Quality label for 58 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else

Hotel Eden Spiez

CH-3700 Spiez
Print
Welcome to Paradise! Here, you really do feel as if you are in the Garden of Eden: Superbly located in one of the most beautiful bays in Europe, the hotel is set in lovingly maintained gardens and offers an enchanting view of Lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. Outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy Spiez as a central starting point for discovering the region. We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Waterfront
Countryside
Alpine Summer
Wellness
Arrival
Departure
People
Promotion Code
Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Comfort Single Room with Lake View

Room size 14-19 m2
Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. 3 rooms of this category have handicapped accessible bathrooms.
Max. occupancy: 1
Hotel Eden, EZ Komfort Dorf

Comfort Single Room with Village View

Room size 14-18 m2
Description
These standard rooms have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They overlook the pretty entrance square of the hotel with trees and flower beds and Spiez village.
Max. occupancy: 1
Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Comfort Double Room with Lake View

Room size 23 m2
Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. 3 rooms of this category have handicapped accessible bathrooms.
Max. occupancy: 2
Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Comfort Double Room with Village View

Room size 18-19 m2
Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, safe, minibar and balcony. They overlook the pretty entrance square of the hotel with trees and flower beds and Spiez village.
Max. occupancy: 2
Doppelzimmer Superior mit Seeblick

Superior Double Room with Lake View

Room size 24-29 m2
Description
These superior rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, nespresso coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps.
Max. occupancy: 2
Juniorsuite

Junior Suite with Lake View

Room size 34-38 m2
Description
These junior suites have king-size or box-spring twin beds as well as an optically divided living area with seating and open bathroom concept, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, nespresso coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps.
Max. occupancy: 2
Doppelzimmer Superior mit Dorfblick

Superior Double Room with Village View

Room size 24-29 m2
Description
These superior rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, broadband internet connection, nespresso coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They overlook the pretty entrance square of the hotel with trees and flower beds and Spiez village.
Max. occupancy: 2
Garage
CHF 10.-- per day
Dogs
CHF 20.-- per day without food
Arrival
from 3.00 p.m.
Departure
until 11.00 a.m.
Breakfast
Mon to Fri: 7 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. /Sat & Sun: 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Dinner
6:30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m. à la carte / half board
9.30 to 10.00 pm snacks
Half board
CHF 65.-- (4-course dinner) per person & day
Included in rates
Breakfast & free use of Spa
Visitor’s tax
excluded, CHF 2.50 per person and night
Children
0-6 years free of charge. 7-15 years CHF 50.00, from 16 years on CHF 100.00 per night, according to availability
Special information

Extra bed at CHF 100.-- per person and night
Baby bed free of charge

Our rooms have queensize bed and open space bathrooms.

Cancellation
To avoid cancellation costs reservations, have to be cancelled at the latest 3 days prior to arrival, otherwise the full amount will be charged. This also applies to no-shows and early departures.
Method of payment
bar in CHF, bar in Euro, VISA, Rechnung, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard, Reka-Checks, others
Restaurant
Our tasteful restaurant in Belle Epoque style offers culinary delights at the Table d'Hôte or individually.
The EDEN-bistro-bar and lounge, lobby, library, smokers lounge or the sun terrace offer a lot of space to relax and enjoy.
Services provided

Welcome drink, coffee or tea and cake in the afternoon, a spa with sole outdoor-pool, sauna, steam bath, 
salt cave, panorama indoor pool as well as massages, tennis court, park with herbs and flower garden, free shuttle to the railway station, Nordic walking poles and bikes for rent. 

Whether you choose a hotelroom or a Junior Suite; all our rooms are individually designed with  the finest materials. Enjoy the silky Fibra-Di Legno bed linen and the individually adjustable mattresses. Walk on the warm parquet floor over to the balcony and enjoy the silence. Minibar, free mineral water. In the bathroom is a cosy bathrobe. WLAN, LCD-TV and radio. 

 

 

Location
Situated on the sunny side of the lake of Thun, overlooking the most beautiful bay of Europe, you will enjoy an extraordinary view of the Bernese Alpes and the region of the Jungfrau with ist eternal ice and snow. Spiez, located in the heart of the Bernese Oberland and Switzerland, is the ideal hub for all activities.
T. +41 41 368 10 05
Mondays to Fridays
07.00 to 18.30 hours
Saturdays
09.00 to 16.00 hours
Sundays closed
Hotel Eden Spiez
CH-3700 Spiez
Seestrasse 58
T. +41 33 655 99 00
F. +41 33 655 99 01

Gütesiegel für 58 privat geführte Erstklass- und Luxushotels mit besonderem Charme und authentischem Charakter in den schönsten Regionen Europas.

Suchen Sie nicht weiter,
günstiger können Sie nicht buchen!

Hotel Eden Spiez

CH-3700 Spiez
Print
Herzlich Willkommen im Paradies! Hier fühlt man sich in der Tat wie im Garten Eden: An prachtvoller Lage in einer der schönsten Buchten Europas und eingebettet in eine liebevoll gepflegte Parkanlage bietet das Hotel einen betörenden Ausblick auf Thunersee und Gipfel der Berner Alpen. Outdoor Begeisterte schätzen Spiez als zentralen Ausgangspunkt für die Entdeckung der Region. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Waterfront
Countryside
Alpine Sommer
Wellness
Anreise
Abreise
Personen
Promotions-Code
Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 14-19 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 1
Hotel Eden, EZ Komfort Dorf

Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Zimmergrösse 14-18 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine Sicht auf die schön angelegte Hotelvorfahrt und das Dorf Spiez.
Max. Personenbelegung: 1
Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 16-23 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size- oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen. 3 Zimmer sind mit einem behindertengerechten Bad ausgestattet.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Zimmergrösse 18-19 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über moderne Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine Sicht auf die schön angelegte Hotelvorfahrt und das Dorf Spiez.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Doppelzimmer Superior mit Seeblick

Doppelzimmer Superior mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 24-29 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Superior Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size -oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Diese Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Juniorsuite

Junior Suite mit Seeblick

Zimmergrösse 34-38 m2
Beschreibung
Die Juniorsuiten verfügen über King-Size -oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, einen optisch abgetrennten Wohnbereich mit Sitzgelegenheit sowie offene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Sie bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Doppelzimmer Superior mit Dorfblick

Doppelzimmer Superior mit Dorfblick

Zimmergrösse 24-29 m2
Beschreibung
Diese Superior Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size -oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine Sicht auf die schön angelegte Hotelvorfahrt und das Dorf Spiez.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Aussenparkplatz
nicht vorhanden
Garage
CHF 10.-- pro Tag
Hund
CHF 20.-- pro Tag (ohne Verpflegung)
Anreise
ab 15.00 Uhr
Abreise
bis 11.00 Uhr
Frühstück
Mo-Fr: 07.00 bis 10.30 Uhr; Sa-So: 07.00 bis 11.00 Uhr
Abendessen
18:30 bis 21.30 Uhr à la carte & Halbpension /
21.30 bis 22.00 Uhr Snackkarte
Halbpension
(4-Gang Menü) CHF 65.-- Zuschlag, pro Person & Tag
im Preis inkl.
Frühstücksbuffet, Wellnessbenutzung
Kurtaxe
exklusive, CHF 2.50 pro Person und pro Nacht
Kinder
0-6 Jahre: gratis; 7-14 Jahre: CHF 50.00; ab 15 Jahren: CHF 100.00, nach Verfügbarkeit
Spezielles

Extrabetten CHF 100.-- pro Person.

Kinderbett gratis.

Unsere Zimmer sind mit französischen Betten und teilweise mit offenen Badezimmern ausgestattet.

Bezahlung gegen Rechnung nur in der Schweiz, gemäss Geschäftsbedingungen und nach vorgängig erteilter Kostenübernahmebestätigung der Rechnungsstelle.

Annulation
Reservationen können bis zu 3 Tagen vor Anreise kostenlos annulliert werden. Danach, und im Falle einer Nichtanreise werden 100% des gesamten Aufenthalts inklusive MwSt. in Rechnung gestellt.
Zahlungsmittel
bar in CHF, bar in Euro, VISA, Rechnung, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard, Reka-Checks, andere
Restaurant
Das gediegene Restaurant «Belle Epoque» lädt zu Kulinarischem am Table d'Hôte oder ganz individuell. Die EDEN Bistro-Bar, Lobby, Bibliothek, Smokers Lounge oder die Seeterrasse bieten viel Raum zum Sein und Geniessen.
Serviceangebote

Willkommensdrink, Kaffee und Kuchenbuffet am Nachmittag, Wellnessbereich mit Soleaussenbad, Saunen, Dampfbad, Salzgrotte, Panorama-Hallenbad und Massageangebot, Tennisplatz, Cardiogeräte, grosser Park mit Kräuter- und Blütengarten, Bahnhofsshuttle. Nordic Walking Stöcke und Velos zum Ausleihen.  

Ob Zimmer oder Juniorsuite, alle Räume sind individuell gestaltet und mit edlen Materialien ausgestattet. Geniessen Sie die seidige Fibra-Di Legno Bettwäsche und die individuell verstellbaren Matratzen. Laufen Sie über echtes Parkett zu den Balkonen und geniessen Sie die Ruhe. Minibar & Gratis-Wasser. Im Bad erwartet Sie ein flauschiger Bademantel. WLAN, LCD-TV und Radio. 

 

 

Lage
Auf der Sonnenseite des Thunersees, leicht erhöht über der schönsten Bucht Europas, haben Sie einen einzigartigen Blick auf die Berner Alpen mit der Jungfrau-Region. Spiez ist ein Verkehrsknotenpunkt, einfach und schnell erreichbar. Mitten im Oberland der geeignete Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten.

T. +41 41 368 10 05
Montag - Freitag
07.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag
09.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Sonntag geschlossen
Hotel Eden Spiez
CH-3700 Spiez
Seestrasse 58
T. +41 33 655 99 00
F. +41 33 655 99 01