Menu

Private Selection Team

The team behind Private Selection Hotels & Tours

We are pleased to introduce you to the personalities at our Lucerne office who will be happy to advise you on reservations and activities, as well as on system, marketing, distribution, communication, training, quality promotion and partnerships.

image_full_width
Monika Fässler

…has been with us since 2006. As head of the call centre, she is the friendly voice on the telephone and exudes quiet and friendly competence; she also speaks perfect English. With her excellent knowledge of all the hotels and her sensitive nature, Monika is able to recognise and fulfil our guests’ every wish. 

image_full_width
Andrea Mathis

…has been an invaluable member of the team since the beginning of 2000. Thanks to her analytical mind and unerring accuracy she keeps a close eye on numbers and finances. An outspoken team player and flexible quick-thinker, she is the right person to ask, whatever your question about Private Selection Hotels.

image_full_width
Esther Dysli

…co-founded Private Selection Service AG in October 1996 and has, since then, led the activities of her «hotel family» with passion and enthusiasm. She is CEO and Delegate of the Board in one person.

image_full_width
Jan Fellmann

…has started his apprenticeship as a mediamatic at Private Selection Hotels & Tours in August 2018. He soon made his mark with his creativity, photography skills, IT knowledge and design flair - and today he is largely responsible for the imagery and layouts in the online and print area.

image_full_width
Julia Schärli

... joined us in summer 2018 as a student at the HSLU as part of her bachelor thesis on Customer Experience Management. From September 1, 2019 she will be fully responsible for the tours division. Since the beginning of 2022, she has also been responsible for the introduction and implementation of our sustainability concept.

image_full_width
Anima Wyser

Rushed to help in June 2020 and already made herself indispensable after two days. She already has some experience in the first-class hotel industry and is currently supporting us where necessary. In the near future, she will be trained as our Account Manager Hotel Groups and will be happy to help us and our partners with technical questions about the reservation system and online bookability.

image_full_width
Damiano Fella

...since August 2020, Damiano is the second mediamatic apprentice at Private Selection Hotels & Tours. He has already helped with exciting projects from the beginning and brought his own ideas. We will see where he can express his first knowledge and creative aspects in the future.

image_full_width
Irina Camenisch Schmidli

... joined the call center team in spring 2022. With many years of experience as Chef de Réception of a first-class hotel on Lake Lucerne, she is a real reservation professional - and is happy to advise and assist our guests in all four languages!

image_full_width
Naomi Sigg

... started her internship at Private Selection Hotels & Tours in July 2022 as part of her studies at HSLU. During the summer she supports the team in the daily business and then starts working on her bachelor thesis project in September.

image_full_width
Alexia Correia

...started her apprenticeship as a mediamatic at Private Selection Hotels & Tours in August 2022. She enjoys working on her creative tasks and has already taken on smaller projects. We are looking forward to the next 4 years with her and are excited about her creative ideas.

Board of directors of Private Selection Hotels & Tours

The board of directors of Private Selection Hotels & Tours consists of:

 

Rolf E. Brönnimann, President

Rolf E. Brönnimann, as a proven international hotelier with an outstanding track record, an enormous wealth of experience and an endless network, is the ideal person to lead our Private Selection Service AG to growth, prominence and sharpening of its image.

Prof. Dr. Jürg Stettler, vice president

As head of departement for Tourism Development ITW and prorector of the Lucerne University of Applied Science he embodies the scientific approach in the board of directors. 

Esther Dysli

The practitioner, who has been at the forefront of Private Selection Hotels since 1996, is Managing Director and Delegate of the Board of Directors in personal union.

Andreas Richard

As co-owner of the Parkhotel Bellevue in Adelboden and executive consultant he too brings in much operative and strategic knowledge. 

Philipp Genner

As owner of Hotel L'Estelle en Camargue he is representing the interest of our member hoteliers from France, the biggest fraction from abroad. 

Marc Traubel

As manager and junior owner of the Hubertus Alpin Lodge & Spa in Balderschwang he is representing the young generation of hoteliers as well as the "Generation Y" or the "digital natives" in our board. 

Dr. Christoph Vock

Has supported Private Selection Service AG significantly and without remuneration in financial matters over the last 6 months and prepared a business plan with a financial plan until 2031. 
His statement: "Ambitious people, a responsible business model with a future, defined goals, hotels that awaken the desire to travel, potential for a successful future. That is what PSH&T stands for. That is why I would like to play my part in the further development of Private Selection Hotels & Tours AG".

Petra Hasler

Was born with hospitality in her cradle: She grew up in her parents' hotel business in the Vienna Woods - but love brought her to Lake Lucerne as early as the late 1990s, where, in addition to her family of 5, she manages the Alexander & Gerbi hotels together with her husband, sister-in-law and brother-in-law. As a member of the Sustainability and Employee Attractiveness working groups, she has already been actively involved in PSH&T's future strategy in recent months.

Menu

Private Selection Team

Das Team hinter Private Selection Hotels & Tours

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen die Persönlichkeiten vorzustellen, die Sie in der Geschäftsstelle in Luzern leidenschaftlich gerne zu Reservationen und Aktivitäten sowie Fragen zu System, Marketing, Distribution, Kommunikation, Schulung, Qualitätsförderung oder Partnerschaften beraten.

image_full_width
Monika Fässler

…ist seit 2006 im Team. Sie leitet das Callcenter und ist die sympathische Telefonstimme. Dank ausgezeichneten Hotelkenntnissen und ihrer einfühlsamen Art erfüllt Sie alle Gästewünsche.

image_full_width
Andrea Mathis

…ist seit Anfang 2000 nicht mehr aus dem Team wegzudenken. Dank ihres analytischen Denkens und ihrer unbeirrbaren Genauigkeit verliert sie niemals den Überblick über ihre Zahlen und Finanzen.

image_full_width
Esther Dysli

…hat die Private Selection Hotels & Tours im Oktober 1996 mitgegründet und gehört mit Herzblut zur Hotelfamilie. Sie ist Geschäftsführerin und Delegierte des Verwaltungsrates in Personalunion.

image_full_width
Jan Fellmann

… startete im August 2018 die Lehre als Mediamatiker bei Private Selection Hotels & Tours. Bald schon setzte er mit seiner Kreativität, Fotografischen Fähigkeiten,  IT-Kenntnissen und seinem gestalterischem Flair Akzente – und heute ist er massgeblich für die Bildsprache und die Lay-outs im online und Print-Bereich verantwortlich.

image_full_width
Julia Schärli

... stiess im Sommer 2018 als Studentin der HSLU im Rahmen ihrer Bachelorarbeit zum Thema Customer Experience Management zu uns und ist seit 1. September 2019 vollständig verantwortlich für den Bereich Touren. Seit Anfang 2022 ist sie zudem verantwortlich für die Einführung und Umsetzung unseres Nachhaltigkeitskonzeptes.

image_full_width
Anima Wyser

Ist im Juni 2020 zur Hilfe geeilt und machte sich nach zwei Tagen bereits unentbehrlich. Sie bringt bereits erste Erfahrung aus der Erstklasshotellerie mit und unterstützt uns zur Zeit wo notwendig. In nächster Zukunft wird sie zu unserer Account Managerin Hotel Groups ausgebildet und wird uns und unseren Partnern bei technischen Fragen rund ums Reservationssystem und Onlinebuchbarkeit gerne weiterhelfen.

image_full_width
Damiano Fella

…seit August 2020 ist Damiano der zweite Mediamatiker Lehrling bei Private Selection Hotels & Tours. Bereits jetzt hat er bei spannenden Projekten von Anfang an mitgeholfen und brachte seine eigenen Ideen mit. Wir werden sehen wo er in Zukunft seine ersten Kenntnisse und gestalterischen Aspekte zum Ausdruck bringen kann.

image_full_width
Irina Camenisch Schmidli

…  ist im Frühling 2022 zum Callcenterteam gestossen. Mit vielen Jahren Erfahrung als Chef de Réception eines Erstklasshotels am Vierwaldstättersee ist sie richtiggehend Reservationsprofi – und berät und betreut unsere Gäste gerne in allen vier Landesprachen!

image_full_width
Kiana Ghamarian

...Hat im Frühjahr 2022 ihr Praktikum begonnen, um die Grundlagen der Tourismuswirtschaft zu erlernen, bevor sie ihr Studium an der HSLU im Bereich Hospitality & Tourism beginnt. Wir sind dankbar, dass Kiana mit ihrer Familie ihre Heimat in der Ukraine rechtzeitig verlassen konnte. In kürzester Zeit hat sie sich in unserem Team bereits fast unersetzbar gemacht.

Verwaltungsrat von Private Selection Hotels & Tours

Der Verwaltungsrat von Private Selection Hotels & Tours setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Rolf E. Brönnimann, Präsident

Rolf E. Brönnimann als ausgewiesener internationaler Hotelier mit einem herausragenden Leistungsausweis, einem enormen Erfahrungsschatz und einem unendlichen Netzwerk ist die optimale Persönlichkeit, die unsere Private Selection Service AG zu Wachstum, Bekanntheit und Schärfung des Images führen wird.

Prof. Dr. Jürg Stettler, Vizepräsident

Als Leiter des Instituts für Tourismuswirtschaft ITW und Prorektor der Hochschule Luzern verkörpert er den wissenschaftlichen Ansatz im Verwaltungsrat.

Esther Dysli

Die Praktikerin, die seit 1996 für Private Selection Hotels an vorderster Front steht, ist Geschäftsführerin und Delegierte des Verwaltungsrates in Personalunion.

Andreas Richard

Als Mitinhaber des Parkhotel Bellevue in Adelboden und Unternehmensberater bringt auch er viel operatives und strategisches Wissen mit.

Philipp Genner

Der Hotelier und Besitzer des Hotels L'Estelle en Camargue vertritt insbesondere die Interessen der Hoteliers aus Frankreich in unserer «Hotelfamilie».

Marc Traubel

Der Junior-Chef des Hubertus Alpin Lodge & Spa vertritt die junge Hoteliers-Generation und die «Generation Y» in diesem Gremium

Dr. Christoph Vock

hat die Private Selection Service AG in den letzten 6 Monaten massgeblich und ohne Entgelt in Finanzfragen unterstützt und einen Businessplan mit Finanzplan bis 2031 erstellt.

Sein Statement: «Ambitionierte Menschen, ein verantwortungsvolles Geschäftsmodell mit Zukunft, definierte Ziele, Hotels, welche die Reiselust wecken, Potential für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Dafür steht PSH&T. Darum möchte ich meinen Teil zur Weiterentwicklung von Private Selection Hotels & Tours AG einbringen».

Petra Hasler

wurde die Gastfreundschaft mit in die Wiege gelegt: Sie wuchs im elterlichen Hotelbetrieb im Wienerwald auf – doch die Liebe brachte Sie bereits in den späten 90er Jahren an den Vierwaldstättersee, wo sie neben der 5-köpfigen Familie zusammen mit ihrem Mann, Schwägerin und Schwager die Hotels Alexander & Gerbi managed. Als Mitglied der Arbeitsgruppen Nachhaltigkeit und Mitarbeiter-Attraktivität hat sie sich in den letzten Monaten bereits aktiv für die Zukunftsstrategie der PSH&T eingebracht.