Menu

Private Selection Team

The team behind Private Selection Hotels & Tours

We are pleased to introduce you to the personalities at our Lucerne office who will be happy to advise you on reservations and activities, as well as on system, marketing, distribution, communication, training, quality promotion and partnerships.

image_full_width
Monika Fässler

…has been with us since 2006. As head of the call centre, she is the friendly voice on the telephone and exudes quiet and friendly competence; she also speaks perfect English. With her excellent knowledge of all the hotels and her sensitive nature, Monika is able to recognise and fulfil our guests’ every wish. 

image_full_width
Andrea Mathis

…has been an invaluable member of the team since the beginning of 2000. Thanks to her analytical mind and unerring accuracy she keeps a close eye on numbers and finances. An outspoken team player and flexible quick-thinker, she is the right person to ask, whatever your question about Private Selection Hotels.

image_full_width
Jacqueline Camenzind

…has been a member of the call centre team since 2010. She is passionate about providing first class hospitality to people from all around the world and puts this into practice with our guests, advising them with a great deal of empathy.

image_full_width
Esther Dysli

…co-founded Private Selection Service AG in October 1996 and has, since then, led the activities of her «hotel family» with passion and enthusiasm. She is CEO and Delegate of the Board in one person.

image_full_width
Jan Fellmann

…has started his apprenticeship as a mediamatic at Private Selection Hotels & Tours in August 2018. Already today he is setting first accents with his ideas, computer knowledge and his creative flair.

image_full_width
Julia Schärli

... joined us in summer 2018 as a student at the HSLU as part of her bachelor thesis on Customer Experience Management. From September 1, 2019 she will be fully responsible for the tours division.

image_full_width
Melanie Fink

Recently she was herself a Hotelière in the mountains and supports the Private Selection Hotels & Tours team with a lot of practical knowledge and operational experience. She is also responsible for the organisation of management training, in particular for HR, SPA and house keeping.

image_full_width
Anima Wyser

Rushed to help in June 2020 and already made herself indispensable after two days. She already has some experience in the first-class hotel industry and is currently supporting us where necessary. In the near future, she will be trained as our Account Manager Hotel Groups and will be happy to help us and our partners with technical questions about the reservation system and online bookability.

image_full_width
Damiano Fella

...since August 2020, Damiano is the second mediamatic apprentice at Private Selection Hotels & Tours. He has already helped with exciting projects from the beginning and brought his own ideas. We will see where he can express his first knowledge and creative aspects in the future.

Board of directors of Private Selection Hotels & Tours

 

The board of directors of Private Selection Hotels & Tours consists of:

 

Esther Dysli, President

The practitioner, who has been at the forefront of Private Selection Hotels for 25 years, replaced founding president Olaf Reinhardt in early summer 2021, who retired after 25 years from President.

Prof. Dr. Jürg Stettler, vice president

As head of departement for Tourism Development ITW and prorector of the Lucerne University of Applied Science he embodies the scientific approach in the board of directors. 

Andreas Richard

As co-owner of the Parkhotel Bellevue in Adelboden and executive consultant he too brings in much operative and strategic knowledge. 

Philipp Genner

As owner of Hotel L'Estelle en Camargue he is representing the interest of our member hoteliers from France, the biggest fraction from abroad. 

Marc Traubel

As manager and junior owner of the Hubertus Alpin Lodge & Spa in Balderschwang he is representing the young generation of hoteliers as well as the "Generation Y" or the "digital natives" in our board.

Menu

Private Selection Notre équipe

L'équipe qui se cache derrière Private Selection Hotels & Tours

Notre devise "la magie personnalisée" est prise très au sérieux dans tous les hôtels Private Selection. Ici de vraies personnes travaillent pour de vraies personnes - c'est la personne qui passe avant tout. Vous ne risquez pas d'être appellé par votre numéro de chambre car l'expérience Private Selection Hotels est personnalisée. Il vous suffira de donner votre nom à votre arrivée et nous serons ravis de vous accueillir!

Faites connaissance avec les membres de l'équipe qui travaille inlassablement dans notre bureau de Lucerne et qui sont là pour prendre vos réservations ou pour répondre à toutes vos questions sur les offres, le marketing, la communication, notre formation ou notre partenariat:

image_full_width
Monika Fässler

...travaille avec nous depuis 2006. Responsable du Centre d'appels, c'est la voix amicale au téléphone. Elle vous renseigne avec calme, amabilité et compétence; de plus elle parle parfaitement l'anglais. Grâce à son intuition et à sa connaissance parfaite de tous les hôtels, Monika est capable de deviner et de réaliser tous les souhaits de nos clients.

image_full_width
Andrea Mathis

…est un membre irremplaçable de l'équipe depuis le début de l'année 2000. Grâce à son esprit analytique et à son infaillible précision, elle tient à l'oeil les chiffres et les finances. Avec son bon esprit d'équipe, sa franchise, sa vivacité d'esprit et sa flexibilité, elle est la bonne personne à qui s'adresser quelles que soient vos questions sur les Private Selection Hotels.

image_full_width
Jacqueline Camenzind

…est membre du Centre d'appels depuis 2010. Sa passion est d'offrir à nos clients du monde entier un service et une hospitalité d'exception et d'être à leur écoute en les conseillant avec un esprit ouvert et compréhensif.

image_full_width
Esther Dysli

…est co-fondatrice de Private Selection Hotels, créé en Octobre 1996. Depuis, elle dirige les activités de sa "famille d'hôtels" avec passion et enthousiasme. Elle est directrice et représentante du Conseil d'Administration auprès du personnel. 

image_full_width
Jan Fellmann

…a opté pour le passionnant métier de mediamatic et a commencé son apprentissage chez Private Selection Hotels en août 2018. En tant que "coq dans le panier" et "poussin" à la fois, il attend avec impatience un apprentissage passionnant avec l'équipe féminine. Aujourd'hui déjà, il met l'accent sur ses idées, ses connaissances en informatique et son flair créatif.

image_full_width
Julia Schärli

...nous a rejoint à l'été 2018 en tant qu'étudiante à la HSLU dans le cadre de sa thèse de bachelor sur «Customer Experience Management» et sera entièrement responsable de la division «Tours» à partir du 1er septembre 2019.

image_full_width
Melanie Fink

Récemment hôtelière elle-même dans les montagnes, elle soutient l'équipe de Private Selection Hotels & Tours avec beaucoup de connaissances pratiques et d'expérience opérationnelle. Elle est également responsable de l'organisation des cours de formation en gestion, en particulier pour les ressources humaines, l'administration et l'entretien ménager.

image_full_width
Anima Wyser

Elle s'est précipitée pour aider en juin 2020 et s'est rendue indispensable après deux jours déjà. Elle apporte déjà une première expérience de l'industrie hôtelière de première classe et nous soutient si nécessaire. Dans un avenir proche, elle sera formée en tant que gestionnaire de comptes pour les groupes d'hôtels et sera heureuse de nous aider, ainsi que nos partenaires, pour les questions techniques concernant le système de réservation et la réservation en ligne.

image_full_width
Damiano Fella

...Depuis août 2020, Damiano est le deuxième apprenti de mediamatic chez Private Selection Hotels & Tours. Dès le début, il a contribué à la réalisation de projets passionnants et a apporté ses propres idées. Nous verrons à l'avenir où il pourra exprimer ses premières connaissances et ses aspects créatifs.

Comité de direction de Private Selection Hotels & Tours

Le conseil d’administration des Private Selection Hotels se compose de:

Esther Dysli, Présidente

Le praticienne, qui est à l'avant-garde des Private Selection Hotels depuis 25 ans, a remplacé au début de l'été 2021 le président fondateur Olaf Reinhardt, qui a pris sa retraite après 25 ans de mandat.

Prof. Dr. Jürg Stettler, Vice-président

Grâce à son rôle de directeur de l'Institut pour le Tourisme ITW et de sous-directeur de la Haute Ecole de Lucerne, Jürg est le représentant de l'approche scientifique au sein du comité de direction.

Andreas Richard

Co-propriétaire du Parkhotel Bellevue à Adelboden, Andreas est aussi consultant extérieur et met son expertise professionnelle, opérationelle et stratégique au service de notre équipe.

Philipp Genner

Comme propriétaire de L'Estelle en Camargue, il représente surtout les intérêts des membres de la France (avec 10 hôtels la plus grande fraction de l'étranger dans notre famille).

Marc Traubel

Comme jeune dirécteur et membre de la famille des propriétaires de l'hôtel Hubertus Alpin Lodge à Balderschwang, il représente la jeune génération parmi les hôteliers, la «generation y» ou «digital natives» dans notre bord.