Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

Hotel Eden Spiez

Seestrasse 58 3700 Spiez

Welcome to Paradise! Here, you really do feel as if you are in the Garden of Eden: Superbly located in one of the most beautiful bays in Europe, the hotel is set in lovingly maintained gardens and offers an enchanting view of Lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. Outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy Spiez as a central starting point for discovering the region. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

  • Wellness
  • Waterfront
Offers
Rooms
Junior Suite with Lake View

Junior Suite with Lake View

Description
These junior suites have king-size or box-spring twin beds as well as an optically divided living area with seating and open bathroom concept, air-conditioning, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps.
Max. occupancy: 2
Superior Double Room with Village View

Superior Double Room with Village View

Description
These superior rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, air conditioning, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. These rooms offer a view of the imposing mountain "Niesen" and the quiet residential area.
Max. occupancy: 3
Comfort Double Room with Lake View

Comfort Double Room with Lake View

Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, air conditioninig, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps. Three of these rooms are barrier-free.
Max. occupancy: 3
Comfort Single Room with Village View

Comfort Single Room with Village View

Description
These standard rooms have queen-size beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, air conditioning, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. From these rooms the view opens on the quiet residential area.
Max. occupancy: 2
Comfort Double Room with Village View

Comfort Double Room with Village View

Description
These comfort rooms with parquet floors  have box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, air conditioning, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. From these rooms, the view opens on the quiet residential area.
Max. occupancy: 3
Superior Double Room with Lake View

Superior Double Room with Lake View

Description
These superior rooms with parquet floors have queen-size or box-spring twin beds as well as open or closed bathrooms, air conditioning, flat-screen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, coffee machine, safe, minibar and balcony. They offer spectacular views overlooking the bay of Spiez, lake Thun and the peaks of the Bernese Alps.
Max. occupancy: 3
Helpful information

GARAGE: CHF 10 per day
DOGS: CHF 20 per day (without food)
ARRIVAL: from 3 p.m.
DEPARTURE: until 11 a.m.
BREAKFAST: Monday to Friday: 7 to 10.30 a.m./Saturday and Sunday: 7 to 11 a.m.
DINNER: 6:30 to 10 .30 p.m. à la carte and half board
HALFBOARD: 4-course dinner CHF 65 per person & day
INCLUDEDIN RATES: Breakfast and free use of the spa centre 
VISITORSTAX: excluded,CHF 3.50 per person and night
CHILDREN: 0-2 years CHF 10, 3-12 years CHF 55, from 13 years on CHF 100 per night - accordingto availability
SPECIALINFORMATION: Extra bed at CHF 100 per person and night.
Ourrooms are partly equipped with queensize beds and may have open bathrooms.
  


Conditions

CANCELLATION: To avoid cancellation costs reservations, have to becancelled at the latest 3 days prior to arrival, otherwise the full amount willbe charged. This also applies to no-shows and early departures.
METHOD OF PAYMENT: Cash in CHF or Euro, VISA, Rechnung, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard, Reka-Checks, others


Culinary & Services

RESTAURANT
Sophisticated cuisine is on the menu at the stylish Restaurant Belle Epoque. The elegant Eden Bistro-Bar is a meeting point for locals and hotel guests alike from early to late. The veranda and lakeside terrace are perfect for whiling away the hours depending on your mood and the weather conditions. The smoking lounge with adjoining terrace is the ideal relaxation spot for social smokers and cigar aficionados.

SERVICES PROVIDED
Welcome drink, cake in the afternoon, access to the spa centre with outdoor brine bath, sauna, steam bath, salt room, panorama indoor pool as well as massages, tennis court, park with herbal and flower garden, transfer service from/to Spiez railway station. Nordic walking poles and bikes for rent. 
Whether you choose a hotelroom or a Junior Suite; all our rooms are individually designed with  the finest materials. Enjoy the premium quality bed linen and the individually adjustable mattresses. Walk on the warm parquet floor over to the balcony and enjoy the silence. Air conditioning, flatscreen television, radio, direct-line telephone, WiFi, coffee machine, safe, minibar, free mineral water. In the bathroom there are cosy bathrobes as well as slippers.

Menu

Hotel & Resorts Detail

Hotel Eden Spiez

Seestrasse 58 3700 Spiez

Herzlich Willkommen im Paradies! Hier fühlt man sich in der Tat wie im Garten Eden: An prachtvoller Lage in einer der schönsten Buchten Europas und eingebettet in eine liebevoll gepflegte Parkanlage bietet das Hotel einen betörenden Ausblick auf Thunersee und Gipfel der Berner Alpen. Outdoor Begeisterte schätzen Spiez als zentralen Ausgangspunkt für die Entdeckung der Region. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • Wellness
  • Waterfront
Angebote
Zimmer
Junior Suite mit Seeblick

Junior Suite mit Seeblick

Beschreibung
Die Juniorsuiten verfügen über King-Size- oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, einen optisch abgetrennten Wohnbereich mit Sitzgelegenheit sowie offene Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahltelefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Sie bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Doppelzimmer Superior mit Dorfblick

Doppelzimmer Superior mit Dorfblick

Beschreibung
Diese Superior Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size- oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, geschlossene Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahl Telefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Von diesen Zimmern fällt der Blick auf den imposanten Berg "Niesen" und das ruhige Wohnquartier.
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Seeblick

Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size- oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahltelefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Die Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen. Drei dieser Zimmer sind barrierefrei.
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Einzelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahltelefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Von diesen Zimmern fällt der Blick auf das ruhige Wohnquartier.
Max. Personenbelegung: 2
Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Doppelzimmer Komfort mit Dorfblick

Beschreibung
Diese Komfort Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über moderne Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahltelefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Von diesen Zimmern fällt der Blick auf das ruhige Wohnquartier.
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Doppelzimmer Superior mit Seeblick

Doppelzimmer Superior mit Seeblick

Beschreibung
Diese Superior Zimmer mit Parkettboden verfügen über Queen Size -oder Boxspring-Twin Betten, offene oder geschlossene Badezimmer, Klimaanlage, Flachbildschirmfernseher, Radio, Direktwahltelefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Balkon. Diese Zimmer bieten eine atemberaubende Sicht auf den Thunersee und die Gipfel der Berner Alpen.
Max. Personenbelegung: 3
Hilfreiche Informationen

GARAGE: CHF 10 pro Tag
HUND: CHF 20 pro Tag (ohne Verpflegung)
ANREISE: ab 15 Uhr
ABREISE: bis 11 Uhr
FRÜHSTÜCK: Montag bis Freitag: 7 bis 10.30 Uhr; Samstag und Sonntag: 7 bis 11 Uhr
ABENDESSEN: 18.30 bis 22 Uhr à la carte und Halbpension
HALBPENSION: 4-Gang Menü CHF 65 pro Person und Tag
IM PREIS INKLUSIVE: Frühstücksbuffet, Zutritt zum Eden Spa
KURTAXE: exklusive, CHF 3.50 pro Person und pro Nacht
KINDER: 0-2 Jahre: CHF 10, 3-12 Jahre: CHF 55, ab 13 Jahren: CHF 100 - nach Verfügbarkeit
SPEZIELLES: Extrabetten CHF 100 pro Person
Die Zimmer sind teilweise mit französischen Betten und teilweise mit offenen Badezimmern ausgestattet.


4. bis 22. Oktober: Ausserordentliche Sanierung des Hallenbades
Aufgrund eines Lecks muss das Panorama Hallenbad im Eden Spa vom 4. bis 22. Oktober 2020 einer ausserordentlichen Sanierung unterzogen werden und steht im erwähnten Zeitraum den Eden Gästen nicht zur Verfügung. Nach Beginn musste festgestellt werden, dass die Arbeiten umfangreicher sind als angedacht, sodass sich die Schliessung des Hallenbades verlängert. Alle weiteren Bereiche des Eden Spas wie Soleaussenbad, Salzraum, finnische Sauna, Biosauna, Dampfbad, Erlebnisduschen sowie die Ruhebereiche sind von dieser Sanierung nicht betroffen und können genutzt werden.
Das Hallenbad ist voraussichtlich ab Freitag, 23. Oktober ab 7 Uhr wieder zugänglich.  


Konditionen

ANNULATION: Reservationen können bis zu 3 Tagen vor Anreise kostenlosannulliert werden. Danach, und im Falle einer Nichtanreise werden 100% desgesamten Aufenthalts inklusive MwSt. in Rechnung gestellt.
ZAHLUNGSMITTEL: In bar in CHF oder Euro Euro, VISA, Rechnung, MasterCard, Amex, Diners Club, Postcard, Jelmoli BonusCard, Manor MyOne, EC-Direct, EC-Maestro, Eurocard, Reka-Checks, andere


Kulinarik & Services

RESTAURANT
Im stilvollen Restaurant Belle Epoque wird eine gepflegte Gastronomie zelebriert. Von früh bis spät ist die Bistro-Bar der ungezwungene Treffpunkt von Gästen und Einheimischen. Je nach Witterung und Gelegenheit laden die Veranda oder die Seeterrasse zum Verweilen ein. Genussraucher und Zigarren-Aficionados finden in der Smokers-Lounge mit Raucherterrasse optimale Entspannung.

SERVICEANGEBOTE
Willkommensdrink, Kuchenbuffet am Nachmittag, Zutritt zum Wellnessbereich mit Soleaussenbad, Saunen, Dampfbad, Salzraum, Panorama-Hallenbad und Massageangebot, Tennisplatz, Cardiogeräte, grosser Park mit Kräuter- und Blütengarten, Transfer-Service vom/zum Bahnhof Spiez. Nordic Walking Stöcke und Velos zum Ausleihen. 
Ob Zimmer oder Juniorsuite, alle Räume sind individuell gestaltet und mit edlen Materialien ausgestattet. Geniessen Sie die hochwertige Bettwäsche und die individuell verstellbaren Matratzen. Laufen Sie über Echtholzparkett zu den Balkonen und geniessen Sie die Ruhe. Klimaanlage, Flachbildfernseher, Radio, Direktwahltelefon, Internetzugang, Kaffeemaschine, Safe, Minibar und Gratis-Wasser. Im Bad erwartet Sie ein flauschiger Bademantel mit Slippers.