Wir sind via WhatsApp erreichbar!

1. Legen Sie für unsere Rufnummer +41 76 483 63 43 einen Kontakt an.

2. Wenn Sie Fragen haben – schreiben Sie uns direkt per WhatsApp.

Gütesiegel für 63 privat geführte Erstklass- und Luxushotels mit besonderem Charme und authentischem Charakter in den schönsten Regionen Europas.

Suchen Sie nicht weiter,
günstiger können Sie nicht buchen!

Hotel Glärnischhof Zürich

Claridenstrasse 30, 8002 Zürich
Print
Wir heissen Sie im 4* Superior Hotel Glärnischhof herzlich willkommen! Das gediegenes Haus im Zentrum von Zürich bietet mit seinem freundlichen Service und den komfortablen Zimmern alles was das Herz begehrt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet mit frischen Zutaten aus der Region; Highspeed WLAN, Sat-TV auf Flat Screen und einem kostenlosen Zugang zum integrierten Luxor Fitness Center mit Sauna und Dampfbad. In den klimatisierten Zimmern stehen Ihnen kostenlos eine Minibar und eine Tassimo-Kaffeemaschine zur Verfügung. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über Badewanne und eine komfortable Airlux-Matratzen. Alle 62 Zimmer in fünf Kategorien sind Nichtraucherzimmer.
Citybreaks
Anreise
Abreise
Personen

Einzelzimmer

Zimmergrösse 19 m2
Beschreibung
Die Einzelzimmer verfügen über eine moderne und erstklassige Ausstattung mit besten technischen Einrichtungen. Ideal für Geschäftsleute mit hohen Ansprüchen. Freier Eintritt zum Fitnesscenter Luxor Sports Club Zürich ist inbegriffen.
Air Condition, grosser Schreibtisch, Analoger Modem- / Faxanschluss, ISDN-Telefonanschluss, Kostenloses WLAN, ADSL High Speed Internet, Satelliten-TV & Radio, LCD-Fernseher, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, AIRLUX-Matratzen, Kostenfreie Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 1

Komfort Zimmer

Zimmergrösse 24 m2
Beschreibung
Die Komfort-Zimmer überzeugen durch ihre helle, erstklassige sowie funktionale Einrichtung. Dazu gehören das elegante Schlafzimmer mit komfortablen AIRLUX-Matratzen sowie das schön ausgestattete Badezimmer. Freier Eintritt zum Fitnesscenter Luxor Sports Club Zürich ist inbegriffen.
Air Condition, grosser Schreibtisch, Analoger Modem- / Faxanschluss, ISDN-Telefonanschluss, Kostenloses WLAN, ADSL High Speed Internet, Satelliten-TV & Radio, LCD-Fernseher, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, AIRLUX-Matratzen, Kostenfreie Minibar

Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Relax Zimmer

Zimmergrösse 31 m2
Beschreibung
Die Relax Zimmer sind modern und funktional ausgestattet. Die grosszügige Sitzgruppe lädt zum Relaxen ein – und eignet sich bei Bedarf auch für Businessgespräche. Dem eleganten Schlafzimmer ist ein Badezimmer mit abgetrenntem WC angegliedert und erfüllt die Ansprüche jedes Gastes. Freier Eintritt zum Fitnesscenter Luxor Sports Club Zürich ist inbegriffen.

Air Condition, grosser Schreibtisch, Analoger Modem- / Faxanschluss, ISDN-Telefonanschluss, Kostenloses WLAN, ADSL High Speed Internet, Satelliten-TV & Radio, LCD-Fernseher, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, AIRLUX-Matratzen, Kostenfreie Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 2

Junior Suite

Zimmergrösse 49 m2
Beschreibung
Die Junior-Suite bietet sehr viel Raum. Ausgestattet ist die gediegene Suite mit einer exklusiven Sitzgruppe sowie einem grossen, eleganten Badezimmer mit Whirlpool, separater Dusche und WC. Dies alles im Sinne eines luxuriösen Wohlfühlens fern von zu Hause. Freier Eintritt zum Fitnesscenter Luxor Sports Club Zürich ist inbegriffen.

Air Condition, grosser Schreibtisch, Analoger Modem- / Faxanschluss, ISDN-Telefonanschluss, Kostenloses WLAN, ADSL High Speed Internet, Satelliten-TV & Radio, LCD-Fernseher, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, AIRLUX-Matratzen, Kostenfreie Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 0

Glärnischhof-Suite

Zimmergrösse 73 m2
Beschreibung
Die exklusive Suite überzeugt durch ihre Grosszügigkeit. Sie ist ausgestattet mit 2 Schlafzimmern, einem eleganten Sitzbereich, 2 Eingangstüren, 2 grossen Badezimmern (eines davon mit Whirlpool), separater Dusche und WC. Dies alles im Sinne eines luxuriösen Wohlfühlens fern von zu Hause. Freier Eintritt zum Fitnesscenter Luxor Sports Club Zürich ist inbegriffen.

Air Condition, grosser Schreibtisch, Analoger Modem- / Faxanschluss, ISDN-Telefonanschluss, Kostenloses WLAN, ADSL High Speed Internet, Satelliten-TV & Radio, LCD-Fernseher, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, AIRLUX-Matratzen, Kostenfreie Minibar
Max. Personenbelegung: 4
Aussenparkplatz
CHF 40.-- pro Nacht und Fahrzeug im Innenhof des Hotels
Garage
Nicht vorhanden
Hund
kostenfrei für alle Zimmerkategorien
Anreise
ab 15.00 Uhr
Abreise
bis 11.00 Uhr
Frühstück
Montag bis Freitag: 06.30 bis 10.00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag und allgemeine Feiertage: 06.30 bis 11.00 Uhr
Abendessen
durchgehend bis 22.30 Uhr
Halbpension
3-Gänge-Menü à CHF 45.- für Hotelgäste im Restaurant Le Poisson. Mit Weinbegleitung für CHF 57.-.
im Preis inkl.
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit nachhaltigen und regionalen Produkten
Kostenloses WLAN
Tassimo Kaffeemaschine im Zimmer
Flasche Mineralwasser bei Anreise im Zimmer
Kostenlose Minibar
Kostenfreie Benutzung des gesamten Luxor-Sportclubs
Schuhputzservice
Kurtaxe
CHF 2.50 pro Person und Tag
Kinder
Auf Anfrage (nicht in allen Zimmern sind Sofabetten vorhanden)
Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenfrei im Zimmer der Eltern.
Spezielles

Es wird eine gültige Kreditkartenangabe benötigt, um die Buchung zu garantieren.

Annulation
Annullierungsbedingungen
Kostenlos stornierbar bis 1 Tag vor Anreise 18:00
Zahlungsmittel
cash in CHF or euro, VISA, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, EC-Maestro, Eurocard
Restaurant
Restaurant Le Poisson
Im Bereich Gastronomie zählt das «Le Poisson» seit Jahren zu einer der besten Adressen in Zürich. Hier trifft eine faire und ehrliche Kochkultur auf regionale Kochkunst. Es bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Auswahl an tagesfrischen Fisch- und Fleischspezialitäten; je nach Gusto als a la carte Karte Menü oder von unserem Koch am Livegrill direkt für Sie zubereitet.
Mo-Fr 11.30h - 14.00h und 18.00h - 22.00h
Sa 12.00h - 14.00h und 18.00h - 22.00h
So 10.30h - 14.00h und 18.00h - 22.00h

Restaurant Glärnischhof
Im «Restaurant Glärnischhof» setzen regionale Köstlichkeiten mit fairen Produkten die Akzente auf der Speisekarte. Wir bieten jedem Geschmack das richtige Menü.
Täglich durchgehend geöffnet von 11.00h bis 23.00h.

Oak Bar
Unsere neue «Oak Bar» eignet sich hervorragend, um sich auf den Abend einzustimmen. Entdecken Sie bei uns die grösste Schweizer Gin Auswahl der Stadt, vielfältige Weine und Spirituosen, fantasievolle Cocktails und unsere einzigartige Swiss Tapas Angebot. Lassen Sie einen Arbeitstag ausklingen oder stossen Sie einfach auf die guten Zeiten an.

Take Away To GHo
Suppen & hausgemachte Leckereien zum Mitnehmen.
Täglich durchgehend geöffnet 7.00h bis 22.00h.

Lage
Wenige Gehminuten von der berühmten Bahnhofstrasse und von dem wunderschönen Zürichsee entfernt finden Sie das Hotel Glärnischhof. In nächster Nähe befinden sich ebenfalls das Opernhaus sowie der traditionsreiche Sechseläutenplatz, wo jährlich im April der Böögg, ein mit Holzwolle und Knallkörpern gefüllter künstlicher Schneemann, der den Winter symbolisiert, angezündet wird. Zürich bietet viele Kirchen und Museen, unteranderem das FIFA World Football Museum oder das Schweizerische Nationalmuseum, zum anschauen an. Das Grossmünster, die St. Peterskirche, die Fraumünsterkirche mit den Chagall-Fenstern sowie das Kunsthaus und Landesmuseum sind ein paar der Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Montag - Freitag
07.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag
09.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Sonntag geschlossen
Hotel Glärnischhof Zürich
Schweiz-8002 Zürich
Claridenstrasse 30
T. +41 (0)44 286 22 22