Menu

Private Selection Partner

Our long-time Partner

 Private Selection Hotels & Tours is proud to have been able to count on its partners for many years.

 

Zimmermann Textil AG

Zimmermann Textil AG uses textiles to change rooms, create feelings and create ambience. Numerous Private Selection Hotels are equipped with Zimmermann textiles, be it bed linen, towelling or table linen.

ADA Cosmetics International

Years of know-how coupled with creativity - that's ADA Cosmetics International. The varied range of care products for hotel requirements and the new hotel cosmetic trends that ADA sets again and again are a delight.

Multicolor Print

Multicolor Print is our partner for print matters - for example our product magazines. The innovative graphics and printing company is constantly developing and combines a lot of know-how under one roof.

CSS insurance – for a safe feeling when travelling

With the travel insurance of CSS Versicherung in your luggage, you can relax from the first day of your holiday. Whether for a short holiday or a stroll around the world - the flexible travel insurance modules are available individually or as a package.

Gold Card – American Express

With the Gold Card from American Express, you benefit from a 50% discount on the first annual fee and a voucher of CHF 200, which you can redeem in all Private Selection hotels. Order your card here!

Voglauer Hotel Concept

Interior Design from a single source: You have the visions, we implement them! Take advantage of 80 years of experience in interior design, profound know-how and a large network of reliable partners. 

Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

Champagne of the year at Baur au Lac Vins! Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte offers top quality for every occasion, every taste and every purse. It is a sparkling "art de vivre français" for the small and big moments in life. 

Garpa Garten & Park Einrichtungen GmbH

Quality and service: Garpa is the renowned specialist for the furnishing of inspiring outdoor spaces and creating comfort beneath welcoming roofs. For many years now, customers with discerning requirements have put their trust in us.

Menu

Private Selection Partner

Unsere langjährigen Partner

Private Selection Hotels & Tours ist stolz, stets auf seine Partner zählen zu dürfen – dies bereits seit vielen Jahren.

Zimmermann Textil AG

Die Zimmermann Textil AG verändert mit Textilien Räume, kreiert Gefühle und schafft Ambiente. Zahlreiche Hotels von Private Selection Hotels & Tours sind mit Zimmermann Textilien ausgestattet, sei es Bett-, Frottierwäsche oder Tischwäsche.

ADA Cosmetics International

Langjähriges Know-how gepaart mit Kreativität – das ist ADA Cosmetics International. Das abwechslungsreiche Pflegeproduktangebot für den Hotelbedarf und die neuen Hotelkosmetik-Trends, die ADA immer wieder setzt, erfreuen.

Multicolor Print

Multicolor Print ist unser Partner für Printsachen – beispielsweise unsere Angebotsmagazine. Das innovative Grafik- und Druckunternehmen entwickelt sich ständig weiter und vereint viel Know-how unter einem Dach.

CSS Versicherung – für ein sicheres Gefühl auf Reisen

Mit der Reiseversicherung der CSS Versicherung im Gepäck können Sie vom ersten Ferientag an entspannen. Ob für Kurzurlaub oder Weltenbummel – die flexiblen Reiseversicherungsmodule gibt es einzeln oder als Paket-Angebot.

Gold Card – American Express

Reisen Sie in der Gold-Klasse – mit der Gold Card von American Express profitieren Sie von 50% Rabatt auf die erste Jahresgebühr und einem Gutschein von CHF 200.–, den Sie bei Private Selection Hotels & Tours einlösen können. Jetzt Karte bestellen!

Voglauer Hotel Concept

Interior Design aus einer Hand: Sie haben die Visionen, wir setzen sie um! Nutzen Sie 80 Jahre Erfahrung im Interior-Design, profundes Know-how und ein grosses Netzwerk an verlässlichen Partnern. 

Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte

Champagner des Jahres bei Baur au Lac Vins! Champagne Nicolas Feuillatte bietet Topqualität für jeden Anlass, jeden Geschmack und jedes Portemonnaie. Er ist perlende «art de vivre français» für die kleinen und grossen Augenblicke im Leben.