Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

GRISCHA - DAS Hotel Davos

Talstrasse 3 7270 Davos-platz

We love what we do. The Grischa Hotel Davos is a matter of the heart through and through. Located in the middle of Davos Platz, just a stone's throw from the valley station of the Jakobshorn cable car, we hit the bull's eye with our well thought-out range of offers for active people and connoisseurs. Convince yourself of the Grischa feeling. "Welcome home".

  • Countryside
  • Alpine
  • Waterfront
Offers
Rooms
Design Room Single

Design Room Single

Description
Our rooms for single travellers are the perfect retreat for you! Regardless of whether you come to Davos on business for a congress or on holiday. Here you can switch off and fully enjoy the stylish feeling of space.
  • Stylish living on about 20m²
  • Design bathroom with bathtub or shower
  • Box spring bed for perhaps the best sleep in Davos
  • Free Wi-Fi / Internet
  • New Samsung Flatscreen TV
  • Partly with balcony
Max. occupancy: 1
Design Room Basic

Design Room Basic

Description
The perfect base camp with enough storage space for everything you need for your stay in Davos. For couples or for single travellers who like to have a little more space. From here you can start relaxed into the upcoming seminar and congress day or plan your next adventure by bike or on the slopes.
  • Stylish living on about 25m²
  • Design bathroom with bathtub or shower
  • Box spring bed for perhaps the best sleep in Davos
  • Free Wi-Fi / Internet
  • New Samsung Flatscreen TV
  • Partly with balcony
Max. occupancy: 2
Design Room Large

Design Room Large

Description
Want even more comfort and space? You will feel really comfortable in our large double rooms. The large designer bathroom has both a shower and a bathtub, and in the partly walk-in wardrobe there is room for all your utensils. So you can really make yourself at home in your room and feel right at home.
  • Stylish living on about 35m²
  • Large designer bathroom with bathtub and shower
  • Partial walk-in wardrobe
  • Box spring beds for perhaps the best sleep in Davos
  • Free Wi-Fi / Internet
  • New Samsung Flatscreen TV
  • Mostly with balcony
Max. occupancy: 2
Alpine Junior Suite

Alpine Junior Suite

Description
Our Junior Suites offer you even more space with sleeping and living areas. Here you enjoy a lot of privacy to relax after an exciting day in the mountains. Business travellers will find the peace and quiet they need to do their office work after an exhausting day at the seminar.

  • Stylish living on about 45m²
  • balcony
  • Large designer bathroom with bathtub and shower
  • Walk-in wardrobe with plenty of space
  • Box spring beds for perhaps the best sleep in Davos
  • Free Wi-Fi / Internet
  • New Samsung Flatscreen TV
Max. occupancy: 3
Alpine Grand Suite

Alpine Grand Suite

Description
Do you attach great importance to "beautiful living" and a grandiose sense of space? Then you will love our two Alpine Grand Suites. The suite "Weisshorn" impresses with its beautiful loft architecture, open bathroom and balcony with a view to the stars. This suite is perfect for two people who appreciate something special. The Suite "Chüealphorn" delights families or friends travelling together with separate sleeping and living areas and a large bathroom with separate WC.
  • Stylish living on about 60m²
  • Beautiful lounge area
  • Large designer bathroom with bathtub and shower
  • Walk-in wardrobe with plenty of space
  • Box spring beds for perhaps the best sleep in Davos
  • Free Wi-Fi / Internet
  • New Samsung Flatscreen TV
Max. occupancy: 2
Alpine Signature Suite

Alpine Signature Suite

Description
These two exclusive suites each have two separate, beautifully furnished bedrooms, a spacious living and dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. The individual lighting concept and the high-quality furnishings by the renowned interior designers "Fischbach & Aberegg" underline the unique feeling of space. The suite "Schwarzhorn" welcomes you on 135m² with fireplace, large dining area, lounge terrace and two bathrooms. The suite "Piz Grialetsch" offers on 110m² also for demanding families the necessary space in a stylish ambience.
  • Stylish living on 110m² or 135m²
  • High quality furnishings
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Large designer bathroom with bathtub and shower
  • Walk-in wardrobes with plenty of space
  • Box spring beds for perhaps the best sleep in Davos
  • Free Wi-Fi / Internet
  • New Samsung Flatscreen TV
Please note: Due to limited availability, Signature Suites can only be reserved on request.
Max. occupancy: 2
Helpful information

OUTDOOR PARKING - Outdoor parking in front of the hotel entrance: free of charge
GARAGE - 20 parking spaces are available for a charge of CHF 20.00 per day. You can easily charge your electric car in the garage.
DOG - Dogs are welcome here! We charge CHF 20.00 per day without food
ARRIVAL - from 15.00
DEPARTURE - until 11.00
HALF BOARD - 4-course menu in the Restaurant Pulsa at CHF 50.00 per person and evening
THE PRICE INCLUDES - breakfast buffet and access to the nearby wellness area = free shuttle to take our guests to the nearby "eau-là-là Wellness- und Erlebnisbad Davos" (reduced entry fee due to the Davos guest card).
TAXES - CHF 5.90 per day per person

Conditions

All year round:

  • up to 5 days before arrival: cancellation free of charge
  • less than 5 days before arrival, no-show, shortened stay: 100% of the booked arrangement
High season (25.12. - 05.01. / 20.01. - 15.03.):
  • up to 21 days before arrival: cancellation free of charge
  • 20 - 14 days before arrival: 50% of the booked arrangement
  • less than 14 days before arrivalNo-Show, shortened stay: 100% of the booked arrangement

Culinary & Services

RESTAURANT
Pulsa Restaurant: Simply good food in a relaxed bistro atmosphere. In our Pulsa Restaurant you can enjoy a relaxed and cosy atmosphere. Bikers, hikers, snow sports enthusiasts and families also feel at home here. Our kitchen crew spoils you with modern and creative dishes and snacks; our service team takes care of the uncomplicated and personal "all around".Opening hours
Opening hours

  • Lunch from 11.30-14.00
  • Bar (drinks) from 15.00
  • Dinner from 18.00-22.00


Pulsa Fonduestube: Do you love cheese fondue and raclette - even in summer? So do we! In our Pulsa Fonduestube, we bring cheese lovers to indulge every evening thanks to the delicious cheese fondue recipe and the delicious raclette. And for those who are not so fond of cheese, our "Fondue Chinoise" is highly recommended.
Opening hours
  • Dinner from 18.00


Pulsa Bar & Lounge: Linger comfortably. To meet up with friends for a chat. Listening, switching off, enjoying a fine drink, watching the open fire or reading a good book. The Pulsa Bar & Lounge is our living room. And every now and then we move the tables and chairs aside and dance through the night. Until the early morning hours.
Opening hours
  • Drinks from 15.00
  • Snack menu from 15.00-22.00
MONTA BBQ Restauant: Meat lovers get their money's worth in our Monta Grill Restaurant. During the winter season we heat up our charcoal grill every evening and prepare juicy meat, fish and poultry specialities on it. If you order in advance, we also grill large pieces of the revolving spit: suckling pig, chicken, lamb giant and more. By the way, in summer we are happy to open the "Monta" for hungry groups on request.
Opening hours
  • In summer on request for groups
  • Winter season 04.12.2020 - 04.04.2021
  • Daily from 18.00 - 22.00

GOLDEN DRAGON: In our stylish and authentically decorated Golden Dragon China Restaurant, we celebrate real Chinese cuisine, and are famous for it. Here not only the palate but also the eye is pampered. The stylish ambience and the lovingly exotic dishes guarantee an extraordinary culinary experience.

Opening hours
  • Wednesday to Friday from 18.00 - 22.00
  • (Closing day: Monday and Tuesday)
  • Saturday / Sunday 11.30-14.00 and 18.00-22.00


LEONTO Sushi & More: The Leonto inspires with authentic Japanese cuisine in a stylish ambience. In the foreground are of course our freshly prepared sushi specialities. A real firework of colours, shapes and flavours. And of course you can also get them in the Take Away.
Opening hours
In summer you can enjoy sushi specialities in our Pulsa Bar & Lounge Restaurant.
  • 11.30-13.30 and 18.00-22.00 hours
  • Closing day: Wednesday and Thursday


ZINO Platinum Cigar Lounge: We keep it with Zino Davidoff and cultivate the art of cigar smoking as a stylish way of life. Experience pleasurable hours in our Zino Platinum Cigar Lounge and treat yourself to an exquisite cigar from our selected range or simply enjoy a pleasurable cigarette.
Opening hours
  • Daily from 9 am


Private Dining: Our new exclusive Private Dining Room "Schiahorn" is located on the first floor. It inspires not only by its unique atmosphere but also by the high quality furnishings of the interior designers Fischbach & Aberegg. This is the perfect place for private dining with room for up to 12 people. The culinary highlights for this come from the kitchens of our five restaurants, just the way you like it. The room can of course also be used as a private cinema or private sports bar, for example to watch a game or event live in a selected group.
Opening hours
  • On request and subject to availability

Directions

You will find us right in the heart of Davos, just a few steps away from the Davos Platz station and the valley station of the Jakobshorn cable car. You can easily reach us by car as well as by public transport.

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

GRISCHA - DAS Hotel Davos

Talstrasse 3 7270 Davos-platz

Nous aimons ce que nous faisons. Le Grischa Hotel Davos est une affaire de cœur par excellence. Situé au milieu de la Davos Platz, à deux pas de la station de vallée du téléphérique du Jakobshorn, nous avons frappé dans le mille avec notre offre bien pensée pour les personnes actives et les connaisseurs. Convainquez-vous du sentiment de Grischa. "Bienvenue à la maison".

  • Countryside
  • Alpine
  • Waterfront
Offres
Chambres
Design Room Single

Design Room Single

Description
Nos chambres pour voyageurs seuls sont le refuge idéal pour vous ! Que vous veniez à Davos pour affaires, pour un congrès ou en vacances. Ici, vous pouvez vous déconnecter et profiter pleinement de la sensation élégante de l'espace.
  • Vivre avec style sur environ 18m².
  • Salle de bains design avec baignoire ou douche
  • Un lit à sommier tapissier pour peut-être le meilleur sommeil de Davos
  • Wi-Fi / Internet gratuit
  • Nouveau téléviseur à écran plat Samsung
  • En partie avec balcon
Max. occupation: 1
Design Room Basic

Design Room Basic

Description
Le camp de base parfait avec suffisamment d'espace de stockage pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre séjour à Davos. Pour les couples ou même pour les voyageurs seuls qui aiment avoir un peu plus d'espace. De là, vous pouvez commencer à vous détendre en prévision de la prochaine journée de séminaire et de congrès ou planifier votre prochaine aventure en vélo ou sur les pistes.
  • Habiter avec style sur environ 22m².
  • Salle de bains design avec baignoire ou douche
  • Un lit à sommier tapissier pour peut-être le meilleur sommeil de Davos
  • Wi-Fi / Internet gratuit
  • Nouveau téléviseur à écran plat Samsung
  • En partie avec balcon
Max. occupation: 2
Design Room Large

Design Room Large

Description
Vous voulez encore plus de confort et d'espace ? Vous vous sentirez vraiment à l'aise dans nos grandes chambres doubles. La grande salle de bains design offre une douche et une baignoire, et dans l'armoire partiellement ouverte, il y a de la place pour tous vos ustensiles. Ainsi, vous pouvez vraiment vous sentir chez vous dans votre chambre et vous sentir comme chez vous.
  • Habiter avec style sur environ 34m².
  • Grande salle de bains design avec baignoire et douche
  • Garde-robe partielle
  • Des lits à sommiers tapissiers pour un sommeil peut-être meilleur à Davos
  • Wi-Fi / Internet gratuit
  • Nouveau téléviseur à écran plat Samsung
  • Principalement avec balcon
Max. occupation: 2
Alpine Junior Suite

Alpine Junior Suite

Description
Nos Junior Suites vous offrent encore plus d'espace avec des espaces de couchage et de séjour. Ici, vous bénéficiez de beaucoup d'intimité pour vous détendre après une journée passionnante en montagne. Les voyageurs d'affaires trouveront au séminaire la tranquillité dont ils ont besoin pour faire leur travail de bureau après une journée épuisante.

  • Vivre avec style sur environ 40m².
  • Grande salle de bains design avec baignoire et douche
  • Un dressing avec beaucoup d'espace
  • Des lits à sommiers tapissiers pour un sommeil peut-être meilleur à Davos
  • Wi-Fi / Internet gratuit
  • Nouveau téléviseur à écran plat Samsung
Max. occupation: 3
Alpine Grand Suite

Alpine Grand Suite

Description
Attachez-vous une grande importance à la "belle vie" et à un sens de l'espace grandiose ? Alors vous allez adorer nos deux Grandes Suites Alpines. La suite "Weisshorn" impressionne par sa belle architecture de loft, sa salle de bains ouverte et son balcon avec vue sur les étoiles. Cette suite est parfaite pour deux personnes qui apprécient quelque chose de spécial. La suite "Chüealphorn" fait le bonheur des familles ou des amis qui voyagent ensemble. Elle dispose de chambres et de salons séparés et d'une grande salle de bain avec WC séparés.
  • Habitation de style sur environ 55m².
  • Un beau coin salon
  • Grande salle de bains design avec baignoire et douche
  • Un dressing avec beaucoup d'espace
  • Des lits à sommiers tapissiers pour un sommeil peut-être meilleur à Davos
  • Wi-Fi / Internet gratuit
  • Nouveau téléviseur à écran plat Samsung
Max. occupation: 2
Alpine Signature Suite

Alpine Signature Suite

Description
Ces deux suites exclusives disposent chacune de deux chambres séparées et joliment meublées, d'un grand salon et d'un coin repas et d'une cuisine entièrement équipée. Le concept d'éclairage individuel et le mobilier de haute qualité des célèbres architectes d'intérieur "Fischbach & Aberegg" soulignent la sensation unique d'espace. La suite "Schwarzhorn" vous accueille sur 135m² avec cheminée, grand espace salle à manger, terrasse salon et deux salles de bain. La suite "Piz Grialetsch" offre sur 110m² également aux familles exigeantes l'espace nécessaire dans une ambiance stylée.
  • Habiter avec style sur 110 m² ou 135 m².
  • Matériel de haute qualité
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Grande salle de bains design avec baignoire et douche
  • Des dressing avec beaucoup d'espace
  • Des lits à sommier tapissier pour un sommeil peut-être meilleur à Davos
  • Wi-Fi / Internet gratuit
  • Nouveau téléviseur à écran plat Samsung
Veuillez noter : En raison de la disponibilité limitée, les Signature Suites ne peuvent être réservées que sur demande.

Max. occupation: 2
Informations utiles

PARKING EXTERIEUR - Parking extérieur devant l'entrée de l'hôtel : gratuit
GARAGE - 20 places de parking sont disponibles, nous facturons 20 CHF par jour.
Station de recharge pour voitures électriques : type 2, rechargeable (facturée en fonction de la consommation via l'appli).
E-bikes : E-mountain bikes, CHF 40.00 1/2 journée/personne, HF 60.00 pour toute la journée/personne
DOG - Les chiens sont les bienvenus ici ! Nous facturons 20 CHF par jour sans nourriture
ARRIVÉE - à partir de 15h00
DEPART - jusqu'à 11h00
DEMI-PARTIE - menu à 4 plats au Restaurant Pulsa à CHF 50.00 par personne et par soir
LE PRIX COMPREND - le petit déjeuner buffet et une navette gratuit emmène nos hôtes au "eau-là-là Wellness- und Erlebnisbad Davos" tout proche (prix d'entrée réduit avec la carte d'hôtes de la destination Davos Klosters)
TAXES -  CHF  5.90 par jour par personne
VELOS ELECTIQUES DE MONTAGNE - E-MTB peuvent être loués à l'hôtel, journée complète CHF 60.00, demi journée CHF 40.00, les vélos peuvent être réservés à l'avance (le nombre de vélos est limité).

Conditions

Toute l'année :

  • jusqu'à 5 jours avant l'arrivée : annulation sans frais
  • moins de 5 jours avant l'arrivée, non-présentation, séjour écourté : 100% de l'arrangement réservé
Haute saison (25.12. - 05.01. / 20.01. - 15.03.) :
  • jusqu'à 21 jours avant l'arrivée : annulation sans frais
  • 20 - 14 jours avant l'arrivée : 50% de l'arrangement réservé
  • moins de 14 jours avant l'arrivéeNo-Show, séjour écourté : 100% de l'arrangement réservé

Délices culinaires & services

RESTAURANT
Pulsa Restaurant: Tout simplement de la bonne nourriture dans une atmosphère de bistrot détendue. Dans notre restaurant Pulsa, vous pouvez profiter d'une atmosphère détendue et confortable. Les cyclistes, les randonneurs, les amateurs de sports de neige et les familles se sentent également chez eux ici. Notre équipe de cuisine vous gâte avec des plats et des en-cas modernes et créatifs ; notre équipe de service s'occupe de tout ce qui est simple et personnel "tout autour".
Heures d'ouverture

  • Déjeuner de 11.30-14.00
  • Bar (boissons) à partir de 15h00
  • Dîner de 18.00 à 22.00
Pulsa Fonduestube: Vous aimez la fondue au fromage et la raclette - même en été ? Nous aussi ! Dans notre Pulsa Fonduestube, nous amenons les amateurs de fromage à se régaler chaque soir, grâce à la délicieuse recette de la fondue au fromage et à la délicieuse raclette. Et pour ceux qui n'aiment pas trop le fromage, notre "Fondue Chinoise" est fortement recommandée.
Heures d'ouverture
  • Dîner à partir de 18h00
Pulsa Bar & Lounge: S'attarder confortablement. Pour se retrouver entre amis pour discuter. Écouter, éteindre, boire un bon verre, regarder le feu ou lire un bon livre. Le Pulsa Bar & Lounge est notre salle de séjour. Et de temps en temps, nous déplaçons les tables et les chaises sur le côté et nous dansons toute la nuit. Jusqu'aux petites heures du matin.
Heures d'ouverture
  • Boissons à partir de 15h00
  • Menu snack de 15.00 à 22.00
MONTA Restaurant grill: Les amateurs de viande en ont pour leur argent dans notre restaurant Monta Grill. Pendant la saison hivernale, nous chauffons notre grill à charbon de bois tous les soirs et y préparons des spécialités de viande, de poisson et de volaille juteuses. Sur commande préalable, nous faisons également griller de gros morceaux de la broche tournante : cochon de lait, poulet, agneau géant et bien d'autres encore. Au fait, en été, nous sommes heureux d'ouvrir la "Monta" pour les groupes affamés sur demande.
Heures d'ouverture
  • En été, sur demande pour les groupes
  • Saison d'hiver 04.12.2020 - 04.04.2021
  • Tous les jours de 18.00 à 22.00

GOLDEN DRAGON: Dans notre restaurant Golden Dragon China, élégant et authentiquement décoré, nous célébrons la vraie cuisine chinoise, et nous sommes célèbres pour cela. Ici, non seulement le palais, mais aussi l'œil sont gâtés. L'ambiance élégante et les plats exotiques préparés avec amour garantissent une expérience culinaire extraordinaire.
Heures d'ouverture
  • Du mercredi au vendredi de 18h00 à 22h00
  • (Jour de repos : lundi et mardi)
  • Samedi / dimanche 11h30-14h00 et 18h00-22h00
LEONTO Sushi & More: Le Leonto s'inspire de la cuisine japonaise authentique dans une ambiance élégante. Au premier plan se trouvent bien sûr nos spécialités de sushi fraîchement préparées. Un véritable feu d'artifice de couleurs, de formes et de saveurs. Et bien sûr, vous pouvez aussi les obtenir dans le Take Away.
Heures d'ouverture
En été, vous pouvez déguster les spécialités de sushi dans notre Pulsa Bar & Lounge Restaurant.
  • 11h30-13h30 et 18h00-22h00
  • Jour de repos : mercredi et jeudi


ZINO Platinum Cigar Lounge: Nous le gardons avec Zino Davidoff et cultivons l'art de fumer le cigare comme un mode de vie élégant. Passez des heures agréables dans notre Zino Platinum Cigar Lounge et offrez-vous un cigare exquis de notre gamme sélectionnée ou profitez simplement d'une cigarette agréable.
Heures d'ouverture
  • Tous les jours à partir de 9 heures

Private Dining: Notre nouvelle salle à manger privée exclusive "Schiahorn" est située au premier étage. Il inspire non seulement par son atmosphère unique mais aussi par le mobilier de la plus haute qualité des architectes d'intérieur Fischbach & Aberegg.  C'est l'endroit idéal pour un dîner privé pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes. Les points forts de la cuisine viennent des cuisines de nos cinq restaurants, comme vous l'aimez. La salle peut bien sûr aussi être utilisée comme un cinéma privé ou un bar sportif privé, par exemple pour suivre un match ou un événement en direct dans un groupe sélectionné.
Heures d'ouverture
  • Sur demande et sous réserve de disponibilité

Comment arriver

Vous nous trouverez en plein cœur de Davos, à quelques pas de la station de la Davos Platz et de la station de vallée du téléphérique Jakobshorn. Vous pouvez facilement nous rejoindre en voiture ainsi que par les transports publics.