Quality label for 58 privately managed first class and luxury hotels with special charm and authentic character in the most beautiful regions of Europe.

Don’t look any further, you won’t get
more favourable prices anywhere else
Region
Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
People
Category
Promotion Code

Partner

Print

Private Selection Hotels and their partners

The Private Selection Hotels are proud to be able to rely on long-term partners.

Zimmermann Textil AG

“Together, we are strong” – that is the motto of the family enterprise Zimmermann Textil AG. Textiles transform rooms, create emotions and ambiance. The right product, at the right place and at an optimal price: for the Zimmermann team, clients’ satisfaction is the only thing that counts. 

As long-term partners of the Private Selection Hotels, our guests will frequently find the high-quality Zimmermann textiles in the shape of bed linen and terry towels in the hotel rooms and table linen in the restaurants or on the terraces of our hotels. 

ADA Cosmetics International

Long-term know-how combined with high-scale creativity, quality focus, innovation and proximity to the customers – that is ADA Cosmetics International. The varied selection of cosmetic products is to be enjoyed by every age group. ADA starts new trends with their personalized hotel cosmetics or their “green” lines and practical dispenser solutions. 

As a long-term partner of Private Selection Hotels, you will frequently find ADA’s high-quality products in our hotels. 

Multicolor Print

Multicolor Print has been a thriving partner of Private Selection Hotels for years since we rely on them for any printing tasks, such as the publishing of the Private Selection Hotels magazine twice a year: the Winter Collection and the Summer Collection.  

This innovative graphics and printing company does not cease to grow and has developed a great deal of technical competence under one roof. 

Valser Mineral Springs

Precious natural mineral water for first-class restaurants & Hotels.

Since 1961, Valser Mineralquellen has been extracting pure natural mineral water and bottling it in the Valsertal Valley at its source at an altitude of 1254 m in the Swiss Alps, from where it is freshly delivered to the leading hotels and restaurants as a perfect complement to fine food, wine and coffee specialities. Today, Valser is the most trusted and popular brand for natural mineral water in Switzerland and the leader in hotels.

Gütesiegel für 63 privat geführte Erstklass- und Luxushotels mit besonderem Charme und authentischem Charakter in den schönsten Regionen Europas.

Suchen Sie nicht weiter,
günstiger können Sie nicht buchen!
Region
Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
Personen
Kategorie
Promotions-Code

Partner

Print

Private Selection Hotels und ihre Partner

Die Private Selection Hotels sind stolz darauf, auf langjährige Partner zu zählen.

Zimmermann Textil AG

Gemeinsam sind wir stark - das ist das Motto der Familienunternehmung Zimmermann Textil AG. Textilien verändern Räume, kreieren Gefühle und schaffen Ambiente. Das Richtige Produkt am richtigen Ort zum optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: nur Zufriedenheit zählt für das Zimmermann-Team.

Als langjähriger Partner der Private Selection Hotels finden Sie als Gast in zahlreichen unserer Hotels die hochwertigen Zimmermann Textilien, sei es als Bettwäsche oder als Frottierwäsche im Hotelzimmer oder als Tischwäsche im Hotelrestaurant oder auf der Gartenterrasse.

ADA Cosmetics International

Langjähriges Know-how gepaart mit einem hohen Mass an Kreativität, qualitätsorientiert, innovationsstark, nah am Kunden - das ist ADA Cosmetics International. Das abwechslungsreiche Pflegeprodukt-Angebot für den Hotelbedarf erfreut jung und alt. ADA setzt immer wieder neue Trends, sei es mit personalisierter Hotelkosmetik, "grüner" Hotelkosmetik oder mit praktischen Spenderlösungen.

Als langjähriger Partner der Private Selection Hotels finden Sie als Gast in zahlreichen unserer Hotels die hochwertigen Produkte von ADA Cosmetics.

Multicolor Print

Multicolor Print ist seit Jahren der starke Partner für jegliche Printsachen der Private Selection Hotels, beispielsweise der halbjährlich erscheinenden Angebotsmagazine Winter Selection und Summer Selection. 

Das innovative Grafik- und Druckunternehmen entwickelt sich ständig weiter und verfügt über viel Know-how unter einem Dach.

Valser Mineralquellen

Kostbares natürliches Mineralwasser für erstklassige Restaurants & Hotels

Seit 1961 gewinnt Valser Mineralquellen reines natürliches Mineralwasser und füllt es im Valsertal an der Quelle in 1254 m Höhe in den Schweizer Alpen ab, von wo es frisch an die führenden Hotels und Restaurants als perfekte Ergänzung zu feinen Speisen, Weinen und Kaffeespezialitäten ausgeliefert wird. Heute ist Valser die vertrauenswürdigste und beliebteste Marke für natürliches Mineralwasser in der Schweiz und führend in Hotels.

Reisen Sie mit der neuen Gold-Klasse.

Profitieren Sie jetzt: 50 % Rabatt auf die erste Jahresgebühr und Gutschein im Wert von CHF 200.-! Sie erhalten die Karte im ersten Jahr zum halben Preis. Plus einen Gutschein von Private Selection Hotels im Wert von CHF 200.-, der in allen 59 Hotels eingelöst werden kann. Jetzt Karte bestellen!