Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

Hotel Schloss Leitheim

Schloss-Strasse 1 86687 Leitheim

The 4 star superior - Hotel Schloss Leitheim, which is located directly next to the rococo ensemble of Schloss Leitheim, welcomes you with 49 elegant double rooms and suites.
The stylish rooms fulfil all wishes for comfort and spoil you with upscale furnishings in a cultivated ambience.
In the cool season you make yourself comfortable in the attractive hotel lobby by the fireplace. In summer you can enjoy the sun in the beautiful hotel garden with its apple trees and roses or stroll through the beech arcade. 
 

  • Countryside
  • Golf
  • Wellness
Offers
Rooms
Double room with king size bed and shower

Double room with king size bed and shower

Description
Spacious double room, bathroom with shower and tile/marble floors
Max. occupancy: 2
Deluxe Suite 57,8 m²

Deluxe Suite 57,8 m²

Description
Tasteful elegance, polished wood floors, soft lighting – a feel-good atmosphere par excellence!
The rooms are a delight to the eye thanks to their outstanding interior design and use of sumptuous fabrics in harmonious colors. Comfortable king-size or twin beds and cozy armchairs guarantee relaxation. Every travel wardrobe is in good hands in the generously-spaced closets which include a room safe.
Luxuriously equipped baths with shower or bathtub pamper discerning guests. Look out through the windows or French doors in every room and you can see far across the Danube wetlands, and on clear days, all the way to the Alps. The Suite consists of 2 Rooms, a Bedroom and a living Room with seperate Bathroom.
Max. occupancy: 2
Handicapped Room 38,8 m²

Handicapped Room 38,8 m²

Description
Tasteful elegance, polished wood floors, soft lighting – a feel-good atmosphere par excellence!
The rooms are a delight to the eye thanks to their outstanding interior design and use of sumptuous fabrics in harmonious colors. Comfortable king-size or twin beds and cozy armchairs guarantee relaxation. Every travel wardrobe is in good hands in the generously-spaced closets which include a room safe.
Luxuriously equipped baths with shower or bathtub pamper discerning guests. Look out through the windows or French doors in every room and you can see far across the Danube wetlands, and on clear days, all the way to the Alps. Room is equipped with handicap facilities.

Max. occupancy: 2
Double Room with Twin Beds and a shower

Double Room with Twin Beds and a shower

Description
Tasteful elegance, polished wood floors, soft lighting – a feel-good atmosphere par excellence!
The rooms are a delight to the eye thanks to their outstanding interior design and use of sumptuous fabrics in harmonious colors. Comfortable king-size or twin beds and cozy armchairs guarantee relaxation. Every travel wardrobe is in good hands in the generously-spaced closets which include a room safe.
Luxuriously equipped baths with shower or bathtub pamper discerning guests. Look out through the windows or French doors in every room and you can see far across the Danube wetlands, and on clear days, all the way to the Alps. Room is equipped with handicap facilities.

Max. occupancy: 2

Double Room with Twin Beds and a bathtub

Description
Tasteful elegance, polished wood floors, soft lighting – a feel-good atmosphere par excellence!
The rooms are a delight to the eye thanks to their outstanding interior design and use of sumptuous fabrics in harmonious colors. Comfortable king-size or twin beds and cozy armchairs guarantee relaxation. Every travel wardrobe is in good hands in the generously-spaced closets which include a room safe.
Luxuriously equipped baths with shower or bathtub pamper discerning guests. Look out through the windows or French doors in every room and you can see far across the Danube wetlands, and on clear days, all the way to the Alps. Room is equipped with handicap facilities.

Max. occupancy: 2
Double Room with King size bed and bathtub

Double Room with King size bed and bathtub

Description
Tasteful elegance, polished wood floors, soft lighting – a feel-good atmosphere par excellence!
The rooms are a delight to the eye thanks to their outstanding interior design and use of sumptuous fabrics in harmonious colors. Comfortable king-size or twin beds and cozy armchairs guarantee relaxation. Every travel wardrobe is in good hands in the generously-spaced closets which include a room safe.
Luxuriously equipped baths with shower or bathtub pamper discerning guests. Look out through the windows or French doors in every room and you can see far across the Danube wetlands, and on clear days, all the way to the Alps.

Max. occupancy: 2
Helpful information

Outdoor parking - free of charge
Garage - Parking space in the underground car park: EUR 10.00 per day, Single parking space: EUR 12.00 per day
Dogs - EUR 10.00 per day (without food). A dog blanket and two bowls are provided. Dogs are not allowed in the wellness area or in the outdoor pool area.
Arrival - from 15.00 h
Departure - until 11.00 h
Breakfast - Monday to Friday: from 07.00 to 10.00 h, Saturday and Sunday: from 07.30 to 11.00 h
Dinner - Monday through Friday: Closed at noon - We are happy to open our restaurant for you, for 10 people (please make a reservation).
from 18.00 dinner, à-la-carte

Sunday & Public Holidays:
from 11.30 to 13.30 lunch, à-la-carte
from 18.00 dinner, à-la-carte

Opening hours castle café with terrace:
Open daily from May to September from 14:00 to 20:00 hrs
In case of bad weather we kindly ask you to contact us by telephone about our opening hours of the Schlosscafé.
The Schlosscafé and the Schlossterrasse are closed from 1 October!

Half board - 3-course-menu: EUR 40.00 per person

Included in rates
rich and regional breakfast buffet, free use of the wellness area as well as free W-Lan

Children
Children up to 3 years stay free of charge in their parents' room.
Children from 4 to 15 years pay 60% of the room price. 
Rooms with a connecting door are also available.

Conditions

Cancellation
A free cancellation of the reservation is possible up to 1 day before arrival. In the event of a later cancellation, the hotel reserves the right to charge 80% of the accommodation price to the credit card if the reservation is not re-let.

Method of payment
Bar in Euro, Mastercard, Visa, American Express, EC-Mastro 

Culinary & Services

RESTAURANT
The restaurant "Weingärtnerhaus" owes its name to the historic vineyards that lie directly below the castle. In 1542, the Leitheim vineyard was surrounded by a solid wall and a magnificent vineyard house was built.
In 2014, the historic building was sensitively renovated and the enchanting wood-panelled parlours and elegant dining rooms lovingly furnished. Today we spoil you with culinary delights by the open fireplace, by the beautiful tiled stove or in our representative prelate's parlour, which is particularly suitable for private parties.
On sunny days, our terrace café in the castle offers a magnificent view as far as the Alps. Below you lie the floodplains of the Old Danube, the water glistens in the distance and we spoil you with coffee house specialities, homemade cakes and fine snacks from our afternoon menu.
SERVICES PROVIDED
Well-being, health and relaxation are offered by our harmonious 400 m2 wellness area. Choose between a classic sauna, sanarium or steam bath, Kneipp treatments or rubbing with snow from the ice fountain. Spa use is included for our hotel guests.
The Schlosskirche St. Blasius is one of the most beautiful wedding churches in the whole area due to the rich Wessobrunner Stuck. The beautifully furnished church is the ideal place where bridal couples can say yes to each other! Here your wedding becomes a dream wedding!

Directions

Informations for your navigation system:
 
City: 86687 Leitheim  (Leitheim is a part of Kaisheim)
Street: Schlossstraße 1
 
 
Distances: 
approx. 10 kms east of Donauwörth
approx. 45 kms west of Ingolstadt
approx. 55 kms north of Augsburg
approx. 100 kms south of Nürnberg
approx.  120 km north-west of Munich

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

Hotel Schloss Leitheim

Schloss-Strasse 1 86687 Leitheim

L'Hôtel Schloss Leitheim, 4 étoiles supérieur, est situé directement à côté du château rococo de  Leitheim et vous accueille avec ses 49 chambres doubles et des suites de luxe.
Les chambres élégantes répondent à tous les souhaits de confort et sont très bien aménagées dans  une atmosphère soignée.
Pendant les soirées d'hiver, vous pouvez vous installer confortablement dans le hall de l'hôtel, près du feu ouvert. En été, vous pouvez profiter du soleil dans le magnifique jardin de l'hôtel avec ses pommiers et ses roses ou flâner sous les arbres.
 

  • Countryside
  • Golf
  • Wellness
Offres
Chambres
Chambre double avec lits king size et avec douche

Chambre double avec lits king size et avec douche

Description
Chambre double spacieuse, salle de bains avec douche et sols en marbre
Max. occupation: 2
Suite Luxe 57,8 m²

Suite Luxe 57,8 m²

Description
Une belle suite avec vue, salon et chambre séparés
Max. occupation: 2
Chambre accessible aux handicapés 38,8m².

Chambre accessible aux handicapés 38,8m².

Description
Une élégance solide, des sols en bois poli, un éclairage doux - une ambiance de bien-être par excellence ! 
Les tissus précieux aux couleurs harmonieuses et la décoration intérieure choisie des chambres ravissent l'œil. De confortables lits king size ou des lits jumeaux et des fauteuils confortables garantissent la détente. Dans les armoires généreusement dimensionnées et dotées d'un coffre-fort, chaque armoire de voyage est entre de bonnes mains. 
Les salles de bain de haute qualité avec douche ou baignoire gâtent les clients exigeants. Depuis les fenêtres ou les portes-fenêtres de toutes les chambres, vous avez une vue lointaine sur la plaine des crues du Danube et, par beau temps, jusqu'aux Alpes. La chambre est accessible aux personnes handicapées.
Max. occupation: 2
Chambre double avec deux lits jumeaux et douche

Chambre double avec deux lits jumeaux et douche

Description
Une élégance solide, des sols en bois poli, un éclairage doux - une ambiance de bien-être par excellence ! 
Les tissus précieux aux couleurs harmonieuses et la décoration intérieure choisie des chambres ravissent l'œil. De confortables lits king size ou des lits jumeaux et des fauteuils confortables garantissent la détente. Dans les armoires généreusement dimensionnées et dotées d'un coffre-fort, chaque armoire de voyage est entre de bonnes mains. 
Les salles de bain de haute qualité avec douche ou baignoire gâtent les clients exigeants. Depuis les fenêtres ou les portes-fenêtres de toutes les chambres, vous avez une vue lointaine sur la plaine des crues du Danube et, par beau temps, jusqu'aux Alpes
Max. occupation: 2

Chambre double avec deux lits jumeaux et baignoire

Description
Une élégance solide, des sols en bois poli, un éclairage doux - une ambiance de bien-être par excellence ! 
Les tissus précieux aux couleurs harmonieuses et la décoration intérieure choisie des chambres ravissent l'œil. De confortables lits king size ou des lits jumeaux et des fauteuils confortables garantissent la détente. Dans les armoires généreusement dimensionnées et dotées d'un coffre-fort, chaque armoire de voyage est entre de bonnes mains. 
Les salles de bain de haute qualité avec douche ou baignoire gâtent les clients exigeants. Depuis les fenêtres ou les portes-fenêtres de toutes les chambres, vous avez une vue lointaine sur la plaine des crues du Danube et, par beau temps, jusqu'aux Alpes.
Max. occupation: 2
Chambre double avec lits king size et bagnoire

Chambre double avec lits king size et bagnoire

Description
Une élégance solide, des sols en bois poli, un éclairage doux - une ambiance de bien-être par excellence ! 
Les tissus précieux aux couleurs harmonieuses et la décoration intérieure choisie des chambres ravissent l'œil. De confortables lits king size ou des lits jumeaux et des fauteuils confortables garantissent la détente. Dans les armoires généreusement dimensionnées et dotées d'un coffre-fort, chaque armoire de voyage est entre de bonnes mains. 
Les salles de bain de haute qualité avec douche ou baignoire gâtent les clients exigeants. Depuis les fenêtres ou les portes-fenêtres de toutes les chambres, vous avez une vue lointaine sur la plaine des crues du Danube et, par beau temps, jusqu'aux Alpes.
Max. occupation: 2
Informations utiles

Parking extérieur - gratuit
Garage - Place de parking couverte: Eur 10.00 par jour, Garage privé: EUR 12.00 par jour
Chien
EUR 10.00 par jour (nourriture non inclue). Une couverture et deux bols seront mis à disposition. Ls chiens ne sont pas admis dans le centre de bien-être ou autour de la piscine.

Jour d’arrivée - A partir de 15h
Jour de départ- Jusqu'à 11h
Petit déjeuner- Du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 10h
Le samedi et le dimanche de 7h30 à 11h

Dîner
Du lundi au vendredi
Fermé le midi - nous nous ferons un plaisir d'ouvrir le restaurant pour des réservations de 10 personnes (merci de nous contacter).
A partir de 18h Diner à-la-Carte
Samedi, Dimanche & jours fériés
De 11h30 à 13h30 - déjeuner à-la-Carte
A partir de 18h Diner à-la-Carte
Heures d'ouverture Café du Château avec terrasse:
ouvert tous les jours de mai à september de 14h à 18h
En cas de mauvais temps, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous contacter par téléphone afin de vous renseigner sur nos heures d'ouverture.
Le café et la terrasse sont fermés à partir du 1er octobre.
Demi-pension - non disponible

Inclus dans le prix
buffet de petit déjeuner, accès gratuit au centre de bien-être et Wifi gratuite

Enfants
Les enfants jusqu'à 3 ans séjournent gratuitement en chambre des parents
Les enfants de 4 à 15 ans sont facturés à 60% du prix de la chambre 

Conditions

Annulation
Une annullation sans frais est autorisée jusqu'à 2 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Passé cette date, l'hôtel se réserve le droit de facturer 80% du séjour si la chambre n'a pas pu être relouée.
Moyens de paiement
En espèces en Euro, Mastercard, Visa, American Express, EC-Mastro 

Délices culinaires & services

RESTAURANT
Le restaurant "Weingärtnerhaus" doit son nom aux vignobles historiques qui se trouvent aux alentours du château. En 1542, le domaine de Leitheim était entouré d'un mur massif et une magnifique maison de vigneron y fut construite.
En 2014, le bâtiment historique a fait l'objet d'une rénovation détaillée et les magnifiques salons à panneaux de bois ainsi que les élégantes salles à manger y ont été meublés avec attention. Aujourd'hui, nous vous offrons des délices culinaires servis au coin du feu ou près d'un beau poêle en faïence ou bien encore dans notre salon de prélat, particulièrement adapté aux fêtes privées.
Lorsque le soleil brille, notre terrasse-café dans le château offre une vue magnifique qui s'ouvre jusqu'aux Alpes. Vous pouvez y observer les plaines longeant le vieux Danube, l'eau qui scintille au loin et nous vous préparerons des spécialités de café, de gâteaux faits maison et de snacks proposés l'après-midi.
SERVICES FOURNIS
Bien-être, santé et détente sont possibles par notre espace bien-être harmonieux de 400 m2. Choisissez entre un sauna classique, un sanarium ou un bain de vapeur, un traitement Kneipp ou un bain de neige de la fontaine de glace. Pour les clients de l'hôtel, l'accès au spa est inclue.
L'église St. Blasius du château est l'une des plus belles de la région grâce à son stuc de Wessobrunn. L'édifice est magnifiquement décoré et l'endroit idéal pour les couples qui veulent se dire oui pour la vie! Ici, votre mariage devient un conte de fée !